Michael LaCorte Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

8351 N. Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great!
Dr.La Corte and Staff Thank you !
P
2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS!!!
My son is so happy and impressed by the service. He says he wants to be just like Dr. LaCorte and all of the other staff. Thank you all for always being so kind and patient!
K
3 weeks ago
Today’s visit was great
P
1 month ago
Professional
Highly recommended for any services on dental. They’re very friendly and patiently on their clients.
D
1 month ago
My son had a filling , Dr. La Corte was great as always, patient, kind, and professional.
J
1 month ago
Friendly polite knowledgeable
Thank you for the great service
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Today’s was my 18 month old baby 6 month check up and I ending loving this Dental office, since I called to schedule her new patient check up Angela was very friendly and helpful with the appointment, at soon as we walk into the office they treated us like family, very professional! Dr. La Corte and husband dental assistant did wonderful to my baby and I appreciate it! Thanks Dr. La Corte and staff!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Experience
My kiddos and I always have a wonderful service experience at Dr. LaCorte's office. Yesterday my seven year old received quick and easy sealants to her molars and my four year old underwent six amazingly rapid and pain-free fillings - all in under an hour. I would highly recommend Dr. LaCorte and his team.
R
1 month ago
The dental team was kind and efficient and compassionate when helping my daughter with her cleaning and removing her tooth. The process was speedy and my daughter felt no pain or discomfort. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Great service friendly staff
Would recommend for anyone!