Michael Levin, DDS

Dentist

1171 E. Putnam Ave.

Bldg.1, 2nd Floor

Riverside, CT 06878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Awesome Dentist
And how often can you say that with confidence about a dentist! Dr. Levin is so knowledgable, all the work he does looks perfect and amazing, and he will always go above and beyond to get you what you need, when you need it. Will always fit you in and take care of everything when you are stuck with a tooth problem.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Early Morning Hours
Great office visit today with hygienist Sara. They have early morning hours on select days which is very helpful with my work schedule. Clean office, great staff.
C
1 month ago
BEST.DENTIST.EVER!
Dr. Levin is very knowledgeable and his staff (especially Maryann) are so considerate of all the clients! It's a great team - I feel that I am in great hands.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Levin is a GREAT Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Levin for years. He came through when I broke my tooth over Thanksgiving and has always been correct with the work done. He has an excellent staff and a well run office. Would definitely recommend.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Five star Professional !!! Highly skilled!!!
I
2 months ago
Top notch service
Dr. Levin is very professional, detail oriented and reliable dentist. I will highly recommended his practice.
L
3 months ago
Dependable, high quality dentist!
My whole family goes to see Dr Levin, including my brother-in-law, sister-in-law, nephew and both my daughters!!! We all find him very professional, personable and dependable. He had helped me navigate the orthodonist process and referred us to a great orthodontist. His overall dental care is very thorough. And we love Sarah for all of our cleanings. She is great with my 5 and 8 year old kids.
M
4 months ago
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Levin after more than one unpleasant experience with a pediatric dentist. He is a great dentist and honest. He takes a conservative approach and does not suggest any work that is unnecessary. He is very patient with my 4 children, especially the youngest who is very apprehensive about going to the dentist. And the hygienists are great. I see Sarah most of the time for cleanings and she does an awesome job, very thorough. The office staff is also great and always seem to find appointments for me and my four children that work well for us. I highly recommend Dr. Levin!
C
5 months ago
very professional, friendly and understands when the patient is nervous about the appointment.
see above
S
5 months ago
New Patient- great experience
Entire staff upon entry into the room were warm and welcoming. Dr. Levin was kind and informative of the procedure he was doing. It all went very smoothly. I would certainly recommend him and his practice to anyone.