Michael Grant DDS

Dentist

7499 Dr. ML King Jr. St. N

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yournorthstpetedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Always easy
Dr. Grant and his staff are always timely, kind and efficient. I've been a patient of Dr Grant's for over 15 years. If you are looking for a kind and personable and excellent dentist, this office is for you. Thank you Dr. Grant and Staff.
S
3 years ago
I don't think a wordy review is necessary here. I have been seeing Dr. Grant and his staff for over 15 years, and the experience has been more than the usual dental experiences. I have had regular teeth cleanings as well as extractions and a partial plate. In addition, I had permanent teeth replacement. Dr. Grant and his staff are among the best in the business in my estimation. They are up to date on all dental procedures and professionalism is the name of the game her. A big thumbs up.
L
3 years ago
All I want are my two front teeth!
Dr Grant has done a wonderful job on my new crowns. My temporary was on for fourteen months and never came off! The staff is very nice and the wait times are pretty much non existent. I would highly recommend Dr.Grant!
S
3 years ago
you're in good hands
As always, Dr Grant and his staff are real pros, they make me feel at ease, and I can relax knowing they are all experts at what they do. The gal who did my crown today, was great, she got me in and out in under 40 mins. And the doc fixed me up so I didn' t feel a thing, except when I paid.Ha- Ha..would highly recommend.
D
3 years ago
always good
as usual the folks at dr grants office and the doc himself are great. have been going there for many years. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
3 years ago
Timely professional service!
One of the best parts of our moves to the St. Petersburg area has been Dr. Grant and his staff. Finally a personable, timely, and reasonably priced dentist that is gentle with my sensitivity! I no longer avoid my regular dental check-ups because of dreaded overly aggressive and insensitive dental folks. And thanks for not gouging us financially, but rather charging a reasonable fee for services provided!
S
3 years ago
EVEN HIS NEEDLES ARE PAINLESS
I have been going to Dr Grant well over ten years, and have never had a bad experience. The whole staff is so polite and knowledgeable you know you are in good hands. I have had several crowns put in, bonding done on my front six teeth, that looked like they were sculpted by an artist. Which is true Dr.Grant knows his art. Even his needles feel painless cause he wiggled your cheek , and his gentle touch and soft voice makes you feel comforted and at ease.
J
3 years ago
Michael Grant DDS
Excellent visit. He did not find a reason for my tooth sensitivity, but took the precaution of prescribing antibiotics for use if I should have difficulty while on my cruise to Mexico. Highly recommended.