Michael J. Vandlik, DMD & Associates

Dentist

280 Main Street

East Haven, CT 06512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vandlikdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High of quality of service
New patient my first visit to the practice and my overall experience was excellent. The staff, hygienist and doctor were all professional, helpful and friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality. Experience and Trust.
When I visit this office in East Haven I can be assured that my needs will be met and I will go home satisfied every time . Mike and his staff treat you like family. Stop looking for a dentist, this is your guy.
J
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Great Dentist!
G
1 month ago
Gentle handling of my injured teeth
They were very specific about every detail of the damage to my teeth. They have very modern equipment.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, very friendly and explaining so well from Doctor and staffs too. Big thumb up.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Always a quality job with fast and friendly service.
S
2 months ago
I was in for a look at a tooth before I went out of the country on a trip. It was starting to ache a bit and was scheduled for a crown when I returned. Dr. Rachael was more than thorough in checking it out and especially helpful in explaining to me the options I might have to prevent a problem while away....and what I could do if there was one. I was very impressed with her and with her assistant.
M
2 months ago
Local & Lovely!
Always a pleasure. From the desk staff, to the dental assistant. The doc is awesome and always makes time for me. I work late and he accommodate my schedule.
T
3 months ago
They are the best I must say
A
4 months ago
The service was very good.The dentist and the dental hygienist were very professional .Thank you ladies at the front desk for making me feel comfortable. Allyson. Epps