Michael L. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

2000 Maple Hill St.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmschwartz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
There is a reason I have been a patient for the last 20 years. treatment second to none. My entire family still sees Doctor Schwartz.
F
2 weeks ago
excellent, professional & personable service.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
The whole staff is wonderful. Great dental office and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist (young or old).
J
1 month ago
Best dentist
I had a crown done by Dr. Schwartz. He was very gentle and explained each step. I felt no pain while I was there and no pain after the novacaine wore off. Excellent dentist! Highly recommend his office. Staff is great and the front desk staff always nice and a pleasure to speak with.
J
1 month ago
Everything went well from start to finish excellent service .Kind considerate and generally professional would recommend this service to anyone.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
My dental assistant was thorough and professional. My appointment was scheduled promptly and they began my visit promptly. Dr. Schwartz was thorough and clear in completing my visit. The office staff took care of all billing directly with my insurance.
M
1 month ago
Crown prep
Dr. Rudow and his assistant Veronica were excellent today. he provided me with all of the options for my crown due to some tooth discomfort.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
As usual although first time with Dr. Rudow for a crown prep. Great staff always.
N
2 months ago
Tooth cleaning
Greeted warmly by everyone. My appointment was right on time. My cleaning was with Courtney, who was a pleasure to talk with and did a great job too!
F
2 months ago
Taken on time. Great staff and the doctor answered all my questions. He explained my options very clearly. Will be doing a follow up with a dental surgeon shortly.