Michael Katsev, DDS

Dentist

3478 Bridgeland Dr

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelkatsevdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
My son had two teeth pulled, no problems. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I have gone to Dr. Mike for many years. All of my family are patients of Dr Mike and the staff in his office. We have always had excellent care! Everyone is a professional. My dental care has been superb!
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
Love this office! From the receptionist (Carla) to the hygienists (Debbie and Cheryl) to the dentist (Dr. Mike). They do a fantastic job and are so friendly! They are like family to me. I was awakened two nights in a row with a terrible toothache. I called at 8:00am and they said I could come in right then or at 10:40 (the same day!). The dentist determined my tooth was dead and he did the root canal right there on the spot. I was thrilled to have such fast service. I can't say enough good things about this place. I have been using them for all my family dental needs for many years (semi-annual cleanings for me and my kids since they were little, braces for two of my children, frenectomy, etc).
C
2 months ago
Great visit as usual!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Mike and everyone in the office are always very professional and friendly. They take great care of my teeth :)
J
2 months ago
Dr. Mike is a very great dentist who really cares for his patients! his staff is nice and caring, and he has a very clean office. He also can crack a joke from time to time
D
2 months ago
My recent gum issue and filling
Dr. Mike, Thank you so much for fixing the issue with my molar and gum. The filling is a little cold sensitive, but the continual pain with the gum impaction is gone and it is feeling so much better. Glad you caught the small cavity while it was still a minor issue as well.
A
3 months ago
Very satisfied.
N
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
Dr Katsev is friendly and a phenomenal dentist! Office staff great too! I have not had good experiences at the dentist until I came here on the recommendation of a friend
A
4 months ago
Took my fears away!
I thought I had a tooth turning black and was really worried. Went to Dr. Mike's office and he and the hygienist both assured me it was my silver filing! I didn't realize it (after all of this time!) and we all laughed about it and they said see you in June (for my cleaning). Even though Dr. Mike isn't in the UHC dental network, I have trusted him and his staff for several years. I can't see finding another dentist unless I really had to.