Michael Leingang, DDS

Dentist

1136 Taliwa Trail

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Friendly, fast and profesional! I feel so welcomed seeing everyone when I come in for my cleanings. I would highly recommend Dr. Leingang!!
D
3 months ago
Would like a bit more interaction and feedback from the actual dentist. Hygienists were great. Would also like the dentist to wear mask when observing teeth.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Caring Practice
I have been a patient of this practice for over 20 years and can attest to the excellent care I have always received. Today I had a dental issue. They fit me in immediately and took great care in solving my problem. I appreciate Dr. Leingang and his team for all they do.
H
4 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff. Office is top notch & parking convenient!
Love this office & staff. Always give great service & everyone most pleasant. I recommend this Dr Leingang & his staff.
R
4 months ago
Very Professional
I have a crown reattached. The service was thorough and done quickly. I was impressed at how well the entire experience went.
R
4 months ago
Very person oriented and professional.
Very person oriented and professional. The staff was very hospitable from the outset and through the service provided. No discomfort felt at any time; staff engaged in conversation, being very generous with their time; The service was professional as well as personal. Thank you very much for your generosity and kind-spirited-ness.
B
5 months ago
I had a crown. They were on time, reasonably price and I had absolutely no pain.
G
6 months ago
Professional, caring, an exceptional dental practice.
My appointment today was with the dental hygienist, Bonnie. Her procedures were painless and thorough. She also educated me about potential dental issues related to my general health. Dr. Leingang and staff the best.
N
6 months ago
Thanks to Bonnie, my dental hygienist for making the cleaning as comfortable as possible. The staffs are very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend Dr.Leingang.
W
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been going to this practice for almost 20 years. The staff is amazing. Would not consider going to another dentist.