Michael L. Bundy DMD and Associates

Dentist

175 Route 70

Suite 2

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-medford-nj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Service was thorough and professional.
G
3 weeks ago
All turned out satisfactory 😊
E
1 month ago
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Service was thorough and professional. I have recommended this office to several people.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, good quality service and knowledgeable people
Today, I had to have an impression made for a new crown. There is nothing better than painless dentistry. We talked, and laughed, and I was made to feel very comfortable. I left with a temporary crown and an appointment to return in about 2 weeks. Honestly, I am looking forward to the next appointment. I have been going to this practice since they opened. It’s like visiting with family.There Is nowhere else I would go. I would/ have also recommended them to friends and family. They too are happy.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, good quality service and knowledgeable people
Today, I had to have an impression made for a new crown. There is nothing better than painless dentistry. We talked, and laughed, and I was made to feel very comfortable. I left with a temporary crown and an appointment to return in about 2 weeks. Honestly, I am looking forward to the next appointment. I have been going to this practice since they opened. It’s like visiting with family.There Is nowhere else I would go. I would/ have also recommended them to friends and family. They too are happy.
S
2 months ago
Great dental office
The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Lisa the hygienist is professional as well as personable. I met Dr. Joel for the first time and felt comfortable with him. I would recommend this dental office to others.
E
2 months ago
The best experience I've had in getting a tooth pulled. Never felt a thing. Amazing!
C
2 months ago
Professional,friendly
Arrived early for our appt and they took us right in. Very friendly, and knowledgeable!
K
2 months ago
I am always apprehensive going to the dentist but Dr. Joel and staff are all very understanding and knowledgeable:)
D
2 months ago
Visiting with friends
Visiting with friends - that’s my experience! Lisa, Kris, Doc Druger - professional? Of course! Good people? Good friends? Absolutely!!