Michael L Cariens DMD PA

Dentist

332 Old Chapin Rd

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Very good
M
6 days ago
ALWAYS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!
Dr. Cariens and his wonderful staff have been looking after my dental health for 27 years, and each visit has been a positive experience for me. From the moment I entered today, I was treated like a dear friend by office personnel, hygienist, and dentist while they attended to their professional duties in an efficient and knowledgeable manner. This staff takes the dread out of going to the dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Very professional environment and great friendly/accommodating staff!!! They explained treatment/causes of my dental issues along with great explanation of options and plans for payment options! Would definitely recommend!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am so happy I decided to come to Mr.Cariens, he not only made me feel welcomed he showed that he cared about me and my specific situation.. I have been to several dentists and he tops every one of them. My new favorite place and dentist, he was understanding, friendly and kind. He went over everything I needed to know and I couldn’t be happier with my visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
Always the best.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome service with a home town feeling.
The professionalism and experience in one place. State of the art equipment and services.
W
4 weeks ago
Good Service and was very prompt. Problem taken care of with little pain. Front tooth was filled. Not painful and staff was courteous. Would recommend to others. Wellon Hunter
S
1 month ago
Lost a filling last night and I was in the chair this morning and all fixed up in 45 minutes. Great service today
A
1 month ago
Service and work
All good. Timely service by professional people that helped me.
G
1 month ago
Best dentistry in town!
Wonderful staff and they are experts at patient care!! Highly recommended!!