Michael L. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

2000 Maple Hill St.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today By Appointment

drmschwartz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent service
As usual although first time with Dr. Rudow for a crown prep. Great staff always.
N
2 weeks ago
Tooth cleaning
Greeted warmly by everyone. My appointment was right on time. My cleaning was with Courtney, who was a pleasure to talk with and did a great job too!
F
2 weeks ago
Taken on time. Great staff and the doctor answered all my questions. He explained my options very clearly. Will be doing a follow up with a dental surgeon shortly.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, nice and responsive to concerns.
Dr Schwartz and his staff have always addressed my concerns in a caring, respectful way, and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable during any dental procedure.
F
1 month ago
Bonding top of lower teeth
The top of my lower teeth was worn out because of wear and tear, and the passing of time. Dr. Schwartz did another fine job, no pain-discomfort, end result like new teeth tops. An assistant anticipated all of Dr.Schwartz's needs. Professional office all the way.
J
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient for years
My visits to this office have always been as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. Great Doctors, Great Staff.
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for 25 years. This visit was the first time Dr. Rudow has performed a procedure on my mouth (a temporary cap) and he is just as gentle, thoughtful and thorough as I have always found Dr. Schwartz to be. Their staff, Fran & Patti, are very friendly and helpful. Debbie has been doing my cleanings for many years and she is a gem. It is a pleasure dealing with everybody at Dr. Schwartz's practice.
G
2 months ago
Extremely thorough and professional.
Timely appointment, explained everything, assistant very friendly and Fran as usual was very helpful. BUT all this I don't think will help the Mets.
W
2 months ago
It was a very professional experience and thorough cleaning.
C
2 months ago
Great office
The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Cleanings are gentle and throrough, and my son, who has some anxiety issues, never worries about going for his appointment. Great practice. Been coming since the kids were babies.