Michael Kaner DMD

Dentist

137 West Street Rd.

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Very professional and cheerful office staff. Have been going there for many years I would recommend them to others
W
1 day ago
Great service
Highest quality of professional care.
D
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
Dawn is the best!!! Dr kaner is super knowledgeable and down to earth:)
A
1 week ago
Best dentist I’ve been to
Great office and staff!
R
1 week ago
Power Failure
Power went out during my cleaning. Not only did they finish the job, but Dr Kaner and the dental assistant (I forget her name, sorry) were very apologetic. I'm not one to get angry over things like that, very trivial. Great dentist, highly recommend. I trust them in the dark with my teeth, you should too.
P
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Kaner and Dawn for another great checkup! I would ( and did ) recommend this office to everyone looking for a dentist office. No hesitation!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, highly qualified, gentle dentist
My kids recently transferred from s pediatric dentist that was no so desirable and I am was afraid that their dislike and fear of the dentist would continue ur but Dr Kaner not only changed their impression of dentists but they love him. Gentle and funny too. They now “almost” enjoy the dentist visits. Thank you Dr Kaner
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
My semi annual cleaning and exam today. Always on time and professional. I am very happy with this practice and have sent new patients that have thanked me.
L
1 month ago
Everything was great.
E
1 month ago
Professional and fast
Dr Kaner and his staff are awesome