Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Highly Recommend
Great patient care, highly professional and expert dental care.
R
12 months ago
Superb dental practice
Dr. Sophocles and his team are first rate, empathic, highly trained professionals practicing cutting edge, high tech dental medicine in a comfortable patient-centric setting. I recommend them without reservation.
A
12 months ago
Great Service
Great office and atmosphere! Kathy is the best and most gentle dental hygienist. My teeth feel so clean after I leave! Always a pleasant experience!
D
12 months ago
Great staff in the office
Really like the staff there.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and highly skilled. Staff is friendly and courteous.
A
1 year ago
Always a quick & thorough exam and cleaning.
L
1 year ago
Really friendly and pro’s
Always meet with a friendly smile and greeting. Professional and skilled folks.
P
1 year ago
Caring Professionals
Replaced a broken tooth with care & expertise. Best dentist on the Main Line! I would highly recommend this team of professionals!
M
1 year ago
High quality service and amazing professionalism.
My experience was excellent! They are always professional and do a wonderful job! I highly recommend this practice!
J
1 year ago
Dentist Visit
Very nice office, open 7:30 the day after a major snow storm! Very comfortable setting and welcoming staff. Mike has been taking good care of me for over 20 years.