Michael Leingang, DDS

Dentist

1136 Taliwa Trail

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Practice
I have been a patient of this practice for over 20 years and can attest to the excellent care I have always received. Today I had a dental issue. They fit me in immediately and took great care in solving my problem. I appreciate Dr. Leingang and his team for all they do.
H
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly staff. Office is top notch & parking convenient!
Love this office & staff. Always give great service & everyone most pleasant. I recommend this Dr Leingang & his staff.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional
I have a crown reattached. The service was thorough and done quickly. I was impressed at how well the entire experience went.
R
1 month ago
Very person oriented and professional.
Very person oriented and professional. The staff was very hospitable from the outset and through the service provided. No discomfort felt at any time; staff engaged in conversation, being very generous with their time; The service was professional as well as personal. Thank you very much for your generosity and kind-spirited-ness.
B
2 months ago
I had a crown. They were on time, reasonably price and I had absolutely no pain.
G
3 months ago
Professional, caring, an exceptional dental practice.
My appointment today was with the dental hygienist, Bonnie. Her procedures were painless and thorough. She also educated me about potential dental issues related to my general health. Dr. Leingang and staff the best.
N
3 months ago
Thanks to Bonnie, my dental hygienist for making the cleaning as comfortable as possible. The staffs are very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend Dr.Leingang.
W
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been going to this practice for almost 20 years. The staff is amazing. Would not consider going to another dentist.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Leingang is always so professional and personal. He always takes and interest in his patients. He is a great person and has a wonderful staff.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Leingang DDS
This was my first visit. The staff were very professional, friendly and welcoming. The facility was a pleasant and well designed space. I shall be a regular patient.