Michael Guirguis, DDS

Dentist

33790 Bainbridge Rd

Suite 212

Solon, OH 44139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drguirguis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Great first impression
I decided to change dentists and was referred to Dr. Guirguis by a friend. I was very comfortable with the staff and the cleanliness of the office. The hygienist educated me on a different tool she uses versus my previous hygienist (3D camera). Dr. Guirguis took the time to explain the why behind the work he recommended. I would recommend the services of Dr. Guirguis.
A
1 month ago
Very service oriented, making patients feel comfortable.
Enjoyed having Rose perform cleaning and XRays.
B
1 month ago
I look forward to the visit!
ALL staff and Dr. Guirguis are courteous, competent and professional. They continually make sure you as the patient is informed and comfortable about all aspects of the visit. I trust them.
G
2 months ago
Thank you for your friendly and excellent work.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very caring and compassionate doctor who doesn’t treat patients like numbers. Had never been there before and I had a dental emergency-he was on a plane when I reached him and yet he spoke with me in a very caring way and made arrangements for me to come in Monday morning and see him. We now have a new dentist!!
W
3 months ago
Anxiety free dendtal visits,always
C
3 months ago
Professional, efficient, honest
I am so thankful that I was recommended to Dr. Guirguis. It is evident that he is very knowledgeable and that he truly cares. He was fair and honest with me during my appointment. The staff was all professional and kind. An exceptional experience!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Very personable staff, friendly and professional, always answers any questions or concerns and always make room in the schedule for emergencies (loose crown, chipped tooth, etc).
M
3 months ago
Professional,Considerate, and Efficient Service
My appointment was on time, the staff is friendly, and very considerate. It is always a pleasant experience.
M
3 months ago
Thank You!
Dr Guirguis - always an excellent visit! From the hello from Stacey when arriving to the INCREDIBLE service - work that Lena provides .... Lena is the best ... to your care. Thank you! - Marty