Michael J. Gahagan DDS

Dentist

1441 Avocado Ave.

Suite 605

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgahagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Highest quality service delivered with personal care to all patients.
Always a pleasant experience. After 35 plus years i have been able to manage my gum health and been able to save my teeth. This is a credit to Mike and his staff, they are the best! Hats off to Margret for putting up with me all those years.
J
2 months ago
The title of this review says it all! A visit to your office is like a gathering of the Clan! Jay Greer
A
7 months ago
Great Team
I drive all the way from Ventura County to get the best care in California. Well worth the drive.
J
8 months ago
I am most appreciative at being able to see Dr. Gahagan during the holidays on very short notice. Although I am sorry that my tooth must be extracted, I am comfortable by his honest evaluation and sage advice! Jay Greer
R
1 year ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE
R
1 year ago
Very professional and personable
R
1 year ago
Great
J
1 year ago
You are all awsome.
Hi bunch, I consider you to be the best team of dental professionals I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Your courtesy and professional skills are top notch! Best Regards, Jay Greer
G
1 year ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr Gahagan for well over 30 years and without him and his outstanding staff i would not have maintained good dental health. starting in 1980 i had serious gum disease that has been reversed and maintained through a well defined program of quarterly cleaning and check ups. I can't say enough about the concern for my well being and dental health that has occurred over these many years. i am happy to be a patient but feel more like a friend whenever i have my appointments.