Michael Koplin DMD

Dentist

801 S Church St

SUITE 11

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-2572

Open Today By Appointment

koplindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Always enjoy my visit & know I’m in good hands.
U
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and caring
Been a patient of Dr Mike Koplin since 1987. Mike and his staff are super caring. Highly recommend Dr. Koplin to all my friends.
N
1 month ago
Skilled, caring staff, short wait time
My children and I just love this dentist and the Staff. Any dental issues are fixed right away with solutions that are simple and inexpensive instead of offering more costly solutions at the start.
S
1 month ago
great dental care
Dr Koplin is fantastic and his wonderful staff are all caring and provide great comfortable oral health services
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
The personal and dental care received during my appointment were excellent and very professional. I was very satisfied with the quality of patient care received.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My dental appointment was thorough and professional.
B
1 month ago
My visit
Dr. koplin and his staff are sooo amazing!! I have a huge fear of the dentist since I was a little girl. Coming to Dr. Koplins Is the so pleasant, they are gentle and caring and do an amazing job if taking care of me.
A
1 month ago
My cleaning visit.
I arrived about 10 minutes early. Was in the chair in 5 minutes, that’s a savings to me. I received a thorough cleaning as well as a mouth cancer screening. I’m not a person that “likes to be at the dentist”. The visit was great.
G
2 months ago
Great office visit!
Dr. Koplin and his staff are always skilled and friendly every time I visit. This time I just had a cleaning, but all were very efficient and professional. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and comforting
I had a crown and filling done today. It could have been a stressful time for me but the staff was very comforting and thoughtful. I left feeling well cared for.