Michael J. Gerstbauer, DDS

Dentist

6450 W 10th St.

Ste. 7

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerstbauerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
best dentist and staff
Been going to DR. GERSTBAUER for over 20 years and my 18 year old son since he was 4. We love the entire staff and Dr. Gerstbauer. I have never had a bad experience. They treat us like family.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
He is a great deal Dr and the entire team are awesom and highly professional. I have been seen him for the last 4 years even now I am at staying out of state still flying to have my dental exam
C
3 weeks ago
The Best
My filling fell out the day before Christmas. I called the office number and Dr. Gerstbauer responded. Since it was not causing pain we agreed that I would call in early Thursday morning. But, he told me if it started to hurt to call him back. (On Christmas!) No pain ensued and by 10:00am Thursday morning I had a new filling. I’ve been seeing Dr. Gerstbauer for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier with him and his whole staff.
K
1 month ago
great!
I actually love my dentist and his staff!
S
1 month ago
Always available when needed
Dr. Mike is always available in my emergency situations. He is extremely personable, and takes time to get to know you. All of this along with the fact that he is a great dentist. Highly recommend!!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome calming experience
S
2 months ago
Been my dentist for many years
Dr. Gerstbauer is very personable and replaced my 5 tooth bridge several years ago. It fit perfectly the first time and looked great! Their hygienists are very professional warm and personable. The receptionist is very professional and never had any problems with my appointments. I used to dread going to the dentist but now the 6 months can't come quick enough between visits.
N
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
It’s a high Quality office , never have to wait . They always remind you about your appointment. Very professional
B
3 months ago
Always friendly, courteous and professional.
I have been going to Dr. Gerstbauer for years. He and his staff are always very friendly while providing great dental care. I have never had an issue with the service they provide.
L
3 months ago
Dependable
Have seen Dr. Gerstbauer for many years and I have never had a bad experience. Great people who do quality work.