Michael Guirguis, DDS

Dentist

33790 Bainbridge Rd

Suite 212

Solon, OH 44139

Open Today By Appointment

drguirguis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality of service friendly and professional thank you
J
3 days ago
High quality service
Friendly professional service, we go every 3 months
M
4 days ago
Promp, efficient service
As always, I received friendly greeting, prompt attention, and efficient service. The hygienist was effective in cleaning my teeth and Dr. Guirgis inspected her work promptly & efficiently.
L
2 weeks ago
No wait at all, quality and thorough cleaning
Professional and painless! Love going to visit and coming out with clean teeth and a check on my dental health.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff!
Dr. Guirguis and crew are the best. They are always on schedule, get you in and out quickly and efficiently and they are as friendly as you will find. They do great work and they make going to the dentist a breeze! Thanks Doc! and thanks team!
D
4 weeks ago
As usual, very professional, very considerate and very thorough. They are helping to keep my teeth healthy. Thanks again!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
We love the staff and care we receive at Dr. Guirguis's office! They are always kind and patient and my children can't wait to go in for their dental check up! We highly recommend this practice!
B
1 month ago
Fast, Thorough and Friendly. Great reminders via email and text, they make the hassle of dental maintenance as efficient and painless as possible.
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Efficient Staff
I look forward to visiting Dr. Gurguis' office every six months. The staff is friendly. They always send helpful text message reminders beforehand. I have the same hygienist each time so it's like catching up with an old friend each visit. She's very proficient as well. My cleaning never takes more than 20 minutes. She gets me in and out. And Dr. Gurguis has a great "chair side manner" and is excellent at what he does. I had no cavities this time but in the times I've needed extra attention my visits are fast, well done and pain free. He is one of the best dentists I've ever gone to.
T
1 month ago
Great customer service
Always friendly, always professional, always considerate.