Michael Katsev, DDS

Dentist

3478 Bridgeland Dr

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelkatsevdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Highest Standard of Care
Having 30 years of employment in Healthcare I have experienced some very exceptional standards of care. With that said none of the previous experiences come close to the Professionalism, Compassion and Level of Care provided by Dr. Katsev and Staff. I am blessed to have a provider with his focus and expertise. Thank You
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Mike and his team are the best! Kind, caring, compassionate and competent.
J
3 months ago
Every one was very pleasant & friendly & made you feel at ease. I would highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Great staff and team!
D
3 months ago
LOVE my dentist!
I love Dr. Mike. 5 years ago I broke a tooth off and Dr. Mike was out of town. I was freaking out about it and panicked and went to another dentist who wanted to tear out another tooth so he could charge me $2500 and make a bridge for me. I called Dr. Mikes office and they said just to wait to decide what to do and have him look at it. I made an appointment for when he came back and he was able to FIX the tooth! 5 years later, I still have it! I've been seeing Doctor Mike for almost 15 years and would not go anywhere else. Great and caring staff! If you don't like the dentist... Dr. Mike was a game changer!
A
3 months ago
Great!
I know when I come for my visit I’ll leave feeling satisfied. Everyone so nice.
R
4 months ago
I had my first visit with Dr. Katsev and I have to say Dr. Katser is the real deal… I have been searching for a dentist of his prestige for a long time. I have not receive any major work yet, but I will be having several procedures completed and I will update my review. I can say for now Dr. Katser listen to my concerns, evaluated my condition, and stated he would create me a plan. I must say what I appreciated the most was Dr. Katser stated we could submit a pre-determination first and that alone supersede five stars…. Dr. Katser is “GOLDEN”! Because what I do not like, the most is to be surprise with an outrages amount.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Dr.Katsev and his staff were amazing! They did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and providing a great plan for my dental care. I was very nervous and Dr. Katsev quickly talked me through that which made me very comfortable.
N
4 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was friendly and efficient. I was in and out quickly, was comfortable, and left with a much prettier smile. Best dental appointment ever!
J
6 months ago
I have driven out of my way for a minimum of 20 years to this wonderful dental office. Last week's visit was again highly skilled & professional care: 3 problem teeth cared for in approximately 20 minutes while attending to a fourth one in the process. And much to my happiness, no additional visits needed. Dr Mike & his staff are especially considerate, friendly & professional, and I cannot recommend their services more highly.