Michael Katsev, DDS

Dentist

3478 Bridgeland Dr

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelkatsevdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
100% Satisfied
Went in for a fill today and left 100% satisfied. Dr. Katsev did a wonderful job and made the entire visit enjoyable!
M
3 months ago
Great people
Our entire family goes to Dr Mike for over 20 years ,enough said
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I love going to Dr. Mike's office. He and the staff are very professional and friendly. Today, on his regular day off, he fit me in for an emergency fix. I would highly recommend Dr. Katsev.
D
3 months ago
Great staff, top notch dental office
My family has been seeing Dr. Mike for almost 30 years. Every staff member is friendly and personable, and the dental care provided is excellent. There's a reason that my kids, my parents, my husband and I keep coming back: Dr. Mike is a great dentist, he has wonderful staff, and I have limitless faith in their ability to help keep our teeth strong and healthy.
K
4 months ago
One word, "Painless" Great chair side personality, it appears Doc loves his work.
E
4 months ago
Five Stars!!
The entire family sees Dr. Mike. Great staff! Friendly, Professional!
J
4 months ago
very profesional and very friendly
Not sure who I had as, dentist or who cleaned my teeth, no one gave me their name. Both where very friendly and enjoyed meeting them. Every one very friendly in the office.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Everyone is awesome! Never liked going to the dentist, but felt very relaxed with Dr. Mike and the entire staff. I told a couple people of my experience, and they want to change dentist. :)
N
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly, comforting
Very attentive and concerned when I had urgent need with toothache. Cause not immediately known, but extra efforts taken to determine what was happening. Always know that I am in good hands with Dr. Mike and his staff.
N
4 months ago
I had to call and ask for an emergency appointment because I was in a lot of pain. Carla gave me two appointment options for that same day. and I was able to change my work schedule to fit one. The technician was very professional and courteous and took some preliminary xrays. Then Dr. Mike came in, examined me and we agreed that I needed a root canal. I was prepped efficiently and they got to work. In Dr. Mike's skillful hands I was finished in about an hour. He told me what to expect and to call without hesitation if I thought something was not right. Then Carla once again made a follow up appointment with me and gave me the charges for the day and the follow up services as well as the approximate charge due once my insurance paid their portion. I appreciated the fact that everything moved like a well oiled machine and everyone knew what their job was and did it without hesitation and with a pleasant attitude and smile.