Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA

Dentist

950 Glades Road, Suite 1B

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
In my opinion Dr.Gioia is a very smart educated man who puts to use his knowledge to his best ability in helping his patients. He explains how and why he will do things so the results will be a definite advantage for his patient.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Many thanks for your kind words. It's important to provide a clear explanation so that each individuals oral health is well understood . In this way treatment , if required, and treatment alternatives , can be best assessed. Dr G.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great
I am a long time client who went for an evaluation four years ago and have been receiving treatment ever since. The staff is always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I value service and quality which is why I keep coming for my regular check ups. I think it is rare to find the consistency of care I get every single time I go for a visit.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Many thanks for your kind words. We strive to make sure each person receives excellent care and that we do so in the most comfortable means possible. Thank you again . Dr G
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff; Extremely nice and calming
Dr. Gioia is amazing! He was extremely nice and personable. He was funny, which calmed my nerves. He knows what he is doing and explains everything. Definitely recommended!
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Thank you Megan for you review. We try to make everyone feel comfortable with the care they receive . We go all out to make each persons visit comfortable: whether it entails nitrous oxide, valium or similar anxiolytic medications, to IV sedation with us or our staff anesthesiologist. Sometimes a little humor helps too. thanks again. M Gioia DMD
B
3 weeks ago
My experience was very good. Dr. Gioia was patient and understanding of my anxiety. The staff was courteous and efficient. I am not anxious about my upcoming appt. to replace a crown. That is a very good feeling.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
My dental hygienist was competent, professional, informative and understanding about my lateness.
I
1 month ago
had a great and thorough cleaning from hygienist kristal, everyone in the office knowledgeable and professional, dr gioia and his assistant allison are gentle and at the top of thier game.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Irene, thank you for the wonderful review. It makes us happy to hear that you had a great experience at Boca Dental!
J
1 month ago
very professional and courteous. Staff very polite and helpful
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Jerry, thank you so much for the great review!
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gioia's for many years. He is very thorough and professional. I would recommend him highly.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Albert, thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to have you as our patient, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
2 months ago
As always everything was a ok
My experience at doctor Michael Joya’s office is always satisfactory! Will always go there.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Raphael, thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to have you as our patient!
D
2 months ago
Great service & treatment as usual
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi David, thank you for the awesome review!