Michael Kaner DMD

Dentist

137 West Street Rd.

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great, again as usual.
J
5 days ago
Excellent service
Dawn is a great dental hygienist. Dr. Kaner is a great dentist. All of the staff is very professional and personable.
J
1 week ago
Great Employees, Great Service, highly Recommended
C
1 week ago
Dr. Kaner was recommended by a co-worker. I have had 2 routine visits so far in the past year. Service is always prompt. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate that Dr. Kaner is aware of another health condition I have, how it affects my dental health, and offered advice to ease symptoms. I haven't had to have any work done so far other than checkups, but I get the feeling he wouldn't recommend work needed to be done unless it was really necessary, which I like. I feel like I didn't often have to have work done when I lived in NJ except a cavity filled now and then, but after moving to Pennsylvania, I saw another dentist who pushed for a lot of work, some of which was not covered by insurance, which I didn't understand and wasn't comfortable with. When I got new health insurance and had more options, I was very happy to be referred to Dr. Kaner.
D
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
It has been a while since I have seen Dr Kaner and his staff. Very nice , professional, and polite.........and very accommodating. Dr. Kaner spends all the time needed to explain what and why he would like to do for your benefit. Pleasant experience............for a dentist(lol)
P
2 weeks ago
Very professionally run office. No forms, almost no waiting. Was kept informed thru the whole process. Remembered everything about previous appointments. Were concerned about my needs.
L
4 weeks ago
Fabulous
Dr Kaner and his staff are fabulous. Kind and gentle. Dr Kaner explains everything he’s doing beforehand. A true family atmosphere.
K
1 month ago
Excellent as always
C
1 month ago
Professional Service
Dr. Kaner is concern about his patents - I appreciate it when a doctor has concern about his patients. I'm sure if I needed additional work on my teeth, he would let me know. Thank God I don't. I would surely recommend him to others. I appreciate the concern that the staff has for her patients.
A
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Kaner is wonderful- very professional and caring. Dawn is fantastic!