Michael LaCorte Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

8351 N. Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly.
My son is a heart transplant patient and needs further dental work completed and Dr.LaCorte is friendly and my son was comfortable. keep up the Great work. God Bless!
B
2 weeks ago
Dental Office Visit
Awesome👍🏻
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Thanks to this wonderful dentist, my son have a very positive experience with Dr LaCorte. Kind, professional,and he made my son feel at ease.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Thanks to this wonderful dentist, my son have a very positive experience with Dr LaCorte. Kind, professional,and he made my son feel at ease.
X
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
All staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. LaCorte was super awesome!
D
1 month ago
Patient comfort
Dentist and staff were very kind and strived to make my son comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The best service, attentive and caring. Call with a concern with my 14 yr old son and got seen the same day!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service, always very friendly & professional.
I knew I found the right dentist after our first visit. Dr. LaCorte & his staff always greet you & your children with a warm smile. The best pediatric dentistry hands down. 💜
C
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
The 3 times we have been here with our 3 year old we are always greeted with smiles and the staff is always super friendly. The dental assistant is great with our son & as well at the Dr. he is friendly and good with our son.
J
2 months ago
Great group of people knowledgeable and helpful
It was a great experience, I'll stay here add long as we can and our insurance allows us to