Michael L Cariens DMD PA

Dentist

332 Old Chapin Rd

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Emergency visit today
I was going out of town and my tooth was hurting. I called the office to make an appointment and they did not hesitate to get me right in just a few hours later after the call. Dr. Cariens, his assistants, and office staff are kind, courteous, and considerate. Dr. Cariens has been my dentist for over 20 years and I hope for 20 more if the good Lord is willing. They really care about you and the health of your teeth.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Cariens and his staff are the best!
I have been to a lot of dentists and Dr. Cariens is by far the best. His staff is professional and courteous too. It is a pleasure going to the dentist now.
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care!
I will say that I don't like going to the dentist, but who does. My experience today was excellent! It was pain free, even the shot! The doctor and his staff were kind and patient with me. My appointment was quick and easy.
D
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr.Cariens for over 20 years. My children went to him and now my grandchildren. His staff is very professional and so very personable. Dr. Cariens is the kind of dentist everyone wants. . . Knowledgeable, takes time with his patients , communicative, and very gentle! He is the best!
H
1 month ago
Always Top Notch Service
Thank you for getting me in so quickly.
R
1 month ago
As in the past, I was very pleased with my visit this morning with Dr. Cariens and his staff. I was there for a six month check-up to clean my teeth, take xrays etc.. Della did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. As always, she was very professional, courteous, and diligent about completing her work in a highly satisfactory manner. Simply stated, she is one of the very best. The entire staff are always very courteous, efficient, and perform their services in an excellent manner. They are well qualified, care about their patients, and always courteous and kind.
R
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning visit
Very professional. All the staff are very kind and considerate. I have been going to Dr. Cariens for over 20 years and can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. The staff will go out of their way to help you. I like the text and email reminders for my appointment. Dr. Cariens is up to date on his dental technology and continues to learn new dental technics to help his patients. I highly recommend Smile Life Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
I've been a patient for over 10 years and have had fillings and a crown, in addition to regular cleanings. The staff is professional, caring and friendly. They keep their skills up-to-date, pay attention to sensitivities adjusting treatment as needed to maintain comfort and they actually know and remember who I am. I appreciate the extended hours so I don't have to take time off from work. I highly recommend Dr. Cariens and his staff!
A
1 month ago
Thank you!
Dr. Cariens was very informative and provided me with info no other dentist has previously. I’ve had some trouble since a filling and my old dentist did not help in any way. I will return to Dr. Cariens for further dental procedures.
R
2 months ago
I always enjoy going here o Dr. Cariens. He is attest dentist as well as a great person. Della is my favorite dental hygienist. I always ask for her.