Michael J. Vandlik, DMD & Associates

Dentist

280 Main Street

East Haven, CT 06512

Open Today By Appointment

vandlikdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I was in for a look at a tooth before I went out of the country on a trip. It was starting to ache a bit and was scheduled for a crown when I returned. Dr. Rachael was more than thorough in checking it out and especially helpful in explaining to me the options I might have to prevent a problem while away....and what I could do if there was one. I was very impressed with her and with her assistant.
M
3 weeks ago
Local & Lovely!
Always a pleasure. From the desk staff, to the dental assistant. The doc is awesome and always makes time for me. I work late and he accommodate my schedule.
T
1 month ago
They are the best I must say
A
2 months ago
The service was very good.The dentist and the dental hygienist were very professional .Thank you ladies at the front desk for making me feel comfortable. Allyson. Epps
D
2 months ago
Well run office. Friendly and competent staff. Longtime patient will continue to see Dr Vandlik.
D
3 months ago
Amazing office and very friendly
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
From the moment I walked in to the office to making a follow up appointment, the experience was smooth... My hygienist, Jackie, is the best!! It’s been a while since my last cleaning, and she was as kind as kind can be! Professional and kind without making me feel badly... The best dental experience!!!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful people and staff
Very knowledgeable and terrific staff, the practice is honest and never tries to do any procedures you don’t want. Laura is my hygienist and she’s the best, always takes great care of my teeth. The doctors are also very good at more of the complicated procedures root canals, crowns, as well as mouth guards. I’ve had bad experiences before but that’s why I switched here for so many years already.
J
4 months ago
First visit
I went as a new patient to get routine cleaning, the staff and doctors where really nice. Cleaning went smoothly and fast, they we really carefull to leave my teeth impeccable. The doctor and assistant really take their time to explain tooth health as they show you your teeth images. In general very nice people, efficient and really attentive to their patients. I will definitely go back.
P
5 months ago
I was given appointment for my broken tooth promptly, seen promptly when I got there, and got a timely appointment for further treatment