Michael Guirguis, DDS

Dentist

33790 Bainbridge Rd

Suite 212

Solon, OH 44139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drguirguis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Bery professional and friendly
Great doctor and staff. My wife and I have been coming here for years
M
1 month ago
Appreciate their efficiency & friendliness
I truly appreciate that I am in & out of the office quickly and don't feel like they rushed me through. My dental hygienist is friendly and not overly talkative. I would recommend this dental office to others.
J
1 month ago
Perfect as usual!
Great experience as usual with dental staff and Dr. Guirguis. Hadn’t been in for several years and they even remembered every detail of my family. Absolutely love them.
A
1 month ago
Quick, effecient and painless!
My husband has been going to Dr. Guirguis for years and after a gap in my(and my daughter's) cleanings with another dentist I finally made an appointment for us. I couldn't believe how quick the cleaning and exam was yet it did not feel rushed. I thought for sure we would have to wait for our appointment since we were later in the day but they took us right away. Everyone in the office was friendly and made us feel like we had been going there for years.
B
2 months ago
Welcoming and efficient
From the front desk and hygienist to Dr. Guirguis, everyone is welcoming and efficient. I've been going to this dental practice for about 30 years and have always been pleased with the timeliness, courtesy and quality care I've received.
D
2 months ago
Great care and compassionate service
Dr Girgis makes me and the kids feel at ease about our dental visits. Lina does an outstanding job and is gentle with cleaning
J
2 months ago
Good job! Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Always great service
Dr. Guirguis is great and has a great team. Always friendly and always timely.
N
2 months ago
Great service
Had my 6-month cleaning and continue to enjoy Dr. Guirguis and his team. Friendly professional staff. Nice office environment. They don't overbook where you have to wait up front beyond your appointment time.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very personal
The staff here is very friendly and professional. They do a great job.