Michael J Armento DMD

Dentist

390 Route 10 W

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

randolphnjdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Responsive Service
Needed a dentist in a pinch and Dr. Armento step up to help me out. Staff was courtesy and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
. I went to Dr Armento's office for dental cleaning. I am terrified of dentists so I was very nervous going in. I have to say that I was immediately put at ease by a very nice and polite receptionist. My dental hygienist (Maria) was super nice and gentle being very patient answering my questions and giving me recommendations to better take care of my teeth. She was very professional and knowledgable. I also met the doctor and I got a very good impression. He also was super nice and he seems to really care for his patients and what is best for them. I would certainly recommend this practice specially if you get nervous at the dentist like me
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
So far my treatment seems to be working well.
Z
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, excellent service .
D
4 weeks ago
Quality & professional check up with efficiency and a smile!
Every service I receive is thorough with tips on how to get better results. Always aware of what they are doing and why. Dr. Armento always comes in after check ups to insure there has not been any significant health changes. All of this is delivered with a smile and friendly manner.
E
1 month ago
Service provided was of the highest quality, Staff was very professional and polite. would surely recommend the business to family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Fabulous, caring staff..
Dr. Armento is so wonderful, knowledgeable and caring, my family and I are so pleased....
F
1 month ago
Thankyou
Right on time. Good job with cleaning and annalizing my problem
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
I would recommend Dr Armento's office for your dental needs. I had my 3 monthly dental clean and as usual was provided with excellent service, friendly and competent staff. The hygienist was very gentle which was also a plus, as not all are.
R
2 months ago
Curteous, prompt, friendly service.
I arrived a little early for my appointment, and I was brought in just a little early also. Had the x-rays done right away and then right to the cleaning. Cleaning done gentle and with care, and completed quickly.Adjustment made to my denture and fits much better now. Another pleasant trip to the dentist.