Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Setting the Standard for what Dentsitry Should Be
This practice is progressive and professional. Dr. Sophocles makes time to listen to his patients and to address their concerns. He is committed to a perfect result in terms of function and appearance. His staff is competent, pleasant and polite. The clinical and professional standards here are absolutely the highest. I would recommend this practice without hesitation. I drive over an hour to come here and would travel farther if needed.
B
1 year ago
Excellent as usual
G
1 year ago
Emergency Appointment
I needed some emergency dental work - the team at Dr. Sophocles’ practice was amazing. They got me in and fixed my problem in no time. I’ve known the staff there for a really long time and I actually look forward to my appointments. I highly recommend them. Thanks!!
B
1 year ago
Needed appt ASAP- pain!
I went to Dr. Sophocles office for discomfort in one of my teeth. As always, their professional staff took me right away and within minutes I was being treated. My family and several of my friends have been going to Dr Sophocles for several years because his knowledge is cutting edge and his work is excellent. Also, his dental hygienists are amazing too. Since they have all been there for years it must be a greater place to work. It’s always a great experience at this office.
K
1 year ago
Kind and caring
Dr. Sophocles and his team are exceptionally friendly and kind. They take a real interest in my family’s comfort and care. They are thorough and professional, but also warm and caring. I would recommend them to anyone and any age. My whole family go there.
N
1 year ago
Crown
They are the best! I couldn’t ask for better. Thorough, gentle, quick and up on all the latest technology.
H
1 year ago
Terrific Dentist
Dr Sophocles and his staff are very warm and friendly. They have the latest in technology to provide the best of care. I have complete confidence in them.
B
1 year ago
As always, very pleased with the work performed, the pleasant atmosphere and the friendliness of everyone on the staff. Often recommend you to others when they inquire about Dental work. Thanks
C
1 year ago
Dr. Soph and his crew are awesome! From Liz’s warm greeting at the front desk, to Kathy’s cleaning expertise, to Doc Soph’s knowledge on how to handle every situation regarding my and my kids teeth. Good office magazines too. :)
S
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
I have had procedures from routine checkups/cleanings to new crowns and have experienced nothing but professional and friendly service from Dr. Sophocles and his team. I appreciate his use of technology to make the whole experience more customer focused. One case in point is his ability to create a permanent crown right in his office. This eliminates the need for multiple trip, extended procedure time, etc. Need a permanent crown? One visit and your done! Save me time, money and frustration!