Michael J. Santo, DDS

Dentist

210 W Front St

Red Bank, NJ 07701-1155

Open Today By Appointment

drmichaelsantodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Love these folks! Dr.S.,Marilyn, and Annmarie are all very professional and it's a pleasure to go to see them every 6 months.
C
1 week ago
excellant
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, very acomidating,friendly staff,dr Santos is the best
Response from Michael J. Santo, DDS
Thank you Denise!
M
3 weeks ago
Without doubt Michael Santo is the BEST. A charming "gentleman" and super good at his work. I will always recommend him to anyone that will listen.
N
3 weeks ago
5 stars from an 11 year-old and mom
On the way home from his recent check up my 11 year-old said this: "I love going to the dentist . Everyone at Dr Santo's office is so nice and I know there is nothing to be nervous about. The office is so relaxing and in a very nice location. I really enjoy coming here." I have been a patient for over 20 years and I am so happy that my children appreciate Dr Santo, Marilyn, and the rest of the staff as much as I do. For a couple of years my kids saw a a local pediatric dentist, but they both prefer the professionalism and respect that the staff shows them...they are treated like people (not like kids). Thank you for making trips to the dentist an experience my children and I both look forward to.
Response from Michael J. Santo, DDS
Thanks Norah!!
K
2 months ago
Great dental care.
Every appointment for me for the past 5 years of coverage by Dr. Santos and his staff, has been a very positive experience. I look forward to my next checkup. My wife, who hated going to the dentist, is more than comfortable going to Dr. Santo's office.
Response from Michael J. Santo, DDS
Thanks Kevin!
C
2 months ago
So attentive
I called about tooth pain and was in there 2 hours later. All was taken care of. Don't see how this office could be any better.
B
2 months ago
Great service, always professional!
How many people can say they don't mind going to the dentist (even look forward to it!). Seeing the staff makes the difference.
L
3 months ago
Excellent care
I have the worst teeth and have so many problems. Yet, Dr. Santo, Marilyn, and AnnMarie always go out of their way to treat me with such patience and concern. Have read most of the reviews and can agree with all of them. So consistently professional and caring for over 15 years in treating me and my family.
P
3 months ago
Great Staff
Michael & his entire staff deliver excellent service with a smile :) The commercial free music that they play in the background relaxes you during your appointment I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Dental needs - 5 Star all the way !!!