Michael Kaner DMD

Dentist

137 West Street Rd.

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
As always, very professional and very friendly...patient for over 21 years!!!
H
1 month ago
I like Dr. Kaner and his staff. Excellent dentistry!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Thursday was my first appointment with Dr Kaner. He was very friendly and very informative. Another staff member came in the exam room and introduced herself as well. All that I've spoken with making the appointment, filling out new patient forms, etc - everyone has been very friendly!
D
1 month ago
No pain!
I was dreading having my tooth drilled again since the last dentist made me see stars when she drilled out a rather large cavity. Dr. Kaner noticed my apprehension and did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable. When he was done, I couldn't help but feel relieved. He did an outstanding job as did his assistant. Consider me a customer for life! : )
M
1 month ago
Dr Kaner and his staff makes going to the dentist something to look forward to. And Nancy is a great hygienist.
M
2 months ago
Dr Kaner is personable and very helpful. He is thoughtful and understanding and responded to an emergency broken front tooth and relieved my anxiety by improving my appearance almost immediately.
R
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
J
2 months ago
Great, again as usual.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dawn is a great dental hygienist. Dr. Kaner is a great dentist. All of the staff is very professional and personable.
J
2 months ago
Great Employees, Great Service, highly Recommended