Michael Koplin DMD

Dentist

801 S Church St

SUITE 11

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-2572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koplindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
For a Dental Visit...couldn't get much better
A long time client of this practice and would go nowhere else. Always a friendly visit even when there is serious dental work to be done. Mostly painless with concern shown for the patient comfort.
M
6 days ago
Excellent Care and Service
As always, Dr. Koplin and staff provided excellent care and service for my dental needs. The most comprehensive dentist I have ever been to.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely Pain Free
This is my second crown with Dr. Koplin. My very first crown was with a different dentist in another state. I had pain for months after that crown, the whole experience was a bit traumatic. With Dr. Koplin the entire experience was quick and completely pain free. Very pleased.
S
1 month ago
very short wait, great in helping to get me in for an appointment and always so very friendly
G
2 months ago
Quick & Easy!
I arrived early & they were ready for me! I was in and out in no time. Thanks to Dr. Koplin and the entire staff!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always, Dr. Koplin and his staff made me feel comfortable and at home. I was actually called into the examining area before my scheduled appointment. How many docotr's offices can make that claim?
E
2 months ago
Wonderful, talented, smart staff/dentist
I am 68 years old and have had a few dentists in my day. About 20 or so years ago I broke a tooth and Dr. Koplin took me in immediately, event though I had never been there before. He fixed my tooth and it's been fine ever since. These people are absolutely the best team I have encountered and I will NEVER leave! I love them. The work is of the highest quality, the office is so clean ya can't believe it, and they are all so professional, friendly and nice it's almost "fun" to go to the dentist. (I know that's hard to believe, but it's true...) And you never have to wait for your appointment. They are always on time! I trust them highly, and love all of them. They are the best! Would give 10 stars if I could!!
D
3 months ago
Always professional, takes time with you, and pays attention to detail.
Mike Koplin is just the BEST!
J
3 months ago
Had my semi-annual cleaning, oral cancer screening, etc. today. As always Sharon (hygienist) and Dr. Koplin were very thorough and professional. Kudos to the office staff as well.
H
3 months ago
Very pleased with all services and personnel; been a patient almost 24 years
Excellent services; very professional from scheduling, timeliness on appointment and comfortable surroundings