Michael Kaner DMD

Dentist

137 West Street Rd.

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great, I had to have an old filling replaced and my anxiety was extremely high... Dr Kaner was very calming and reassuring. He and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr Kaner and his staff!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly and professional staff!
I switched my whole family over to Dr. Kaner's practice after I went for my first visit. Nancy and Dawn are excellent hygienists. Very thorough and they don't rush through your cleaning. Dr. Kaner is a wonderful dentist..he is so nice and friendly!
N
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning was good, no issues.
Was great.
F
1 month ago
Cleaning and a filling
On time and fast great visit
J
1 month ago
Usual High service
All are very professional. I was surprised by the large price change. Up 30% + why ?
M
1 month ago
Another pleasant experience with Dawn, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Kaner, the best dentist I've ever had. Dawn is gentle, calming and friendly and in the 5 years I've been a patient there, I have never felt a moment of discomfort. Wish I could give them 10 stars !!!!! Dr. Kaner is always available in an emergency and will see you right away. He, too, is very gentle and kind.
A
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Always a good visit with the doctor. very friendly and explains everything he is doing and what to expect.
T
2 months ago
Great service and respectful of your time
Changed years ago when I had a emergency right before a weekend trip and no one was around, knocked on his door and he ended up helping me even though I had never met him before. After that, he became my regular dentist. His office staff is professional and there has never been a long wait time, which I appreciate tremendously. I'm very happy here and intend to forever remain his patient
R
2 months ago
Dr Kaner and his team are wonderful
Appointment times are always kept. Never have to wait. Wonderful bedside manner. Very courteous, professional and personable
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER!