Michael J Armento DMD

Dentist

390 Route 10 W

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

randolphnjdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great with children!!!
We have been with Dr. Armento since our youngest was a baby. Today, Millie (Office Mgr) found a way to secure an unplanned appointment before we head out on vacation. He recommended help to get 3 baby teeth out of the way for the incoming teeth... no fear, no pain our daughter and only trust from us that he would only do what was necessary. Best in Randolph!
C
2 weeks ago
Cavity Filling
I had to get my first cavity filled. Procedure was timely and staff is friendly
M
3 weeks ago
I always feel that I am getting top quality treatment , and a very pleasant reception from staff who make one feel very comfortable
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional office. The staff explained all procedures and were exceptional kind.
K
1 month ago
Always excellent
Dr. Armento and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Everyone is very patient and friendly. The office is very clean. I have not liked going to the dentist my whole life and this is the first place I have found to make me comfortable! Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
I had a cavity on the side of a molar attended to. The procedure was over in much less time than I was expecting. Except for the shot to numb my mouth I experienced no pain, only a few twinges moving my mouth once the numbness wore off. I have no soreness or rough spots on or around the treated area. Dr. Armento has been my dentist for many years. Service is always friendly and professional. I appreciate that the doctor and other staff tell me when I'm doing things right with my teeth and when I'm not. I can honestly say I don't really mind going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great first visit!! Office staff is lovely! Office is immaculate and state of the art. I'll be recommending them to everyone!
I
2 months ago
AMAZING !
AMAZING !
A
2 months ago
Always having me smiling when I leave
I went in for my annual check up and noticed that 'everyone' was wearing their retainers. I had lost mine. :( I told Dr. A. I wanted my straight smile back. He had to make some calls and he stated he would call me that evening. I didn't think he would call me THAT evening, but he did. And I was able to book an appointment that same week to get fitted. Dr. Armento & Staff are all wonderful! I have been going to them for over a decade and I have recommended others.
R
2 months ago
Great First Visit
Dr Armento and his staff are wonderful. The equipment is state of art and the office is awesome.