Michael J Armento DMD

Dentist

390 Route 10 W

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

randolphnjdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Friendly, professional, Caring as always
Staff are always professional, friendly and caring as always. Routine checkup is as pleasant as possible!
M
3 days ago
Best dentist in NJ!
R
7 days ago
Friendly service and a great dental cleaning by the hygienist!
Great cleaning my teeth feel brand new. Danielle my hygienist made me feel so comfortable and made sure that nothing was bothering me while she was cleaning my teeth. My teeth have never felt better! Dr Armento was very kind and courtesy and let me know that I had nothing to worry about my teeth were great! Thank you everyone at Dr Armento’s office it was a great experience, and Danielle your the best!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up
Very professional as well his staff
P
2 weeks ago
What's Not to Like at Dr. Armento's dental practice
I've been going to Dr. Armento's dental practice for at least 8 years. I have recommended the practice to quite a few people who still go there. Besides the friendly, competent staff I seldom have to wait more than 5 minutes which is a real plus. I think the waiting room area is inviting and the fireplace is calming. It is always a pleasure to talk with the staff and Dr. Armento always informs me on the status of my teeth. By the way, I am over 65 years old and decided to go for Invisalign and am I glad I did! Thank you Dr. Armento for my very nice smile.
W
2 weeks ago
yes very high quality service from the desk to the dental tech to the doctor.
Very good service and quality of dental cleaning,inspection and reading of xrays by doctor.
J
3 weeks ago
Was greeted in the waiting room no sooner had I arrived by Dr. Armento. Put me at ease and was a good listener.
Recommended by my sister and a friend. I was not disappointed- Dr. Armento met all my expectations. I would recommend him to everyone! Office and staff were welcoming. Explained what was going on at each step. I never had that '100 pound' apron on before but that went well. Quite the experience though, I must say. Cleaning was gentle and left the office feeling relaxed.
M
3 weeks ago
The office is clean and everyone is very friendly. I’m always taken on time.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent, Love this office!. Everyone was nice, service was great.
M
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone there is wonderful!