Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA

Dentist

950 Glades Road, Suite 1B

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent dentist, professional staff
Dr Michael Gioia is an excellent dentist. The staff is professional and caring. The best
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Julia, thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to have patients like you.
B
1 week ago
Cleaning
Crystal was prompt, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Barbara, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear about your experience.
W
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
I had my teeth cleaned today, and it was a great experience! I’ve been coming to Dr. Gioia for years, and I’m always very happy with everything! Dr. Gioia and his team are the best!
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Whitney, thank you so much for the wonderful review!
J
1 month ago
Love this dental office!
I had a routine cleaning this morning with their excellent hygienist. All went well and my teeth feel great. I had a watch on a tooth with worn down bonding and Dr. Gioia fit me in right after my cleaning and bonded my lower front tooth. It looks and feels amazing! Having a chip on the front tooth really effects your smile I now realize and a am so pleased when I look in the mirror now. The staff was very friendly and professional which is important to me. I am so pleased to have found this great dental office.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Jill, thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear about your great experience at Boca Dental. So happy that you found us!
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
Great doctor, wonderful office
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Julia, thank you for your kind words!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional care
Saw Dr. Gioia today without an appointment but he managed to work me in and he quickly took care of my problem. His staff is courteous and helpful. I will continue to choose Dr. Gioia for my dental care.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Sally, thank you for the nice review! We are glad that we were able to take care of your dental needs. Thanks for being a great patient!
T
2 months ago
Professional and highly competent
Great appointment. Dr. Gioia is an excellent dentist with great skill and personality. Kristen is a very good dental tech; she is thorough and gentle. Dr. Gioia has been our family dentist for 8 years. We are all very happy and have healthy teeth and gums!!
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Teresa, thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is our pleasure to take care of your family's dental needs. We always look forward to seeing your smiling faces.
C
2 months ago
Can’t say enough good things about this dental practice. 5 stars all the way.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Chris, thank you so much for the awesome review! It means a lot to know that you are a satisfied patient.
D
2 months ago
Everything was great!! nice people, The doctor was awesome.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Dolores, thank you for the wonderful review!
E
2 months ago
Everything was perfect as usual
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Eleanore, thank you so much for your kind words!