Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA

Dentist

950 Glades Road, Suite 1B

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Can’t say enough good things about this dental practice. 5 stars all the way.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Chris, thank you so much for the awesome review! It means a lot to know that you are a satisfied patient.
D
7 days ago
Everything was great!! nice people, The doctor was awesome.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Dolores, thank you for the wonderful review!
E
1 week ago
Everything was perfect as usual
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Eleanore, thank you so much for your kind words!
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor
He felt like a relatable sort of person. Though I couldn't afford the expense, I would recommend him.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Richard, thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate the recommendations.
D
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
This was my first time at the office. I called about tooth pain and was able to get in the very next day- even though I was a first time patient! I felt Dr.Gioia and his staff really took the time to explain everything and try to get to the root my problem. I had to be referred to a specialist, and the front office staff even called and helped to get me in right away. Everyone was so friendly and nice!
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Dorothy, thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure making sure we could help you get to the root of your tooth pain. We look forward to seeing your smiling face in the future!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Staff!
The office is perfectly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I love coming here for my regular cleanings and Kristen is a gem!
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Mel, thank you for the wonderful review! Kristen is indeed a gem! We always look forward to seeing your smiling face.
R
1 month ago
Emergency Crown Repair
I had a crown come loose the other day. I called on Sunday and was called back by Dr Gioia early Monday to come in. He was able to cement the crown back in and I was on my way. I highly recommend Dr Gioia! A great experience.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Robert, thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience at Boca Dental. Please spread the word!
N
2 months ago
All around great experience!
I called because I was having terrible pain in one of my molars. I had not been to see Dr. Gioia before. Daniella answered and was extremely helpful. She understood the pain I was feeling and went above and beyond to find a app. time. I was able to get an appointment the same day. When I arrived the staff took me through the waiting room doors after I filled out the paperwork. Just inside I ran into Dr. Gioia. He introduced himself and was very sympathetic to my issue. We spoke for a few minutes then the staff took me to a room. The staff was kind and informative. The office was extremely clean and inviting. The equipment is high tech compared to past experiences with other doctors. The patient chair has a massage feature which made the experience almost relaxing! Dr. Gioia came in several times to check on me. Once we had all the x rays, the doctor examined me and we had a lengthy discussion about the issue and possible solutions. I opted to have the problem tooth removed and prepared for an implant. The procedure went perfectly. The post-op instructions were clear. The staff escorted me the front and I left. I am definitely planning on seeing Dr. Gioia from now on. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Nick, thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate the detailed description of your experience at Boca Dental. You are in great hands with us. We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next visit!
V
2 months ago
Crown replacement
Fantastic staff and care!
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Victor, thank you for the great review!
S
3 months ago
I have very good experience in dr Gioia office. I am a new patient. I have just got my teeth cleaned from Kristen. She is excellent. I purchased VIP house insurance which i think is great benefit and value for the patients. Dr Gioia and Kristen spend more than an hour to take necessary x rays, cleaning and evaluate my dental health. I just have few implants in a office where the patient is just a number, i was little sceptical with their work, because any time you go there you don't know who is going to treat you, they always rushed me, never even asked me if i have any problem to come back. Dr Gioia made me feel relaxed when he told me that they did good job. He is honest and very professional. He is one of a few doctors in Florida Diplomate, American Board of Oral Implantology. I already booked my next appointment with Kristen in 6 months and looking forward for more dental work from Dr Gioia. I need to do few more crowns and replace old bridge. I will appreciate if they have any in house seminar to inform me. I would like to know more about materials they use surgery laboratory.
Response from Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, PA
Hi Steliana, thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to have you as part of the Boca Dental family! You are in great hands, and Dr. Gioia along with his team will make sure to exceed all of your expectations. We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next appointment.