Michael L Cariens DMD PA

Dentist

332 Old Chapin Rd

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
Wait time was less than five minutes; service was efficient; atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming- as they ususally are.
J
1 week ago
Very accomodating
I had a small tooth emergency and they worked me in quickly the same day I called.
R
1 week ago
I had to call on Dr. Cariens and his staff in an emergency situation. Julie was most courteous and understanding and worked me into their busy schedule. Chelsey met me upon arrival, explained the office and provided a quick but thorough tour. She initiated my procedure and assisted Dr. Cariens through completion. They were very professional, courteous and concerned that their work was the highest quality possible. They were not hurried and took the time to discuss each step with me to insure I was totally satisfied. This was truly a pleasant experience and I would recommend them, not only for emergencies, but for sustained dental care.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I am terrified of the dentist but they take the time to talk me though everything, they are Very patient with me, and understand! I have and will always recommend everyone to them!
R
3 weeks ago
Made 12+ years of no dental work comfortable.
I hadn't been to the dentist in over 12 years. I was nervous, not excited, and just not looking forward to it. Well, I had to go twice in one day, and I didn't mind it at all. Computers were down, so my teeth were cleaned that morning, then the afternoon I had my xrays done. Very friendly, very professional, but very personable. Pretty sure I wont be going another 12+ years without another appointment. Btw, I had a perfect check up. Not many folks get as lucky as I do I suppose being I'm 33 years old.
T
1 month ago
Incredible
It's hard these days to find any medical office where there is still great bed side manner. I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Cariens' office (not the toothache though...lol). From the time I walked in the door until I left - the staff and Dr. Cariens were amazing. I got a referral to an oral surgeon and then scheduled my cleaning. I would recommend any person needing to see a dentist for any reason - go to Dr. Cariens' office.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Professional, and Friendly
I have never been to the dentist, and I am twenty-four so to say that I was nervous is an understatement. I didn’t know what to expect, but I was SO impressed with Dr. Cariens and his staff! I was greeted at the door by Karen, Della, and Rhonda who all assured me that I would be well take care of, and they were not wrong! Shelsey did a wonderful job with my x-rays. She was very knowledgeable and kept me aware of everything she was doing. She and Della worked on my teeth together, making me feel so comfortable the entire time! Finally, I met Dr. Cariens. He was very informative and didn’t speak over my head (my favorite trait in a doctor!), and it was obvious that patient care and their dental health is at the top of his priority list as a dentist. Not to mention, he kept the visit light and humorous while also offering expert advice on how to handle any dental issues. I had a magnificent first time experience at this office, and I don’t think I could ever go to a different one now. I’m actually LOOKING FORWARD to my cleaning next week! Wow!
E
1 month ago
I always appreciated getting seen as soon as you can work me into your schedule when I have an emergency tooth problem. You are always careful and caring about my financial situation and willing to work with me in any way you can. You have staff that we know and they know us. Staff that has been with you a long time shows what kind of Boss and Employer you are. You take care of a lot of my family and your "real" concern" is always felt.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly staff. Short wait times.
T
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and caring
Everyone was wonderful it was an initial appointment it was so nice I hope they are just as gentle As they are nice great staff