Michael L Cariens DMD PA

Dentist

332 Old Chapin Rd

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great service & personable team
I have been a patient of Dr. Carien’s since 1989. This was my kids first visit with Dr. Carien’s after going to another pediatric dentist in the area. They said this was by far the best cleaning they have ever received and loved their first visit. Don’t make the same mistake I did and let the fanciness of a pediatric dentist office lure you away. Smile Life Dentistry can handle all of your families dental needs. All of his staff are wonderful and welcoming.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and comprehensive dental care
I've been going to Dr Carriens for over 18 years and I've always had a great experience. The office staff and hygienists are so friendly and feel like family to me!
A
1 month ago
High quality, accommodating, superior customer service
I was late and by my own fault missed my appointment. They quickly penciled me in and was able to still see me that day!! I love my visits with Dr. Cariens and his staff is wonderful. I was greeted with smiles and “how are you’s” from arriving until leaving. Highly recommend!!
B
1 month ago
Polite and Professional
Dr. Cariens is always polite and professional. He is always conscious of my level of pain and anxiety related to procedures and provides virtually pain free procedures. I feel comfortable with his staff and his practice. So happy to have found this dentist office and the fabulous people that work there! Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
The best dentist around!!!!
Dr. Cariens is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. He has had to repair my daughters teeth several times due to her being accident prone. She recently had her braces removed and initially due to many repairs we were expecting to have to do crowns right away. We saw him today and after reviewing her X-rays he suggested that we wait. There are several dentist around that will do procedures that aren’t needed but he is not one of them. I highly recommend him and me and my children will always remain with him.
S
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Cariens and his staff provides excellent, professional care with a special personable touch! Many in our family have been patients of Dr. Cariens for approximately 28 years! They are the best!!
V
2 months ago
Very impressed!
P
2 months ago
Wait time was less than five minutes; service was efficient; atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming- as they ususally are.
J
3 months ago
Very accomodating
I had a small tooth emergency and they worked me in quickly the same day I called.
R
3 months ago
I had to call on Dr. Cariens and his staff in an emergency situation. Julie was most courteous and understanding and worked me into their busy schedule. Chelsey met me upon arrival, explained the office and provided a quick but thorough tour. She initiated my procedure and assisted Dr. Cariens through completion. They were very professional, courteous and concerned that their work was the highest quality possible. They were not hurried and took the time to discuss each step with me to insure I was totally satisfied. This was truly a pleasant experience and I would recommend them, not only for emergencies, but for sustained dental care.