Michael LaCorte Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

8351 N. Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great care for my Son !
My son is mentally challenged. Ordinarily you might expect a person with challenges to be very upset and uncooperative at the Dentist office.Not so with Dr LaCorte and staff. They always treat him well and with respect. They talk to him, put him at ease and provide excellent care. I am totally happy with the way they care for his dental needs. 5 Star Care !
A
2 weeks ago
Everything was perfect.
C
2 weeks ago
Prompt Kid Friendly Service
Dr. LaCorte and his entire staff are professional, prompt and courteous. They put my kiddo at ease and she had a smile on her face throughout her appointment.
T
2 months ago
Quick response for an urgent need
The doctor and staff were really patient towards my very apprehensive son.
A
2 months ago
Best childrens dentist
He is the best. He's funny, kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. I only trust him for my kids, enough said.
J
2 months ago
Great!
Dr.La Corte and Staff Thank you !
P
2 months ago
FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS!!!
My son is so happy and impressed by the service. He says he wants to be just like Dr. LaCorte and all of the other staff. Thank you all for always being so kind and patient!
K
3 months ago
Today’s visit was great
P
3 months ago
Professional
Highly recommended for any services on dental. They’re very friendly and patiently on their clients.
D
3 months ago
My son had a filling , Dr. La Corte was great as always, patient, kind, and professional.