Michael LaCorte Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

8351 N. Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Loves this office for my girls! always kind, professional, and greeted with smiling faces. Great feeling!
B
2 weeks ago
This was the first time we visited Dr. LaCorte's office. We were very impressed with the staff. They were all very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Having a special needs child is difficult enough, but taking him to the dentist for the first time is not usually this pleasant. Thank you for your patience.
T
3 weeks ago
Attention to special needs
Staff and Dr LaCorte created a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Christina was really good at putting my brother at ease and talking with him about his interests. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Just love this office very friendly.
E
2 months ago
Dr Lacorte is very professional
My daughter loves Dr Lacorte, however, his assistant today seemed very inexperienced and rather rough. When we left she said “ could we please have someone else next time”
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient!
Professional, friendly and efficient from the appointment to reminders and through the visit. Great office atmosphere as well.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Team!
From the moment we walk in the office to the time we leave we feel great. Wonderful team. Amazing team work. Kindness and smiles. I never thought we'd enjoy going to the dentist so much. Thank you for your kindness and extraordinary care!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
My son is a heart transplant patient and needs further dental work completed and Dr.LaCorte is friendly and my son was comfortable. keep up the Great work. God Bless!
B
2 months ago
Dental Office Visit
Awesome👍🏻
R
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Thanks to this wonderful dentist, my son have a very positive experience with Dr LaCorte. Kind, professional,and he made my son feel at ease.