Michael L. Schwartz, DDS Matthew Guarino DMD

Dentist

2000 Maple Hill St.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

drmschwartz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Schwartz and staff are very professional. Although I have just started using this dental office, Dr. Schwartz and his staff have made me feel like I have been there for years. They have been very personable, patient and most accommodating to my immediate needs. Scheduling is flexible which is a plus especially with a busy work and family lifestyle.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Guarino was wonderful I am not comfortable with dentist because of bad experiences and both the doctor and his assistant made me feel Comfortable and were very patient with me being so nervousI am looking forward to going back soon
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality service,
High Quality service, friendly staff, flexible scheduling. Would recommend to others.
A
1 month ago
As always a great visit with a very professional team!
D
2 months ago
There is a reason I have been a patient for the last 20 years. treatment second to none. My entire family still sees Doctor Schwartz.
F
2 months ago
excellent, professional & personable service.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The whole staff is wonderful. Great dental office and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist (young or old).
J
3 months ago
Best dentist
I had a crown done by Dr. Schwartz. He was very gentle and explained each step. I felt no pain while I was there and no pain after the novacaine wore off. Excellent dentist! Highly recommend his office. Staff is great and the front desk staff always nice and a pleasure to speak with.
J
3 months ago
Everything went well from start to finish excellent service .Kind considerate and generally professional would recommend this service to anyone.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
My dental assistant was thorough and professional. My appointment was scheduled promptly and they began my visit promptly. Dr. Schwartz was thorough and clear in completing my visit. The office staff took care of all billing directly with my insurance.