Michael Levin, DDS

Dentist

1171 E. Putnam Ave.

Bldg.1, 2nd Floor

Riverside, CT 06878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
very professional, friendly and understands when the patient is nervous about the appointment.
see above
S
4 weeks ago
New Patient- great experience
Entire staff upon entry into the room were warm and welcoming. Dr. Levin was kind and informative of the procedure he was doing. It all went very smoothly. I would certainly recommend him and his practice to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Great office and staff
Wonderful place to get dental work done, Hygienists are wonderful and Dr. Levin is so professional and complete...
P
1 month ago
High quality and professional.
I'm nervous with dentist. But a friend recommended Dr. Levin and his team. They took care of my teeth and performed flawlessly! My thanks!
J
1 month ago
Patient Dentist!
Dr. Levin is extremely patient (and talented) and, together with his assistants and hygienists, makes the experience as nice as possible, considering you’re going to a dentist!
D
1 month ago
No hesitation to recommend
Sara my hygienist is an absolute pro, perfectionist, what more can you ask for!? You’re in good hands there. Front desk staff great too.
E
1 month ago
Dr.Levin is a superb professional as well as a kind practitioner. He explained my treatment needs clearly and compassionately. The staff at Dr.Levin's front desk is patient and cheerful as is his assistant. How lucky am I to have been recommended to Dr.Levin?
D
1 month ago
Terrific team, great dentistry!
After trying several dentists over the past five years, a friend recommended Dr. Levin. We couldn't be happier. From cleanings to crowns, he and his staff have been efficient, professional and gone the extra mile to keep our costs reasonable and get the most out of our insurance. From making appointments to being "in the chair" an overall good experience.
N
2 months ago
Came in on a Saturday!
My 6 year old collided with another kid while playing tag and knocked one of his baby teeth almost completely out. This happened on a Saturday afternoon. I couldn’t get in touch with his dentist so I called Dr Levin. He dropped everything & met us at his office. The tooth had fractured above the gum line & had to be pulled. He made a traumatic experience bearable for my son!
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office and a great experience...
I've been going to see Dr. Levin for many years now. He is simply a great Dentist and a really nice person. He's very professional and certain in his work. Beyond that, the entire staff is great. Mary Anne the receptionist is tremendously personable and friendly. My Hygienist, is super-friendly and great at her job. Dr. Levin and his practice are simply great.