Maple Hill Family Dentistry - Dr. Matt Guarino & Dr. Michael Schwartz

Dentist

2000 Maple Hill St.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

drmschwartz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great dentist. Great staff.
I am a terrible dental patient... anxiety, etc... but after my first time back to a dentist in years —I can honestly say that I am looking forward to my next visit. My teeth feel great. All of the cleaning equipment is top notch. His staff is polite and thorough, and if you do need a procedure done; Dr. Guarino is gentle, conscientious of the patient, and takes every measure possible to ensure the patients comfort. Yorktown residents aren’t lucky to have this practice and Dr. Guarino.
A
1 week ago
I found my dentist in Yorktown Heights, NY
In need of a full service dental practice I visited Dr Guarino at Maple Hill Family Dentistry in Yorktown Heights. I was warmly welcomed by the staff and after a tour of the spotless office and state of the art equipment I was very impressed. The waiting room had complimentary soft drinks, comfortable chairs, and a tv. The treatment rooms had the latest dental equipment and a panoramic x-ray machine. Then I met Dr Guarino for a consult and I was completely sold. He spoke to me of his educational background and dental training-University of Richmond and Tufts Dental in Boston. He examined my teeth and mouth and set up a plan for my dental treatment and long term care. He was thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt completely at ease and confident that I had chosen the perfect dentist. I am now a patient and could not be happier. If you live in the Yorktown Heights area and are in need of a full service dentist do not hesitate to visit Dr. Guarino-you will be glad you did!
C
2 weeks ago
I had my bi-annual dental visit and was very happy with my experience. The office had taken on a new look and had a nice new dentist, Doctor Guarino! I didn’t wait long which was great since I had to get back to work. The hygienist was pleasant and very thorough. She did mention a few areas of concern but I was hoping the Doctor would give me some peace of mind. Doctor Guarino came in and he was super! He seemed very capable and efficiently checked my mouth and discussed steps that I could do at home to improve things. No action yet which was great! Overall the visit was harmless and my teeth felt very clean. Oh yes, the doctor also recommended a mouth guard to wear at night and was able to fit me for one right then and there. Thanks Doctor Guarino!
B
5 months ago
From a Teenage Patient
Very professional. The doctor and staff and very kind and understanding of patients' needs and fears. They always make me feel welcome and safe during anything they do in the office. I am a teenager, and this is what I'd call a high-quality dentist's office. Highly recommended.
D
6 months ago
High Quality
Thank you Dr. Guardino for continuing the excellent dental service established by Dr. Schwartz. I’m glad many of the office staff stayed the same. Love the friendly atmosphere and professionalism!
C
6 months ago
I did meet the new doctor this morning A got a very positive impression. Thank you so much Dr. Guarino!!
J
6 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Schwartz and staff are very professional. Although I have just started using this dental office, Dr. Schwartz and his staff have made me feel like I have been there for years. They have been very personable, patient and most accommodating to my immediate needs. Scheduling is flexible which is a plus especially with a busy work and family lifestyle.
P
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr Guarino was wonderful I am not comfortable with dentist because of bad experiences and both the doctor and his assistant made me feel Comfortable and were very patient with me being so nervousI am looking forward to going back soon
J
7 months ago
High Quality service,
High Quality service, friendly staff, flexible scheduling. Would recommend to others.
A
7 months ago
As always a great visit with a very professional team!