Michael L. Bundy DMD and Associates

Dentist

175 Route 70

Suite 2

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-medford-nj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Lisa is the best!
Lisa is the best dental hygienist ever! She never hurts me and I feel at ease when she is there. Everyone is the office is kind and considerate.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
B
2 weeks ago
The office is clean and the staff is friendly and professional . Krista is the best dental hygienist ever! She is so thorough and professional. My teeth are always sparkling when I leave. Dr. Druger has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is very professional and gentle. He’s a very caring and considerate dentist. I always leave the office with a smile on my face. I would recommend this office to everyone.
D
4 weeks ago
A painless procedure. Staff friendly and professional
P
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent service
They did an excellent job of fixing my cracked tooth.
J
1 month ago
Dr Druger and Kris are Great , always accomidating and friendly , also very helpful with correcting my dental problems. Would highly recommend this practice!
B
2 months ago
Dr Druger is the Best
I have been with Dr Druger for 26 years. He is a terrific Dentist and very personable.
D
2 months ago
My visit was great as always. I have no complaints at all.
G
2 months ago
Was very impressed with the whole experience starting with the front staff along with my friendly hygienist making my cleaning experience a pleasure to have done. I always enjoy talking to Dr Druger who was his usual thorough, and friendly self. Got in early and out early. All in all a great experience.
G
2 months ago
What a terrific practice. I called the office in a panic, I thought I had an abcess. It was 5pm, and they squeezed me in. I've been a patient there for over 5 years and they ROCK...