Michael Kaner DMD

Dentist

137 West Street Rd.

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
As always, Dr. Kaner is wonderful- very professional and caring. Dawn is fantastic!
C
5 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Kaner and all staff members are extremely friendly and helpful. I've been a patient for at least 10 years and would recommend this office to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever....
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaner's for 28 years. He truly is one of a kind and his staff is as well. Everyone is super friendly and so warm and welcoming. I have sent many friends and family to Dr. Kaner and everyone has remained a patient. Dr. Kaner is the BEST!!!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Friendly and courteous service.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality - attention to detail- mindful of sensitivity and pain
It was excellent. My hygienist was mindful of pain and sensitivity. Thorough with my cleaning . I couldn’t be happier and I’ll never go to another dentist .
S
2 weeks ago
friendly service
thorough care, Dr. goes above and beyond to explain and perform treatment
L
3 weeks ago
A+ Dentist
I’m a retired teacher who moved from Bucks to Chester County in order to be near my grandchildren. I drive 70 minutes to keep my dental appointments and will continue to do so. Doctor Kaner is professional, knowledgeable and conversational. I have all the confidence in the world in him. His hygienists are first class as well. I plan to stay with Dr. Kaner until it is his turn to retire!
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Helpful
As always the staff is professional, kind, highly trained, attentive to one's needs! Dr. Kaner's explanations are clear, easy to understand. Entire staff highly professional and kind.!
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and courteous!
Highly recommend Dr. Kaner! Have been going there for years.
G
3 weeks ago
Fast & easy
Dr Kaner got me in right away to reattach my crown. In and out in no time at all.