Michael J Armento DMD

Dentist

390 Route 10 W

Randolph, NJ 07869

Closed Today Closed

randolphnjdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
***** 5 stars *****
Another visit for a cleaning and as usual, great service, great team and knowledgeable staff !! Thank you Dr Armento !
J
3 days ago
great service
friendly staff
D
1 week ago
Professional. High quality in a warm atmosphere
I was immediately impressed by the look and feel of the office and the friendliness of the staff. Dr Armento was running on schedule and offered expansive information and medical explanations. I was beyond grateful.
J
1 week ago
Friendly,professional
If a trip to the dentist can be something you look forward to , Dr Armento and his staff are at the top of the list!! I almost fell asleep during my cleaning!!
N
1 week ago
Very gentle with anesthesia, front desk super friendly!
I
1 week ago
Great office and very professional.
Very fast and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
Dentist Fear Resolved
I almost want to go back. I really have a fear of dentists my whole life and the quality and comfort of not only the Doc but the entire staff is awesome. Andrea is the best to greet and make you feel comfortable. See you next week.
N
4 weeks ago
Very nice atmosphere , everybody was wonderful and very helpful. I loved that Dr Armento took a few minutes to introduce himself and ask questions and let me ask questions. Front desk very good service!!
F
2 months ago
Dr. Armendo and staff are excellent. The repair to a severely damaged tooth was outstanding.
D
2 months ago
Ugh, I’ve got a cavity!
I was so disappointed after learning I had a small cavity. My reaction was far more dramatic than my next visit. First, Dr. Armento administered my novicane injection with no pain...seriously. Second, I had no pain during the filling delivery process. I couldn’t believe it! Many thanks to Dr. Armento and his incredible staff!