Michael L. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

2000 Maple Hill St.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmschwartz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Visit!
Today I met Michelle the hygienist for the first time. What a pleasure! She was professional, gentle and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated her telling me what she was about to do prior to doing it. She gave me advice and excellent suggestions regarding a potential dental issue. I felt very confident with her. Dr Schwartz as always is an excellent dentist with a very nice bedside manner. Any suggestions/concerns regarding my dental health are usually spot on. It is always nice to have Fran greet you when you first arrive. I appreciate the zero wait time to be seen. I feel very lucky to have such a professional, talented team caring for my dental health. I would/have recommend this practice to one and all.
E
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Very kind and efficient dental care team.
R
2 days ago
High quality service.
The dental hygienist spend a lot of time with my son, not only cleaning his teeth but also explaining the importance of brushing and flossing.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Schwartz is friendly and professional, always does a thorough examination of my teeth and the area around my mouth. He is the first dentist I have ever known who checks my tongue and throat area (I have lived in several other places around the country). His hygienists are all very good.
B
1 week ago
Everything was great. Everybody there is always so nice. I have no complaints. I had a lot of work done today and I went from one room to the other and had it all done.
A
1 week ago
Stress-free, friendly and so professional
Wish I found Dr Schwartz many years earlier! Top-notch dentistry and about as stress-free as you can get going to the dentist!
P
1 week ago
Very professional yet friendly office. Enjoyed chatting with Katy. Procedure done with care and comfort for the patient. See you in 2 weeks.
N
2 weeks ago
Longterm Patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for well over 15/20 years. It's been so long, I can't remember exactly. His office is professional, clean, and the work is competently done. The appointments are on time and he and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
My 13-year-old daughter came out of her appointment smiling and happy.
Dr. Schwarz and his staff are always pleasant and professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Debbie does a very good cleaning. Both dentists are professional and friendly.