Michael Guirguis, DDS

Dentist

33790 Bainbridge Rd

Suite 212

Solon, OH 44139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drguirguis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
High quality service and very personal
The staff here is very friendly and professional. They do a great job.
T
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I always have a great experience when I go to see Dr. Guirguis and his awesome staff! They are courteous, professional, and gentle. My whole family trusts our dental hygeine to this office. I highly recommend them!
A
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and quick
Love how they are always on time. They are quick, efficient and polite.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly visit. I am very happy, thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and helpful
Haven't been to the dentist in awhile, they made the visit pretty simple and quickly made my uneasy feeling about the visit opposite of that.
P
3 weeks ago
Fast, painless, and friendly
The teeth cleaning was done without the ouches of by gone years. My old crown (which failed 2 days ago) was re-cemented within minutes and I was on my way.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service by all We will keep on touch
Everything was excellent
T
1 month ago
Excellent care delivered with high quality!
An outstanding dental office led by Dr. Michael Guirguis and the quality team of professionals that work at this practice. Have been a patient for over 10 years and would highly recommend this dentist.
T
1 month ago
Excellent care delivered with high quality!
An outstanding dental office led by Dr. Michael Guirguis and the quality team of professionals that work at this practice. Have been a patient for over 10 years and would highly recommend this dentist.