Esposito Family Dental

Dentist

175 Route 70

Suite 2

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-medford-nj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
Excellent service from receptionist and Christa. Receptionist had to verify my insurance and after doing so Christa cleaned my teeth as usual.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment was for last week, but a bad cold meant I had to cancel. I was so happy the woman on the desk was able to reschedule me so quickly. I had my 6-month check-up and cleaning and x-rays done. Lisa is the best as is Dr. Joel Hasbun. I feel like I am a valued patient and they make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I've already got my appointment for my next check-up.
P
2 months ago
Always so kind and helpful. A relaxing atmosphere.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Druger is very knowledgeable but he and his staff is very friendly like your next door neighbor. He job is very professional and will do what is best for you. He and his staff are very caring and they give me appointment right away when I was in pain.
C
2 months ago
Short wait, friendly staff, pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Krista is always friendly, welcoming and professional as a dental hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Service was thorough and professional.
G
3 months ago
All turned out satisfactory 😊
E
3 months ago
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Service was thorough and professional. I have recommended this office to several people.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, good quality service and knowledgeable people
Today, I had to have an impression made for a new crown. There is nothing better than painless dentistry. We talked, and laughed, and I was made to feel very comfortable. I left with a temporary crown and an appointment to return in about 2 weeks. Honestly, I am looking forward to the next appointment. I have been going to this practice since they opened. It’s like visiting with family.There Is nowhere else I would go. I would/ have also recommended them to friends and family. They too are happy.