Michael LaCorte Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

8351 N. Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great group of people knowledgeable and helpful
It was a great experience, I'll stay here add long as we can and our insurance allows us to
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
The service is excellent, my 6 year old son had Heidi clean his teeth and she was wonderful and very professional. The whole staff are highly professional and super friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Quick, educated & friendly dentist!
Both the dentist and dental assistant were phenomenal with our three year old!!! Definitely recommend!
H
1 month ago
The staff are all friendly.
Staff is always nice. I arrived early and got my daughter out, she is in a wheel chair. I thought I went to wrong door because it was locked. I was there before doors were to be opened from their lunch break...the young lady sitting in her car let me k ow the doors would be unlocked 10 minutes. I really needed to use the restroom so I asked if she knew of o e close, she said no problem I will come let you in. They are also no d to my daughter and very efficient
R
1 month ago
Love this office!
love dr. lacortes office .very professional, good with my children and very fast ! i highly recommend this office to other parents.
H
1 month ago
Awesomeness
Always perfect, clean Professional!
A
3 months ago
quality friendly service
the receptionist was so nice she made the visit a pleasure. Painless dental procedure. Thank You
T
3 months ago
My two year old daughter did great during her appointment. Dr. LaCorte and his staff took their time to make her feel comfortable. We never felt rushed which is how many other offices make you feel.
H
3 months ago
Dr. LaCorte and his staff are always friendly and professional and do their best to help with time related problems. Always courteous.
J
3 months ago
Clean, beautiful office and very personable staff
My 15 year old daughter was the patient and she was very pleased with her treatment. As the parent, the hygienist came out into the waiting area to meet and inform me of the procedure. After the procedure she came into the waiting area to inform me of the results. All the office personnel were very polite and welcoming. I was impressed.