Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
High quality service and amazing professionalism.
My experience was excellent! They are always professional and do a wonderful job! I highly recommend this practice!
H
1 month ago
Professional & Personal
Dr. Sophocles and his staff provide outstanding care. Their exams are thorough. They explain what needs to be done so it is easy to understand. And they are very friendly too. Best dental office I’ve ever used.
H
1 month ago
Professional & Personal
Dr. Sophocles and his staff provide outstanding care. Their exams are thorough. They explain what needs to be done so it is easy to understand. And they are very friendly too. Best dental office I’ve ever used.
D
1 month ago
Chip restoration
Great restoration on chipped front teeth!
L
1 month ago
this was my first time at the office. everyone was so very nice, it's really cool to be able to see what's going on with your teeth with the computers it was really a great experience. I would definitely. Recommended Michael G Sophocles
D
2 months ago
Love the work!
Mike and his hygienist, Laurie, did great work cleaning my teeth today. Her expertise shows as she is precise and careful with her work. The office's atmosphere is welcoming with two very nice ladies working at the front desk. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Both my grandparents lost their teeth, and my parents fought to keep theirs. To say I need an unusually qualified dentist is an understatement. I just had a very complicated and costly route canal situation with one challenge after the next, and he made it financially feasible. I can't thank him enough! The front desk is always pleasant and helpful. The dental hygienists have never made my gums bleed! Dr Sophocles is actually fun to go to- his chair side manner is unflappable and gently humorous. Oh, and I still have all my teeth!
M
2 months ago
Pain free and pleasant experience!
The office staff are wonderful and the dentist is fantastic! I would highly recommend coming here. I left another practice and will be staying here for good! I had numerous procedures and everything was painless and actually a pleasant experience.
B
3 months ago
Dr Sophocles and his team are very thorough, careful (in its best sense!), well experienced, and up to date. He is our dentist for 12 years - always a very pleasant experience! (as far as a dentist visit can be pleasant...)
O
3 months ago
Very professional. The best. Office staff 5 stars
Dr. Sophoclese is wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone!