Michael Koplin DMD

Dentist

801 S Church St

SUITE 11

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-2572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Gabrielle made me feel very comfortable and all of the staff and Dr. Koplin were all very friendly and helpful.
G
1 week ago
Another pain-free visit!
Always pleased when I can get my dental work done pain-free. Dr. Koplin and his staff do nothing until you are relaxed and comfortable in that chair! Thank you!
G
1 week ago
Tooth, to be exact!
When I broke an upper tooth, it was unseemly when I smiled, so I got in touch with Dr. Koplin's office right away and left a message. This was a weekend. Monday morning I was phoned by Dr. Koplin's office to come in the next day; same day was impossible for them. Dr. Koplin had just returned from vacation. So, I appeared at his office, he repaired the tooth, and I went happily on my way. Thanks, Dr. Koplin.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Koplin and his professional staff provide outstanding preventative care and treatment for dental problems. Every visit to the office has been a positive one, they pay a great deal of attention to patient comfort and provide state of the art services.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff!
I’ve been going to Dr. Koplin for 30 years. This alone should speak volumes about how professional, caring, honest and nice everyone is. The office atmosphere is relaxing, and everyone is careful to take their time to explain what they are going to do to make sure whatever procedure you’re having done is completed with the patients needs as their top priority.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and caring !
Always excellent
E
1 month ago
Fun at the dentist!
Everyone in this dental office is smart and talented. The work is always perfect, but for me the best part is that it truly is fun to go to the dentist!!!
R
1 month ago
In for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Check-in was prompt. Gabby was friendly and efficient with the cleaning of the teeth. Dr. Koplin thoroughly checked for signs of impending teeth problems such as a filling approaching end-of-of life. I like when tooth issues are resolved before they become a big problem. The whole process can be summed up as EZ-PZ!
F
1 month ago
Annual Dental Exam
This is a great office and staff. Very friendly and accommodating! This office is professional, efficient and clean. You leave with clean teeth:)
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional Staff
Dr. Koplin and staff truly care about their patients and provide outstanding services. Would recommend any one looking for a dentist to go to Dr. Koplin.