Michael J. Santo, DDS

Dentist

210 W Front St

Red Bank, NJ 07701-1155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaeljsantodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We have been seeing Dr. Santo for 20 years and could not be happier with the quality of care we receive. Everyone in the office this thorough, skilled and friendly. It's been a pleasure to refer other clients to Dr. Santo because 100% of our referrals have resulted in happy and satisfied friends and neighbors. The amount of attention paid to the historical changes in oral health makes me feel comfortable because I know that we're ensuring that my teeth and gums will be as healthy as possible for as long as possible.
P
5 months ago
First-class dentistry!
Dr. Santo has been our dentist for decades. In addition to being a competent dentist, Dr. Santo is also very patient and gentle (important if you’re feeling anxious). His dental hygienist, Marilyn, is skilled, considerate and thorough. Anne Marie at the front desk is friendly and efficient. Wait times in their nicely decorated waiting room are minimal. Congratulations to Dr. Santo on the recent expansion of his practice!
V
5 months ago
The Best!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY DENTIST, DR SANTO. He is gentle, thorough, kind, a master dentist! Been with him since the 1980's. I tell him he is named Michael because it is short for "Michelangelo of dentists!"
A
6 months ago
The best office
I have been a patient of Dr.Santo's for about 25 years and can't say enough about their professionalism, expertise and kindness. The office atmosphere is always calm and serene and I love Marilyn as well as Dr. Santo! How many people can say they laugh at their dentists?
S
6 months ago
Loyal customer
I've been going to Dr. Santo and Marilyn for about 15 years. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but I have been treated with such care and understanding for so long that I no longer fear going. I actually look forward to my cleanings. I trust Dr Santo to do whatever work is needed and I know he will be gentle and make my visit as pain free as possible. #lovemydentist😀
J
6 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Met Carly today and had a pain free cleaning. As always Doc is pleasant had a nice chat he makes you feel like part of his family. My whole entire family has been going to him forever and I’m very happy he is expanding his practice so my children’s children will go there. Love the music and the family feel atmosphere. TY Doc Go Yankees......
V
6 months ago
Simply the Best!
Professional, personable, friendly. Everyone at this office is the best you can find anywhere. Excellent service, genuine caring.
P
6 months ago
I have been a pt of Dr. Santo for several yrs. He and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Santo explains everything in detail. He recognizes that most people are anxious when going to a dentist. He has a very relaxed atmosphere and provides a outstanding music system.
J
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Santo for 25 years and can honestly say, he is simply the best! Pain free and very calming, it has always been a very good experience. The music is great and the ambiance in the office is very mellow and relaxed. His staff is super sweet and very attentive. The whole team sets the bar high! I would highly recommend Dr Santo if you are in search of a great dentist!
G
6 months ago
Excellent Quality, Very Prompt
I've been using Dr Santos office for well over 20 years. The quality of his work is top notch and the same goes for his dental technician and administrative staff. The other thing I really appreciate is they care about your time as much as you do. Appointments begin on time. Rarely will you not be taken on the scheduled time.