Michael Koplin DMD

Dentist

801 S Church St

SUITE 11

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-2572

Open Today By Appointment

koplindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr Koplin and the entire staff are the best, always friendly and professional. Sharon my dental hygienist is excellent.
R
2 weeks ago
Best in the Business
Dr Koplin and his staff are friendly, courteous and the utmost professionals. They are always on time, but make you feel like you are the only patient on the schedule that day. My whole family (wife and two children 10, 12) love them.
H
3 weeks ago
Everything went well in the first phase of my crown for tooth #20. Everything that was done was explained to me immediately before the procedure was done. The numbing was effective. No pain or discomfort was felt during or after the visit. Guidance as to what to avoid eating while the new crown was being prepared to be implaced.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Office and Staff
Best group of professionals. Consistent good work, friendly (sense of humor goes along way for those of us with dentophobia!), caring, stable staff over many years.
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff
My hygienist is the best. Very professional and friendly too. My experience from start to finish was and always is exceptional!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and quality care. Pleasant and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Best dental office ever
My visit was an emergency due to broken front tooth. The whole team took care of me in the most pleasant way, with no waiting, a lot of friendly jokes, and no pain or stress. And not only that, they do excellent work! I'm so glad to know this dentist and staff for many, many years. Makes me feel very lucky!
B
1 month ago
Sharon Dental Hygienist
I am a bit of a Nervous Nellie at the Dental office. Sharon is excellent at calming my "silly" fears and the Best part, she is an Excellent Hygienist! My teeth are twinkling. The office staff are kind as well
U
1 month ago
Family Dentist
My Familie is going to Dr. Koplin since 1987. Great dentist and wonderful staff. I can highly recommend Dr. Koplinā€˜s Praxis.
T
1 month ago
Great family dentist
Been going for 28 years. Friendly office great service.