Michael L. Bundy DMD and Associates

Dentist

175 Route 70

Suite 2

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-medford-nj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice
We never need to wait to go in for our appointment. The staff is always friendly and professional. My 15 year old son actually looks forward to going every six months for his cleaning... I think that speaks volumes!
R
2 weeks ago
Recent visit
The dental procedure went smoothly and pain free. Excellent work.
D
3 weeks ago
Feels like visiting family
While the care is thorough, efficient, and professional, the highlight for me is that Lisa, Kris, & Doc Druger make me feel like I am coming to visit with friends!
R
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
Office visit was a pleasant experience. Everyone there was friendly, polite and made you comfortable with the procedures and diagnosis.
M
1 month ago
Inconsistant
Every time I get used to a dentist - they leave the practice. I will be switching dentists. I like to know that I'll be seeing at least one of two dentists that I'm familiar with. However, the hygienists are always awesome :)
P
2 months ago
Very professional!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Staff
Every visit I feel the dental staff is there to provide me with a solution that meets MY need. They offer solutions and allow the customer to choose. Extremely friendly. I've been a patient with this dental practice for many years and their services continue to meet my family needs. I would highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Expereince
Today I had a filling. (I've also had a root canal and routine cleanings here) Everyone is polite and professional. I was awake during the procedure, and at not time did I feel any pain. Not the needle, drilling, or scraping. Great conversation (distraction) and sense of humor that helps the time go by and you almost forget your at the dentist. I recommend this place to everyone!
J
2 months ago
the doc was great as usual!!!!!
I'm discussted that I finally found a great dentist, and your letting him go. I hope the next one is just as friendly and personable. the only dentist that I haven't been leary of. always on time with my with my appointments, always great care, and friendly staff.
L
3 months ago
Always good
I am always satisfied with the excellent care I receive from all of the staff.