Michael L. Bundy DMD and Associates

Dentist

175 Route 70

Suite 2

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-medford-nj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
My visit was great as always. I have no complaints at all.
G
1 week ago
Was very impressed with the whole experience starting with the front staff along with my friendly hygienist making my cleaning experience a pleasure to have done. I always enjoy talking to Dr Druger who was his usual thorough, and friendly self. Got in early and out early. All in all a great experience.
G
3 weeks ago
What a terrific practice. I called the office in a panic, I thought I had an abcess. It was 5pm, and they squeezed me in. I've been a patient there for over 5 years and they ROCK...
H
1 month ago
Great dental experience. Kind - no wait and a great listening ear for dental concerns.
M
1 month ago
Left Visit With A Smile
My tooth was hanging by a thread after I bit down on a hard, stale nutra grain bar. I thought the tooth couldn't be repaired and I have a stupid hole in my mouth. Dr. Druger removed the tooth and replaced it with a near replica. I left with a smile and I'm a happy camper!!!
E
1 month ago
High Quality service, Professional and Friendly
Always a wonderful experience here!
C
2 months ago
Dependably thorough cleaning.
Nobody cleans your teeth like Krista. Even if you guys had lousy dentists (you don't) I would still use your practice for my bi-annual teeth cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice and they are on time with their scheduling!!
J
2 months ago
My Hygienist is the best!!! Thank you for always being gentle on me. 😄
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As always I received great service. The staff are always professional but friendly and considerate as well.