Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
High quality service with a great team.
Highly reccomend Dr Sophocles and his wonderful team! They always do a great job. Friendly people who care about their patients. The staff is always super friendly and the hygienists and Dr Sophocles are excellent! Best Dentice Practice on the Main Line!
C
10 months ago
Excellent staff and office and great Dentist!
Dental care is crucial to one's health and heart and my husband and I receive this at Dr. Sophocles's office where we feel confident that we are in the best of hands.
R
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Great practice. Very friendly and professional staff. Great dental care
K
10 months ago
Love the practice. Professional and friendly. Can't say enough good things!
D
10 months ago
Filling / Cleaning
Dr. Sophocles and his staff’s attention to detail, professionalism, and patience are second to none. They always make me feel like I’m hr only person in the room. I highly recommend utilizing this dental practice for something as major as a Crown or Root Canal or something as simple as a cleaning.
R
11 months ago
Ultimate Service
Got an appointment on short notice for a problem, great staff, and excellent professional attention and advice. A 10 in dentistry!
K
11 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful.
H
11 months ago
Awesomeness
Kathy is amazing. She really works hard to get my teeth perfect. Thank you for the extra you put into it. Great atmosphere.
J
11 months ago
Highest quality dental work
Had extensive cosmetic work done by Dr. Sophocles and could be more pleased with the artistic and quality work done to have me proudly smile again. The absolute best dental practice on the Mainline. Highly recommend this dental practice.
N
11 months ago
Very Professional
Excellent experience getting my crown. Highly recommend Michael Sophocles for any dental work needed and the staff is amazing!