Michael J. Leach, DDS

Dentist

4895 Windward Pkwy

Suite 201

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekidstoothdoc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very friendly and will answer all your questions...
Love Dr Leach wish I had more young kids that I could take there my child always felt like she could talk to him about any thing and he was so good with the kids ...
N
7 days ago
Personable service
Dr. Leach is always very personable and consistent.
B
1 week ago
Fantastic
Dr. Leach and his staff are all unbelievable. The office itself is amazing too...everything a kid could want...they really went the extra mile here and my kids loved their visits. To my kids, going to the dentist is something they WANT to do! =)
P
1 week ago
Been going for over 15 years--GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Great staff- very positive & friendly. My kids literally loved going to the dentist! Such a fun atmosphere. Dr Leach is always professional and personable, not one to suggest things unless necessary. Not trying to upsell services or products - which I appreciate.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
From the time you walk into the great atmosphere until the time you leave, which by the way was 30 after our appointment was over because the kids didn't want to leave, was wonderful. The staff was very polite. Dr. Leach was very nice and the kids interacted with him well. They really think about what a kid would like. So happy we made the decision to visit Dr. Leach.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
I always take my kids to Dr. Leach for their dental care. He and his staff are friendly, considerate, and very kind. They do everything they can to get you the appointment you need at the most convenient time.
M
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
My son has a great fear of teeth being pulled due to a previous experience elsewhere. Dr. Leach and his staff were so reassuring and kid friendly. He said it was "easy"!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience for all three of my kids!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality customer service, dependable and honest
First time visit after just moving to the area. From the ease of making the appt, to the friendliness of the staff to the down to earth, honesty of Dr. Leach, I cannot say enough positive things about this group! They are not in network for our insurance, but we will be going back. The whole experience was that good!
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
We always have great experiences at the office. Everyone is so friendly and nice. My child had a cavity filled and said it didn't hurt and it was quick. Will continue to go to this dentist for years.