Michael LaCorte Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

8351 N. Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
A very professional dental office.
D
1 week ago
Great quality service
Dr. LaCorte and his staff are fantastic! I was nervous about my 15 month old daughter’s first visit, but the office was kid friendly and the staff were super welcoming. Dr.LaCorte did a great job addressing my concerns and answering my questions. He also gave a lot of great information. I highly recommend him and this office! Very pleasant experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. LaCorte is very gentle. I hate going to the dentist I'm a real baby. I had a bad experience when I was little. I had to have a crown on one of my teeth. He made me feel so calm and peaceful. It didn't hurt and he was very patient with me. He explains everything to you. Thank you so much. Elise Lomas
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family loves coming. The staff and doctor are very friendly and know us by name.
H
3 weeks ago
Always a friendly and professional office with prompt service. Dr LaCorte and his staff explain what is needed and how long appointments will take to complete necessary treatment. I have been recommending him to friends for many years.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly people and comfortable atmosphere
B
1 month ago
Such a great place to take your child for dental care!!
E
1 month ago
Dental Perfection
I have gone to Dr. LaCorte for over ten years. I find him to be gentle, organized, knowledgeable, and very professional. Although, his practice deals with children. I am an adult and he is my dentist. He will be doing a crown for me. The office is very friendly, patient and know what they are doing. I can't say enough about him and his practice. I highly recommend him. Tell him I sent you. Elise Lomas
M
1 month ago
Reassuring his anxiety
My son has high anxiety about any new situation and it can easily turn into a complete panic attack. Our visit today started to gain intensity, but Dr. LaCorte's amazing dental hygienist completely took control and eased his fears, answered all of his questions, and made him feel part of the exam. We had a phenomenal visit, exceptional care, and we will be returning for his next check up.
J
2 months ago
Very professional we have been patients for fifteen years.
Tairiq was very pleased with his visit.