Michael J. Gerstbauer, DDS

Dentist

6450 W 10th St.

Ste. 7

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerstbauerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I came to Indy and went to Dr. Gerstbauer on the recommendation of a colleague. 5 years later he is still my dentist and I have no been disappointed. Multiple times he has recommended against something that would bring him more money (ex: procedure vs observation and recommended observation) such that when he does recommend a filling, crown, etc, I trust his opinion. His entire staff is great and have been wonderful with my young daughter as well.
K
1 week ago
Highly recommended
I’ve been going here for my dental work for the past 25 years, and I have only positive things to say. Even when I moved farther away, I never even considered changing dentists.
C
2 weeks ago
Best ever dentist!!
Dr Gerstbauer is the most caring, concerned, friendly and professional dentist I have ever had. I trust him explicitly!! He treats you just as he would his own family.. I like that..
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. G as long as I can remember. I love his staff and he's a great dentist. They are very personable, friendly and care about me as a customer. I've never had any issues with the work he has needed to do over the years, such as filings or caps. I will always recommend Dr. Gerstbauer to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
1 month ago
Dentist and Hygienists are great!
I've been a patient of Dr Gerstbauer's for as far back as my memory goes as a little kid. I had a short stint with another dentist due to a change in insuranc, and I'll just say it was an eye-opening experience which led me to appreciate this office even more. I highly recommend Dr Gerstbauer as a dentist to everyone.
J
1 month ago
professional, friendly service
Visited for first step in crown he cemented post and prepped area took mold and placed temporary crown. All well done
L
2 months ago
Great care & support
Great job, care, support, & teamwork!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Great dentist and great hygienist, wonderful office staff! I highly recommend them!
G
2 months ago
All good as I have come to expect
G
2 months ago
All good as I have come to expect