Michael Levin, DDS

Dentist

1171 E. Putnam Ave.

Bldg.1, 2nd Floor

Riverside, CT 06878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Excellent service
Five star Professional !!! Highly skilled!!!
I
5 days ago
Top notch service
Dr. Levin is very professional, detail oriented and reliable dentist. I will highly recommended his practice.
L
1 month ago
Dependable, high quality dentist!
My whole family goes to see Dr Levin, including my brother-in-law, sister-in-law, nephew and both my daughters!!! We all find him very professional, personable and dependable. He had helped me navigate the orthodonist process and referred us to a great orthodontist. His overall dental care is very thorough. And we love Sarah for all of our cleanings. She is great with my 5 and 8 year old kids.
M
2 months ago
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Levin after more than one unpleasant experience with a pediatric dentist. He is a great dentist and honest. He takes a conservative approach and does not suggest any work that is unnecessary. He is very patient with my 4 children, especially the youngest who is very apprehensive about going to the dentist. And the hygienists are great. I see Sarah most of the time for cleanings and she does an awesome job, very thorough. The office staff is also great and always seem to find appointments for me and my four children that work well for us. I highly recommend Dr. Levin!
C
3 months ago
very professional, friendly and understands when the patient is nervous about the appointment.
see above
S
3 months ago
New Patient- great experience
Entire staff upon entry into the room were warm and welcoming. Dr. Levin was kind and informative of the procedure he was doing. It all went very smoothly. I would certainly recommend him and his practice to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Great office and staff
Wonderful place to get dental work done, Hygienists are wonderful and Dr. Levin is so professional and complete...
P
3 months ago
High quality and professional.
I'm nervous with dentist. But a friend recommended Dr. Levin and his team. They took care of my teeth and performed flawlessly! My thanks!
J
3 months ago
Patient Dentist!
Dr. Levin is extremely patient (and talented) and, together with his assistants and hygienists, makes the experience as nice as possible, considering you’re going to a dentist!
D
4 months ago
No hesitation to recommend
Sara my hygienist is an absolute pro, perfectionist, what more can you ask for!? You’re in good hands there. Front desk staff great too.