Michael J. Leach, DDS

Dentist

4895 Windward Pkwy

Suite 201

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekidstoothdoc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff at this office continues to be wonderful. They are very knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. It’s always a good experience when we go to the dentist!
A
5 months ago
Highly professional and family oriented
Fantastic dentist who is wonderful with children!
M
5 months ago
I have had three children come through this practice, and Dr. Leeach and his office staff have taken very good care of them for eleven years. They run on time and are kind and cheerful to the children, and they are informative for the parents.
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist in North Georgia!
Dr. Leach and his entire team are very friendly and welcoming!! Their warm comfortable atmosphere makes it inviting and relaxing for patients. Dr. Leach does an amazing job and is very thorough and honest with everyone. Thank you to this great practice for making going to the dentist a pleasure. Highly recommend Dr. Leach to everyone. He's the BEST!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice and staff!!!!
My kids LOVE Dr. Leach!! He's an excellent dentist...very thorough, caring and just a really nice person. The staff is very friendly and make your kids feel right at home. There's not enough words to express how much we love Dr. Leach and his staff! The office is definitely decorated with kids in mind. Love the camping theme. Great practice for those who have children that are special needs, (i have one special needs child) as they handle them with care and with patience.
T
6 months ago
The BEST dentist 👨🏼‍⚕️
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Leach and his whole staff. My husband is a dentist and trust Dr. Leach for our kids. (They won’t let daddy touch them😂)I drive from Woodstock and it’s worth the drive! The most gentle and caring group! From the moment you enter until you leave you feel like your kids are taken care of and the parents! Highly recommended!!!!!
C
6 months ago
Great pediatric dentist and staff
My boys have been patients of Dr. Leach for the past 16 years.... we have never had a bad experience in all of our visits! Highly recommend!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Leach and his staff are always wonderful! They make the children and the parents feel welcome and comfortable. My children never complain about having to go to the dentist. I recommend this practice to anyone with kids!!
T
6 months ago
Best kid's dentist in and around Alpharetta!
My kids beg to go to the dentist. They love it there. Not only is the waiting room theme fun for the kids (movies, video games, fish tank, etc), but Dr. Leach and his staff are so friendly. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
C
6 months ago
Great care and very friendly!
I am a dental hygienist myself. Therefore, I have high standards for the care of my children. Dr. Leach and his staff are great! I work in Buckhead and live in Johns Creek. So, it's easier for me to let someone else care for my little guy and his dental needs. I'm more than satisfied with this office.