Esposito Family Dental

Dentist

175 Route 70

Suite 2

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-medford-nj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
chipped tooth
I had chipped my front tooth the day before. When I called they were very booked but fit me in which was great because I had off that day and was worried about biting on food and making it worse. Thank you staff. Dr. Hasbun was professional and understanding and fixed my chipped tooth on the spot. I felt so relieved. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
From reception staff to hygienists to dentists, this practice is always professional yet personable. I have been a satisfied patient for decades.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Whether I am having a cleaning or a filling, it is done in a timely manner with no pain. I would not hesitate to recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
Krista is the most thorough, yet caring dental hygienist I have ever encountered.
I always feel well treated by your entire staff. Have been going there for more years than I can remember, and I presume I will never change dentists again.
D
3 months ago
Great job!
P
3 months ago
Lisa is a doll and so gentle, Dr. Esposito was just as sweet. It is great being their patient!
H
3 months ago
Amazing staff!
The entire staff was so supportive of my 7 year old daughter . She was very scared and everyone did all they could to make her feel safe and secure . We were very lucky to have such an amazing staff taking care of us!
I
3 months ago
Excellent service and very caring I would recommend this practice to anybody for great dental care and hygiene
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Our family has always had great service from this dental office. Crista is professional and caring hygienist. The dentists are honest about the work needed. They don’t push additional services. Now with new ownership, I expect continued competent work. The office staff is very helpful.
C
3 months ago
Beautiful work
Beautiful work, pain free and compassionate! Dr. Druger and Chris are a dynamic duo! They truly care about their patients!