Michael L Cariens DMD PA

Dentist

332 Old Chapin Rd

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Appreciate the highest quality and professional service offered by all staff at Dr. Carien’s office
Always a good experience from cleaning to a filling replacement. The staff was exceptional, friendly, kind and courteous.
S
1 week ago
Always a great experience at this office! Everyone is always welcoming and concerned about you.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cariens and his staff are amazing!! Our first visit was very pleasant and laid back ... Rhonda is the BEST :)
D
2 weeks ago
Ronda is the best!
F
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant environment with quality staff
Dr. Cariens has a very professional and pleasant staff. The appointments are always on time and efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
Great check up! I’ve been going to Dr Cariens for 21 years. His staff is always friendly. Love that Della!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professonal
I feel like i am at a family party when there.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick response, friendly and honest
Had an emergency dental problem. Provided quick response. Dr. Cariens analyzed the situation and provided service. He gave several options for to be considered. No pressure on his part. Will follow up later to discuss other options. Very pleased with all the staff and Dr. Cariens.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and welcoming. They put you at ease and keep you informed. The best thing I can say is that they care about you as a patient and a person.
L
4 weeks ago
As always I experience a very good visit. The receptionist are always very cordial and the hygienist are very thorough. Dr. Cariens is a very knowledgabel Dentist and and a warm and caring person for his patients.