Michael H. Collins Dental Clinic

Dentist

121 7th Ave. East

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelcollinsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist office
Staff and Dr Collins are tremendous vey thankful to have them take care of our dental needs
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Collins is gentle. He has come in when the office is closed to fix a problem.
L
3 weeks ago
Great office and super caring staff My family dentist office !!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and staff!
The staff is all very friendly and professional. Dr. Collins and his staff take the time to get to know their patients and Dr. Collins is great about explaining everything and doesn’t try to sell you on unnecessary work. Everything is very clean and well kept. I take my children there as well and they have never had a bad experience or have been anxious.
I
1 month ago
I totally recommend Dr. Collins. He and his staff are kind, considerate., professional, and very personable. I consider myself fortunate to have him taking care of my dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Dr Collins is TOP NOTCH!!!! And never pushing you spend unnecessary money on dental work
J
2 months ago
Dr. Collins is one of the kindest dental professionals I have ever met. I have extreme anxiety, and he and Christine work above and beyond to make me at ease and comfortable. The entire staff truly cares about all of their patients. If you are looking for a dentist in Alexandria, MN, please choose Dr. Collins.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Collins is one of the kindest dental professionals I have ever met. I have extreme anxiety, and he and Christine work above and beyond to make me at ease and comfortable. The entire staff truly cares about all of their patients. If you are looking for a dentist in Alexandria, MN, please choose Dr. Collins.
L
2 months ago
Long-time patients
Always on time with appointments. Professional, friendly and personalized service.
J
2 months ago
Best of Everything
This office has theee best dentist, staff, and accommodations!! They are all gentle, kind, and explain every thing to you. They have helped me overcome my fear of going to a dentist. I've had Dr. Collins for several years and would highly recommend him!!