Michael J. Santo, DDS

Dentist

210 W Front St

Red Bank, NJ 07701-1155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmichaelsantodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
My family has been going to Dr. Santo for over 20 years. Dr.Santo and his staff treat everyone like they were a family member. The office is VERY relaxed and there is no mu-zak playing in the background. In fact, Dr. Santo has great taste in music that plays throughout the office. In terms of skills and technical ability, he’s second to none. In emergencies (kids had a few ax’s), Dr. Santo met us at the office on a Saturday and was able to save a few front teeth (lol). I can go on but in short, it makes going to see the Dentist much easier!
R
4 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Santo for 25 years, in that time I have always recieved caring and professional treatment from Dr. Santo and his wonderful staff. I can not express in words how grateful I am to have a dentist who really cares and listens to me.I always reccomend him and have never been dissappointed.
R
2 months ago
Professional, high quality timely service and friendly staff.
Michael Santo has been my Dentist for more that 20 years, and I have also been very happy with the service and results I've experienced. His assistants are very friendly and proficient in the services they render, i.e. cleanings, x-rays, etc. When they're done Dr. Santo always comes in and spends whatever time is needed to review their work and explain any follow-up work required. I have required very little major work, like caps, etc., but have always gotten the results I expected.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Always a pleasant experience with this office.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist! Great office staff! Always accommodating!
C
2 months ago
If there were more than 5 stars available. I would check all of them. I have been a patient for so long, i can't remember another dentist in my life. Dr. Santo is professional, personal, and caring and keeps up with the latest advances in dentistry that are meaningful to his patients. The surroundings are unique and soothing and the staff are a pleasure to deal with. I have no reservations in recommending both young and not so young to arrange a visit. Everyone's teeth deserve a dentist like Dr Santo!
A
2 months ago
SUPER DENTIST
Several years ago, being new to area and in need of dental implants, I was recommended by a friend to visit with Mike for a consultation. He was precise in is complete examination and his feelings about the work that was needed. Not only has all that work been completed in a scheduled manner, never having to deal with a long wait in the office made for an even better experience. Years have gone by and I still feel the same about Mike and would and have recommended him with no trepidation to family and friends. I value a true professional when I find one. As always, thanks.
M
2 months ago
You don't ever feel like you're going to the dentist when you walk into Dr. Santos' office. It appears as a beautiful little oasis - very calming and tastefully decorated. Dr. Santo himself is the finest dentist I've ever been to. I call him the no-pain dentist. After all these years, and many different procedures, still never had any. Everything his office does is 1st class - everyone is friendly and welcoming. You really couldn't ask for a better experience.
D
2 months ago
professional in every way
I would never go anywhere else
S
2 months ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Santo's and have been favorably impressed with his treatment. He gave me a thorough initial exam; identified the cause of a long-term problem that had been misdiagnosed in the past and remedied that problem with a conservative approach. Dr. Santo is calm; communicates clearly; and he has outlined plans for my future dental care with ideas I am completely comfortable with. I have recommended Dr. Santo to several members of my family. Each time I've had an appointment I've been taken within a few minutes of my scheduled time. Dr. Santo's receptionist, Anne Marie, is a pleasure to work with also.