Maple Hill Family Dentistry - Dr. Matt Guarino & Dr. Michael Schwartz

Dentist

2000 Maple Hill St.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmschwartz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
From a Teenage Patient
Very professional. The doctor and staff and very kind and understanding of patients' needs and fears. They always make me feel welcome and safe during anything they do in the office. I am a teenager, and this is what I'd call a high-quality dentist's office. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
High Quality
Thank you Dr. Guardino for continuing the excellent dental service established by Dr. Schwartz. I’m glad many of the office staff stayed the same. Love the friendly atmosphere and professionalism!
C
2 months ago
I did meet the new doctor this morning A got a very positive impression. Thank you so much Dr. Guarino!!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Schwartz and staff are very professional. Although I have just started using this dental office, Dr. Schwartz and his staff have made me feel like I have been there for years. They have been very personable, patient and most accommodating to my immediate needs. Scheduling is flexible which is a plus especially with a busy work and family lifestyle.
P
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr Guarino was wonderful I am not comfortable with dentist because of bad experiences and both the doctor and his assistant made me feel Comfortable and were very patient with me being so nervousI am looking forward to going back soon
J
3 months ago
High Quality service,
High Quality service, friendly staff, flexible scheduling. Would recommend to others.
A
3 months ago
As always a great visit with a very professional team!
D
4 months ago
There is a reason I have been a patient for the last 20 years. treatment second to none. My entire family still sees Doctor Schwartz.
F
4 months ago
excellent, professional & personable service.
K
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The whole staff is wonderful. Great dental office and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist (young or old).