Michael Levin, DDS

Dentist

1171 E. Putnam Ave.

Bldg.1, 2nd Floor

Riverside, CT 06878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Came in on a Saturday!
My 6 year old collided with another kid while playing tag and knocked one of his baby teeth almost completely out. This happened on a Saturday afternoon. I couldn’t get in touch with his dentist so I called Dr Levin. He dropped everything & met us at his office. The tooth had fractured above the gum line & had to be pulled. He made a traumatic experience bearable for my son!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office and a great experience...
I've been going to see Dr. Levin for many years now. He is simply a great Dentist and a really nice person. He's very professional and certain in his work. Beyond that, the entire staff is great. Mary Anne the receptionist is tremendously personable and friendly. My Hygienist, is super-friendly and great at her job. Dr. Levin and his practice are simply great.
M
4 weeks ago
Sarah was wonderful. I am a new patient and saddly haven't been to the Dentist in awhile. Sarah was very professional, explained all what was going on the procedure. She put me very well at ease. I will be seeing her in a few weeks for a follow up. Michael B.
T
1 month ago
First time today
As a new patient I was interested to meet the staff and see if the experience would live up to the rave recommendations that had led me there. I am pleased to report that everything was great - I am a nervous patient and Sarah did a wonderful and pain-free job of gently cleaning my sensitive teeth, which was followed by a thorough examination by Dr Levin. The best experience I have ever had at a dental office. I do not regret switching!
P
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist!
All the four of us are patients of doctor Levin for almost 8 years and we had from root canals, to chipped teeth, fillers and cleaning and we always feel very comfortable and in great hands. My son had an accident landing in his teeth and doctor Levine made it a bliss for him, taking good care of the situation. Not one tear!!! The staff is always courteous and happy. And they have great communication system. No excuse to say you forgot. Never thought I will say this but.... I like to go to the dentist now ;)
M
2 months ago
Dedicated, courteous and highly competent service Thank you
F
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I love being treated with Dr Levin and his higienist. They really make the paciente feel comfortable and safe with their knowledgement and advices how to proceed at home to keep our theeth healthy and clean. Great staff. Totally recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Team !
Awesome from start to finish. Seems like they enjoy working with each other and taking care of people!
J
3 months ago
Couldn't be better
Great experience. I feel I am in very good hands with Dr. Levin
L
3 months ago
Fun
Comfortable setting for kids