Michael J. Gerstbauer, DDS

Dentist

6450 W 10th St.

Ste. 7

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerstbauerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Conciderate and kind. I recommend this group above the rest!
E
1 month ago
Nice Dr. GOOD at understanding of being afraid of denist.Great bed side manner.5 star
S
2 months ago
Decades of great service
Always professional and courteous staff. Dr. G very caring and kind.
V
2 months ago
Fabulous service as always
Dr. Gerstbauer is always so nice and professional. Roxanne is great along with everyone else that works in the office. It’s important to be able to trust your dentist and their staff and that’s exactly how you feel at this office. Feel blessed to be there patient .
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Michael was very friendly, he was able to fit me in his schedule very fast. He also had a care plan for me within minutes. I also needed a cleaning and since someone had canceled I was able to get my cleaning done the same day.
Z
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
Always delightful and efficient. We love Trudy, she’s so nice and kind!
E
4 months ago
best dentist and staff
Been going to DR. GERSTBAUER for over 20 years and my 18 year old son since he was 4. We love the entire staff and Dr. Gerstbauer. I have never had a bad experience. They treat us like family.
A
5 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
He is a great deal Dr and the entire team are awesom and highly professional. I have been seen him for the last 4 years even now I am at staying out of state still flying to have my dental exam
C
5 months ago
The Best
My filling fell out the day before Christmas. I called the office number and Dr. Gerstbauer responded. Since it was not causing pain we agreed that I would call in early Thursday morning. But, he told me if it started to hurt to call him back. (On Christmas!) No pain ensued and by 10:00am Thursday morning I had a new filling. I’ve been seeing Dr. Gerstbauer for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier with him and his whole staff.
K
5 months ago
great!
I actually love my dentist and his staff!