Michael Kaner DMD

Dentist

137 West Street Rd.

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Friendly & Professional
Love all the staff here, very nice & helpful...dental technicians take the time to explain everything to you & remember if theres an area thats sensitive! Love Dr Kaner he is very kind, when I was having some dental work done he was very gentle & helped me to not be so scared!
M
3 days ago
High Quality of Service
My daughter had her tooth pulled an Dr. Kaner and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful. She had a great experience and feels comfortable at Dr. Kaner's office which makes my life easier.
Response from Michael Kaner DMD
Thank You Maryann for your kind words! We treat each patient like we would like to be treated, with patience, understanding and education! Also, we try to help in any way whether it be comfort, questions on procedures and insurance questions. We strive to make each patient feel as comfortable as possible which makes life easy for all of us!
A
1 week ago
Cleaning
Upon arrival, I was seen promptly. The cleaning took place with some positive feedback about the care taken at home since the last dental visit. Feedback was given about my gums and a recommendation about a type of brush for my toothbrush was given. Both the dental hygienist & Dr. Kaner made similar comments at separate times. The toothpaste that is given with a brush is one of my favorites!😊 It was a pleasant appointment.
Response from Michael Kaner DMD
Thank you for your kind review! The appointment time has been reserved especially for you! We schedule our appointments in such a way so that we may spend the appropriate amount of time with each patient. When Dr. Kaner and our lovely hygienists are on the same page, that proves that we continually work together to make sure our patients are getting the upmost quality of care!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've Been To
Title says it all. They know what they're doing and friendly. Quick and reliable. Thank you all.
Response from Michael Kaner DMD
Thank you Rich for your kind review! We pride ourselves in being on time, efficient and reliable! We strive to make each of our patients feel comfortable and take the time to hear all of their concerns. Happy to hear that you had such a nice visit with us and look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was in for my 6 month checkup. Service was prompt and gentle. Everyone in the office was professional and answered all my needs.
Response from Michael Kaner DMD
Thank You Carol for your kind words! We pride ourselves in being on time, efficient and reliable! We strive to make each of our patients feel comfortable and take the time to hear all of their concerns. Happy to hear that you had such a nice visit with us and look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!
D
3 weeks ago
Great people always very friendly and very thorough
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt professional service! Clean office, nice people, what else do you need?
Dawn conducted my cleaning today. Such a gentle touch, it was a pleasure. Dr. Kaner provides thorough reports, questions and considerations. He is a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. I live in SW Florida, but time my visits to time spent visiting family in the area.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I recently got my teeth cleaned. I put this procedure off for awhile because my last dentist caused me so much pain. Dr. Kaner's procedure was pain free, and it was a very professional experience. Very happy with the outcome
M
1 month ago
The best service ever, the best quality ever, the best people ever.
Dr. Kaner is truly one of a kind. I have been going there for over 25 years and I will continue to be his patient until the time comes when he retires (no time soon). His staff is equally as great and always pleasant and caring. I have referred many people to Dr. Kaner and they are just as happy and they have referred people. This is just one reflection of Dr. Kaner and his staff. Great doctor but more importantly, great person.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!!!!!
Always a positive experience at Dr. Kaner's. The Doctor and his staff are always extremely polite and friendly. Visits are always pain-free and they make you as comfortable as possible. Appointment times are always on point and the office is extremely clean. Highly recommended A++++++++++++++