Michael L. Bundy DMD and Associates

Dentist

175 Route 70

Suite 2

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-medford-nj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Did a great job!
A
5 days ago
Very satisfied with my appointment. Taken quickly and grateful for Dr Hassbun whom I had
Had a good experience with Dr Joel And felt comfortable scheduling next Appointment with him Thanks Angela Gartland Huth
S
6 days ago
Another 5 star visit. Dr. Druger, Chris, and Lisa are so professional and make you feel at ease. They work together well. Always a great, thorough experience. The staff is wonderful.
C
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional
Never do I leave this practice feeling unsatisfied. There was no wait to speak of.(5mins) I just had a cleaning but I left feeling clean and refreshed. No dental caries noted. It was a good checkup. I would recommend this office for dental care to all my family and friends. In fact, I already have.
R
3 weeks ago
Tooth Pain
My wife called in when you opened. I was taken in at 11am and out the door before noon. So far all is good! All employees there are wonderful.
M
4 weeks ago
very friendly
Dr Druger & Chris are the best. They work very well together to get the job done quickly & efficiently. I would not go anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Practice!
Today I had an impression done for a new tooth to go on my dental implant. It's been a long journey to get to this point, emergency oral surgery (Friday of Memorial Day weekend 2017), so I really am excited about this. I go to this practice for my regular exams and cleanings and everyone there is aways so nice and they are professional. They make me feel I am in good and caring hands.
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
What a fabulous practice! I just had my cleaning and checkup. Lisa was professional, kind and caring. Dr.Druger was quick witted and offered many solutions for my sensitive teeth. BEST STAFF IN MEDFORD....
H
1 month ago
Top notch In Every away!
From the time I entered the office to the time I left, my experience was top top notch!! The staff was friendly. The office ran on time. Dr. and Mrs Druger were personable, professional, and most importantly.... PAINLESS!! Truly a great experience- couldn’t give a higher recommendation!!
C
1 month ago
Always great!!
Never have a bad appointment here. Doc and Kristin are always very nice. They are considerate of the patient and are not just out to make a buck. They genuinely care about people, not just their patients. Selfishly, I hope they don’t retire any time soon.