Michael J. Vandlik, DMD & Associates

Dentist

280 Main Street

East Haven, CT 06512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vandlikdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
First visit
I went as a new patient to get routine cleaning, the staff and doctors where really nice. Cleaning went smoothly and fast, they we really carefull to leave my teeth impeccable. The doctor and assistant really take their time to explain tooth health as they show you your teeth images. In general very nice people, efficient and really attentive to their patients. I will definitely go back.
P
3 weeks ago
I was given appointment for my broken tooth promptly, seen promptly when I got there, and got a timely appointment for further treatment
A
1 month ago
Friendly Physicians
Loved Dr.Rachel & Dr.Campbell
T
1 month ago
Okay
E
1 month ago
It’s visit
Had my first appointment for extensive dental work in the next several weeks. Was impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of office staff. Liked Dr Vandlik and his professional yet warm demeanor.
M
2 months ago
Amazing work every single time !
Had an early morning appointment and walked right in 2 minutes after checking in. Always very prompt and on time, my hygienist always does an unbelievable job and she’s always very pleasant even when I may mess up flossing a time or two. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Jackie is the best!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great care and concern for their patients
I had a great visit this morning, well taken care of and my well being was of utmost importance.
K
2 months ago
Excellent work!
Just superb. Dr Campbell is very nice efficient and everyone there is always positive. Many years coming and when I go I'm right at home.
A
2 months ago
Very good service and polite from hygienist. and dentist
I have been going there for many years. I'm a coward when it comes to dentist and they have been very gentle with me. I'm retired now and medicare doesn't pay for dental care. So, when I leave the hygienists tells me the cost of my next visit. This helps me tremendously.