Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Awesomeness
Kathy is amazing. She really works hard to get my teeth perfect. Thank you for the extra you put into it. Great atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Highest quality dental work
Had extensive cosmetic work done by Dr. Sophocles and could be more pleased with the artistic and quality work done to have me proudly smile again. The absolute best dental practice on the Mainline. Highly recommend this dental practice.
N
3 months ago
Very Professional
Excellent experience getting my crown. Highly recommend Michael Sophocles for any dental work needed and the staff is amazing!
T
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Great patient care, highly professional and expert dental care.
R
4 months ago
Superb dental practice
Dr. Sophocles and his team are first rate, empathic, highly trained professionals practicing cutting edge, high tech dental medicine in a comfortable patient-centric setting. I recommend them without reservation.
A
4 months ago
Great Service
Great office and atmosphere! Kathy is the best and most gentle dental hygienist. My teeth feel so clean after I leave! Always a pleasant experience!
D
4 months ago
Great staff in the office
Really like the staff there.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and highly skilled. Staff is friendly and courteous.
A
5 months ago
Always a quick & thorough exam and cleaning.
L
5 months ago
Really friendly and pro’s
Always meet with a friendly smile and greeting. Professional and skilled folks.