Michael J. Santo, DDS

Dentist

210 W Front St

Red Bank, NJ 07701-1155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmichaelsantodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
On time, efficient, detailed explanation accompanied each step of the procedure.
S
6 days ago
Highly recommend, High Quality Dental Care
Dr Santos is the best dentist I ever have gone to. He treats pts with respect, professionalism and kindness. He is very through and does outstanding work. I trust him and highly recommended his services. He is a very good person and takes great care of his patients. Marilyn is my hygienist and is personable, very through, careful and dose an outstanding job. The office is very clean and staff is awesome. I will not go any where else!!
B
1 week ago
Professional & high quality service
I have been going to Dr. Santo since I was single & now my son just turned 25 yrs old. Quite a ride from Old Bridge where I live but it’s worth driving. I tried going to other dentist in our neighborhood but I went back to their office. Clean office and the staff are very awesome. Dr. Santo takes care of my family as his family & very good person. Just had my root canal today & no pain, very good service. Marilyn my hygienist always perform a good job on me, very gentle & thorough. One of the best dentist in New Jersey for me.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly office great hygienist awesome dentist
Right from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and comfortable. My hygienist Carly was amazing she was very helpful and cleaned my teeth without any pain . I couldn’t believe how thorough she was but same time fast. Dr santo was awesome very friendly and approved no cavaties !!
E
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Santo for well over 15 years and wouldn’t have it any other way- he is the best! His staff is as good as it gets, always pleasant making you feel comfortable. Marilyn is the best hygienist, gentle and very thorough. I would highly recommend Dr Santo
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Santo For the past 15 years maybe longer. Always a pleasure. Dr Santo always takes the time to explain and tell me whats what. I have had a few bad experiences at another dentist. Dr Santos fixed the issues and made me feel at home. Marilyn is amazing. The only real relaxation i get is when my teeth are being cleaned.
V
4 weeks ago
Dr Santo is a great Dentist. His staff is courtesy and professional. Mare len is the best hygienist I every had She is funny ,gentle and professional. Always concerned about my TMJ always making sure I am comfortable. Best office in Monmouth county for me
T
1 month ago
Dr Santo is the best dentist in Monmouth County - professional, high quality service. He is concerned about his patients and always makes the time for any emergency or situation.
L
1 month ago
Always a professional and thorough visit! Everyone in the office is great. Would never go anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
My First Visit
Had a great experience with Dr. Santo and his staff.