Michael L Cariens DMD PA

Dentist

332 Old Chapin Rd

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Cariens for roughly 18 years now. Della, Dr. Cariens and all of the staff at Smile life are wonderful and always make it a great experience. You really could not ask for a better place to go for dental care.
J
1 week ago
My appointment with Dr. Cariens to have a tooth repaired (decay removed and filled) went very well. I was pleased with the quality of work and professionalism demonstrated by all persons involved. Dr. Cariens and associates were caring, friendly, and super courteous. Thanks for a five-star service. Judy Holtsinger
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!!! Impeccable service and staff. Professionalism at its best.
As always, the staff was very professional and friendly. My hygienist was very thorough and detailed. Great experience with the staff as well as dr Cariens.
H
2 weeks ago
Fun, Energetic and Amazing Staff
Every visit to Dr. Carien's office gets better each time. As we get to know each other, they treat me like family and professionally service my needs. I appreciate them offering suggestions and making me feel like a valued patient. Dr. Carien's witty character is pleasant and fun. I look forward to the next.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have had a very hard time finding a dentist, but when my friend told me about this one I truly loved it! All the workers are great and the dentist is just amazing! If anyone is looking for a dentist I would recommend this one!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff
Only my 2nd visit to Dr. Cariens but feel like I've known him longer. Makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Let's you know exactly what he's doing. Will definitely recommend him. Very friendly and courteous staff.
J
2 weeks ago
My visit included a semi-annual cleaning of my teeth by Rhonda who always does an excellent job - highly competent, friendly and does high quality work. The cleaning was followed by an exam of my teeth and gums by Dr. Cariens who is very devoted to the care an preservation of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend DR. Cariens and his staff for the quality and professional care of your teeth for now and the future - one of the very best.
J
2 weeks ago
My visit included a semi-annual cleaning of my teeth by Rhonda who always does an excellent job - highly competent, friendly and does high quality work. The cleaning was followed by an exam of my teeth and gums by Dr. Cariens who is very devoted to the care an preservation of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend DR. Cariens and his staff for the quality and professional care of your teeth for now and the future - one of the very best.
D
3 weeks ago
I've been seeing Dr Cariens for years. Great customer service! Professional and friendly! Rhonda and Della are awesome! Julie and Karen always greet you with a smile. It's like being taken care of by friends! Thanks guys!
P
3 weeks ago
Great visit. VERY friendly staff. Will recommend to friends.