Michael J Armento DMD

Dentist

390 Route 10 W

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

randolphnjdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff in a soothing atomosphere (aka the office)
All of the staff are the best people you would want to encounter in any customer service area. The hygienist Maria and Dr. Armento are so thorough. Treat yourself to next dental visit.
O
1 week ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Armento is a wonderful Denist. He is very gentle when working on your mouth. I would recommend him to all my family and friends!
W
1 week ago
Great quality- service and dental work.
Excellent
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Armento and his staff are excellent
J
1 month ago
Excellent Team
Dr. Armento & Staff are professional, very friendly, efficient & knowledgeable. I’ve been searching for all these qualities for a long time! I look forward to a long relationship with this office.
N
1 month ago
Always 5 star
Best staff!! Kind, patient and a great Dr!!! Thank you
J
2 months ago
On time appointment, always a friendly greeting from Dr. Armento and staff
My 6-month hygiene visit was on time and the entire process was professional and not painful. Jasmine was very helpful in explaining her next steps in the cleaning process. My appointment was at 12noon and the clock on the windowsill said 12:27pm when I was all through. Got a 'goodie bag' on the way out. Professional, thorough, friendly and a nice experience (for a dentist's office, that is!) I also like the text reminders regarding day and time of appointment.
A
2 months ago
Great place
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staffs and doctor
The entire family with doctor's office for many many years, we are loyal to this office because we are so happy to be with him and his entire staffs and service provided. it's feeling like a big family over there once you walk in to the office, definitely highly recommend them to anyone who looks for a dental services.
B
3 months ago
Like Going to the Dentist!
This Dentist is great. Explains everything. Practical. Excellent work.