Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA

Dentist

950 Glades Road, Suite 1B

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent and Efficient
I had extensive oral surgery under complete sedation (an anesthesiologist worked with Dr. Gioia) that lasted more than four hours. I have had virtually no discomfort post-surgery, no swelling, etc Although I still need crowns to complete the work, I can only say that so far Dr. Gioia has greatly exceeded expectations. His prices are also very competitive and he is a member of several dental plans. I can unreservedly recommend this practice.
C
3 days ago
Great in every way!
Love the staff at Boca Dental! All are very friendly & knowledgeable! Dr. Suate always takes great care of me and my teeth. I won't go anywhere else!
L
5 days ago
The BEST!
Dr. G is so caring and makes things a breeze. His team is caring. And if you are scared, this is the place for you. I used to white knuckle it-- no more.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi LB, thank you for the wonderful review! Patient satisfaction is a top priority, and we are so happy to make the experience a comfortable one for you.
D
1 week ago
Hi quality service and very professional
The office of Dr. Michael Gioia is extremely professional, prompt, and reliable. Dr. Joy and his staff do excellent work and are very accommodating. I highly recommend this service to others.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Donald, thank you for the compliments! We are pleased to have met your dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
high quality dental services, highly professional staff.
always a very pleasant & calm experience. office is very, very clean. staff is so polite and friendly.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Barbara, thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Boca Dental family!
R
3 weeks ago
Dentist visit
As always, I was very pleased from the staff and Dr. Gioia.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Rami, thank you for the nice review! Making our patients happy is our top priority.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleased. Kristin and Dr Goia both did a very good job. I will be back and send friends.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Dave, thank you for the review. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your dental work. Thank you for referring your friends!
R
3 weeks ago
Most professional,on time and with a smile
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Robert, thank you for the compliment! We are happy to have you as our patient.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and smart
Today I went for my 6 month cleaning and the service and professionalism is always consistent. The encouragement I receive and the advice of how to best care for my dental work really matters. Dr Gioia transformed my mouth to something I can be proud of so I keep going back for my regular maintenance. The atmosphere is always friendly which makes coming back the only choice for me.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi James, thank you so much for the wonderful review! Your kind words mean a lot to us. We are grateful to have you as our patient. Nothing makes us happier than hearing how much you love your smile. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
The quality of care received at this office is hard to find anywhere else. Excellence and honesty is what you will experience here.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Donna, thank you very much for your kind words! We strive to provide the most advanced dental care, while upholding our values of honesty and professionalism. Thank you for entrusting your dental needs to Boca Dental.