Michael J. Gerstbauer, DDS

Dentist

6450 W 10th St.

Ste. 7

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerstbauerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dependable
Have seen Dr. Gerstbauer for many years and I have never had a bad experience. Great people who do quality work.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind enviornment
Dr. Gerstbauer and his staff are so polite and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable to address any of my questions and concerns. They do not make you wait long to be seen and they are fast. I only there 30 minutes in total for my teeth cleaning. I always enjoy their friendliness and inviting energy.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional services robided
Doctor Gerstbauer is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
N
3 weeks ago
As all of my experiences the last 20+ years; professional, efficient, on time and very customer oriented. Best I have experienced & I'm over 75. (pretty much seen it all). Every one in the office is a No 5. It is wonderful not having to dread going to the office. Thank you Dr Gerstbauer
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Gerstbauer is an Awesome Dentist
J
4 weeks ago
Been with Dr. G for over 20 years. Great service always friendly
K
1 month ago
Highly recommended professional.
Dr. Gerstbauer is an excellent dentist. He does everything he can to inform you of options, and very fair in price. The entire staff is so friendly and very competent.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gerstbaurer for over 25 years and would not change to another dentist ever! Highly recommend!!
K
2 months ago
My teeth feel so clean!
J
2 months ago
Over 20 years!!!
Dr. Gerstbauer was on call on a Saturday years ago. Helped my friend out-he became our dentist. The staff is wonderful.