Michael LaCorte Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

8351 N. Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
They do very good children. Pleasant atmosphere and nice staff. Our kids always look forward to go to see Dr. LaCorte.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and caring service
The staff was so nice and welcoming. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. There was hardly a wait and the appointment moved smoothly through the stages, making it quick and painless! Dr. LaCorte was kind and reassuring. The dental hygienist was sweet and caring as she helped my granddaughter get through the cleaning without too much anxiety. I am grateful to have been referred to this dentist. It was a wonderful experience and my granddaughter left smiling!! She was nervous and when an appointment for the same day was available to do some fillings, she was happy to go back! Amazing experience! Thank you so much!
S
3 weeks ago
We are SO pleased with Dr. LaCorte and his staff with our 5 year old granddaughter! She needed more than just the usual cleaning and everyone made her feel safe, secure and in good hands. We took our son, who's know 21 and we loved him then and now we're returning with our granddaughter to his practice! Thank you everyone♡
J
4 weeks ago
Great 1st experience!
The DAs and DH were very kind and informative. Dr. LeCorte answered my question and my 5 year old left there liking the dentist office! Thanks everyone!!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, Dr LaCorte is awesome and great with teens!
Dr LaCorte is an amazing dentist. He is friendly, goes above and beyond and truly cares! We absolutely adore the whole team st Dr LaCorte's office!
L
4 weeks ago
We appreciate Dr. LaCorte & his staff. I've been bringing my kids here for many years. Although we live a bit far from the office I'll continue to drive the distance for the great customer service we receive. Thank you Dr. LaCorte & staff for making us feel welcomed each & every time.
F
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
The service was fantastic, the staff was professional, and Dr LaCorte was great with my son.
T
1 month ago
Our son is very frightened, the dentist knows how to handle it very well, and we are working through his fear together.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
Thank you ladies for all your hard work and smiles!
L
2 months ago
Office visit
The only inconvinience is the wait time at the end of appointment.