Michael Levin, DDS

Dentist

1171 E. Putnam Ave.

Bldg.1, 2nd Floor

Riverside, CT 06878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great experience
Dr Levin is easygoing and at the same time professional.
J
1 day ago
A caring and capable professional
Dr Levin is wonderful. I have all kinds of problems with my teeth and I really feel I am in very good hands.
J
1 day ago
Simply the best!
I thought my former dentist and staff were the best until he retired and a friend recommended Dr. Levin. I only wish I had discovered him 12 years ago when he opened his practice in Greenwich. His staff are 5 star as well.
L
2 days ago
What a terrific team!
My whole family loves Dr Levin. He and his staff are lovely people who truly care about their patients. I highly recommend both the doc and his team.
L
3 days ago
Today as always (for many years), I have experienced clam, thoughtful, knowledgeable service from the reception staff to the professional staff including dental hygienist, and dentist. The hygienist was considerate about my comfort and told me her observations with explanations. She provided the dentist with her concerns and reasons for her concerns. I left feeling confident that I received the best dental care available. I will absolutely continue to recommend this dental practice to others without reservation.
F
2 weeks ago
Just Perfect
I arrived on time for a routine cleaning that I realized I have additional issues. I received appropriate attention and was all done by the end of my time slot. As usual I felt very comfortable and everyone were very frienly and know their job very well.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Painless and Friendly
Just finished having a broken crown replaced by Dr. Levin and his team. As usual, they were efficient and thorough. When it was over, I barely knew that they had finished. I have been seeing Dr. Levin for years, and I am very happy with his work. The staff is also very friendly and professional. They are a big reason I continue to go to Dr. Levin.
J
4 weeks ago
Our whole family sees Dr Levin. We all feel completely looked after and the level of treatment is fabulous. All the staff are extremely competent and upbeat - cannot say enough to express our satisfaction.
B
2 months ago
Great service, always on time
Professional, knowledgeable, good interpersonal skills.
P
2 months ago
Professional service!
Sarah did a phenomenal job of explaining different conditions of my bone structure, gums and teeth, as well as a thorough and painless cleaning. She is top notch!