Michael J. Vandlik, DMD & Associates

Dentist

280 Main Street

East Haven, CT 06512

Open Today By Appointment

vandlikdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Well run office. Friendly and competent staff. Longtime patient will continue to see Dr Vandlik.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing office and very friendly
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
From the moment I walked in to the office to making a follow up appointment, the experience was smooth... My hygienist, Jackie, is the best!! It’s been a while since my last cleaning, and she was as kind as kind can be! Professional and kind without making me feel badly... The best dental experience!!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful people and staff
Very knowledgeable and terrific staff, the practice is honest and never tries to do any procedures you don’t want. Laura is my hygienist and she’s the best, always takes great care of my teeth. The doctors are also very good at more of the complicated procedures root canals, crowns, as well as mouth guards. I’ve had bad experiences before but that’s why I switched here for so many years already.
J
2 months ago
First visit
I went as a new patient to get routine cleaning, the staff and doctors where really nice. Cleaning went smoothly and fast, they we really carefull to leave my teeth impeccable. The doctor and assistant really take their time to explain tooth health as they show you your teeth images. In general very nice people, efficient and really attentive to their patients. I will definitely go back.
P
3 months ago
I was given appointment for my broken tooth promptly, seen promptly when I got there, and got a timely appointment for further treatment
A
3 months ago
Friendly Physicians
Loved Dr.Rachel & Dr.Campbell
T
3 months ago
Okay
E
3 months ago
It’s visit
Had my first appointment for extensive dental work in the next several weeks. Was impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of office staff. Liked Dr Vandlik and his professional yet warm demeanor.
M
3 months ago
Amazing work every single time !
Had an early morning appointment and walked right in 2 minutes after checking in. Always very prompt and on time, my hygienist always does an unbelievable job and she’s always very pleasant even when I may mess up flossing a time or two. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.