Michael Katsev, DDS

Dentist

3478 Bridgeland Dr

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelkatsevdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service I've ever experienced from a dentist.
Dr. Mike went out of his way to make sure my recent root canal was perfect. The ultimate professional.
G
2 months ago
Child Friendly
Dr. Mike really made my 5 yr old daughter and my 7 year old son feel safe and secure in his chair!! THANK YOU
R
3 months ago
everyone was polite and courteous
first time visit and all were fantastic. It was nice to visit an office that was really professional and friendly in serving their customers. Thank You Doctor Mike!!!Ro.
C
3 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Katzev for over 20 years. He’s friendly, has a sense of humor & makes you feel at ease. Extremely warm, friendly, professional staff. Would highly recommend to everyone.
G
3 months ago
1st Time
Thank you ALL.....especially Carla..... for making my daughter's (Alice) first dentist visit a great experience!! You ALL Rock!!!
S
4 months ago
Greatest Dentist in St. Louis
I’m always treated so well by Dr. Mike and his staff. He has a tremendous skill and is one of the nicest people you would ever want to be around.
R
4 months ago
Visit was painless and he did a great job. Personnel was very friendly and knew how to do their job.
R
6 months ago
100% Satisfied
Went in for a fill today and left 100% satisfied. Dr. Katsev did a wonderful job and made the entire visit enjoyable!
M
7 months ago
Great people
Our entire family goes to Dr Mike for over 20 years ,enough said
J
8 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I love going to Dr. Mike's office. He and the staff are very professional and friendly. Today, on his regular day off, he fit me in for an emergency fix. I would highly recommend Dr. Katsev.