Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA

Dentist

950 Glades Road, Suite 1B

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Mike, thank you so much!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gioia is very experienced and did a fantastic job on my new crown.
Great practice, reasonable prices. Very little wait time. He did a superb job on my recent crown. Very satisfied.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Gary, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience at Boca Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience
Everybody was very nice. Very professional.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Jason, thank you so much for the compliments!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Great Staff. Crystal did my cleaning and she did wonderful. Because i have braces I was worried that I wouldn't get a good cleaning. She did wonders and i was not in pain. I will return for my future cleanings.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Brittaney, thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience getting your teeth cleaned. We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr.Gioia is an excellent, caring dentist. Very short wait, efficient service. He filled a cavity with no discomfort. I am completely satisfiedwith his service.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Michael, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive and painless experience at Boca Dental.
B
1 month ago
The best dentist in the country!
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Thank you so much, Bryan!!!
J
1 month ago
A great dental practice. Professional and experienced.
I had to have a crown replaced. Dr. Gioia got me in the next day and did a great job. His staff is upbeat and courteous.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Jerry, thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to have met your dental needs. We look forward to seeing your smiling face again.
R
1 month ago
Always Outstanding and On Time....never a wait !
Always professional and courteous, and as a busy professional with a business to run....the promptness of my appointments is second only to any PAIN associated with the dental work.....and I am pleased to say I have never had any issue with either. Pain free and on time.....
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Randy, thank you for the wonderful review! Your comfort is our top priority. Thank you for entrusting Boca Dental with your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming
Crystal cleaned me thoroughly. It was a pleasant experience
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Sharon, thank you for the great review!
R
2 months ago
Had my periodic checkup and cleaning. Crystal did a great job and had a very pleasant personality. She is a good addition to the staff.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Raymond, thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Boca Dental.