Michael H. Collins Dental Clinic

Dentist

121 7th Ave. East

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelcollinsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best of Everything
This office has theee best dentist, staff, and accommodations!! They are all gentle, kind, and explain every thing to you. They have helped me overcome my fear of going to a dentist. I've had Dr. Collins for several years and would highly recommend him!!
R
1 week ago
High quality service!!!!!!
I have been going to dentist for over 50 years! I do not do novacain as I hate the shots in the gums... I never ever felt it when he shot my upper front gum for a root canal on one of my front teeth!!! Highly recommended 👍
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
Thank you for providing me with such comprehensive dental service
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Collins and his staff are kind and caring!!
My hubby and I have been Dr. Collins patients for many years and have appreciated his and his staffs’ kind and caring ways. We never feel like he is promoting something we don’t need. He is thorough and gentle. Today, when I needed to have a tooth checked out, he gave me a logical explanation. We both have recommended him to our friends.
S
2 weeks ago
Filling replacement
Kudos to Dr. Collins for his pain-free filling work on a molar where an old, old filling had fallen out. He is a high quality dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
An absolute excellent experience. Very considerate, professional, and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Collins.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
I always had a little anxiety when visiting a dentist bit since I switched to Dr Collins it is much less if none at all.great staff and up to date on all the latest technology. Highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Collins is the best dentist in the area! He and his staff are always polite and honest. Always have a good experience there and I’ve been going to him for many years. Highly recommend.