Michael LaCorte Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

8351 N. Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Youth assessment
Office is very kid friendly, video game tower with controllers all around it. Toddler playspace as well. Friendly, thorough made my nervous youth feel comfortable
H
6 days ago
The dentist is the best in Tucson Excellent staff They are usually right on time But today took us 30min late
D
2 weeks ago
First dental exam
Great job everyone! He loved his visit and looks forward to returning!!
M
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. LaCorte
Excellent, as always
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Visit
AWESOME VISIT. Low wait time.
M
3 weeks ago
Love Dental Visits
Dr. LaCorte and his staff are so friendly and helpful. All 3 of my children come to Dr LaCortes office they actually look forward to coming everytime. My youngest who is 2 went to his first visit today and he was so at ease from the time his appt started until we left and all my kids love getting a fist pump after there dental visits. Thank you all for all you do!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Dr. LaCorte and his staff are wonderful! They are kind, caring, and considerate of the needs of their patients, and make even the most nervous child feel at ease. It’s so refreshing to have a child not be afraid, but enthusiastic to go to the dentist! Thank you for the extra special TLC! You are appreciated!!!!
H
1 month ago
Love this Team!
Dr. LaCorte's office is fast, efficient and super-friendly. Cannot recommend them highly enough!
A
2 months ago
Great office environment
Clean office with WiFi while you wait
H
2 months ago
Dr LaCorte and his staff are always friendly and professional. I called and was seen as quickly as was possible for both Dr LaCorte's and my schedule. My grandson is comfortable with Dr LaCorte and prefers coming to his office instead one in Phoenix. We have been coming to this office 11 years and will continue as long as we are in Tucson.