Michael Guirguis, DDS

Dentist

33790 Bainbridge Rd

Suite 212

Solon, OH 44139

Open Today By Appointment

drguirguis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great Expegience
I have always had a pleasant experience at this office. Everyone is always helpful , kind and honest.
C
5 days ago
Best Dentist and Team
Dr. Guirguis and his team are caring and professional. They make you feel important and address and concerns. You are not just a number with Dr. Guirguis or his team!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Guirguis and his staff are a five star compassionate and professional dental team. I recommend them unconditionally. Tom.
L
1 month ago
To the point and good service
I'll come back to Michael Guirguis. Needed a cleaning and checkup and that was exactly what they did. No nonsense like most other dentists who will weigh you, take your blood pressure and take 20 mini x-ray photos and other stupid fluff. Also no upselling of a nightguard or an expense fluoride wash. I became very used to dentists being more salesmen than care givers, but Michael Guirguis is straight to the point and I was in and out within 30 minutes with clean teeth. This gave me a lot of trust and I'll certainly come back!
M
1 month ago
My experience at Dr. Guirguis's Dental office was, as usual, a good one, on time, and done quickly in a professional manner.
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly and a great experience.
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
All of the above!!
Always...always a great experience!
N
3 months ago
Great experience!
Great quality with wonderful staff. Dr. Guirguis is the best!!
M
3 months ago
Great first impression
I decided to change dentists and was referred to Dr. Guirguis by a friend. I was very comfortable with the staff and the cleanliness of the office. The hygienist educated me on a different tool she uses versus my previous hygienist (3D camera). Dr. Guirguis took the time to explain the why behind the work he recommended. I would recommend the services of Dr. Guirguis.
A
4 months ago
Very service oriented, making patients feel comfortable.
Enjoyed having Rose perform cleaning and XRays.