Michael L. Bundy DMD and Associates

Dentist

175 Route 70

Suite 2

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-medford-nj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional,friendly
Arrived early for our appt and they took us right in. Very friendly, and knowledgeable!
K
6 days ago
I am always apprehensive going to the dentist but Dr. Joel and staff are all very understanding and knowledgeable:)
D
1 week ago
Visiting with friends
Visiting with friends - that’s my experience! Lisa, Kris, Doc Druger - professional? Of course! Good people? Good friends? Absolutely!!
J
1 week ago
Best dental practice
Always professional, the staff makes going to the dentist fun!
W
2 weeks ago
Great visit, as usual
Couldnt be happier. Got a great cleaning and was out quick.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Visit
As I am very apprehensive about the dentist I was put at ease with delicate and friendly professional service. I was put at ease and made to feel important and comfortable. Thank you again.
R
4 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE!
I received an immediate response and an appointment for an emergency. The situation was addressed and a resolution put into motion!
C
1 month ago
Very professional; friendly atmosphere.
I have been going to Dr. Druger and Krista (Hygienist) for almost 20 years. Not only are they friendly and make you feel comfortable, but they are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Office staff are also courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
B
1 month ago
They were able to see me without an appointment and work their magic after my veneer fell out great crew thank you!!
Z
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great job as always!