Michael Levin, DDS

Dentist

1171 E. Putnam Ave.

Bldg.1, 2nd Floor

Riverside, CT 06878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be better
Great experience. I feel I am in very good hands with Dr. Levin
L
2 weeks ago
Fun
Comfortable setting for kids
M
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Levin is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable and will always tell you what you need not what you want to hear. His staff is great. I would recommend his practice to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect dentist
Dr Levin is a competent and caring professional. I have been going to him for years and I have the utmost trust in him. Great staff and atmosphere.
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient for many years now, he not only sees me but my daughter and husband. The staff is super friendly and qualified and dr. Levin is fantastic!
J
2 months ago
Professional and smart dentist who takes time with his patients and has a friendly and helpful staff.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very nice. The office is super clean and cozy. Rooms are spacious. I never had teeth cleaning like the one from this office. Would definitely recommend this place. Wish i found this dentist sooner
B
3 months ago
Great service, very profesional and friendly staff. 😀Highly recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional
Went in for a routine check up - excellent experience with friendly dental hygienist - Isabelle. Met Dr. Levin who went through the Xrays and told me I had a minor problem with a filling. Went in again and had a pleasant and professional experience. I found the practice very clean with front office staff friendly. Thank you
G
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I went in for a routine cleaning which was handled by Isabella, one of the terrific hygienists. I most fell asleep during the cleaning, that's how non invasive it was. When finished, my teeth looked and felt cleaner than ever. At the end of it Dr. Levin came in to inspect my teeth and recommended something for an issue I was having with one of my gums. After a quick follow up procedure everything was back to normal and my teeth feel great. I also love that he's open very early so I can get in and out before work. Would recommend to anyone living in the area.