Michael J. Vandlik, DMD & Associates


280 Main Street

East Haven, CT 06512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Excellent work!
Just superb. Dr Campbell is very nice efficient and everyone there is always positive. Many years coming and when I go I'm right at home.
1 week ago
Very good service and polite from hygienist. and dentist
I have been going there for many years. I'm a coward when it comes to dentist and they have been very gentle with me. I'm retired now and medicare doesn't pay for dental care. So, when I leave the hygienists tells me the cost of my next visit. This helps me tremendously.
1 week ago
Dr. Rachel is the best! Very patient, explained everything, answered all my questions and was very professional
1 month ago
Never any issues
I’ve been going to this practice for about 15 years now and I have no complaints! Laura is my hygienist and I love her! She’s very easy to talk to and calms my nerves. I feel like she does a great job. All the dentists are very nice and welcoming as well :)
1 month ago
High quality of service
1 month ago
Years of Great Service
I’ve used this dental office for years. Timing is always prompt. Office personnel are friendly. Laura, my hygienist, is professional and personable.
1 month ago
High quality service
Arrived ten minutes prior to appointment and was called five minutes later. Dr. Vans like came in at 9:05 and stared doing my filling and was done very quickly and I was out of the office within thirty minutes. Very good and quick service.
2 months ago
My favorite dental Office because of excellent dental services. A very professional environment.
2 months ago
Great service!
Dr.Vandlik and his team always provides professional and friendly service every time I visit their office!
2 months ago
Always friendly helpful & on time. Always open for questions. Love Paula my DH!!