Michael M Behle

Dentist

5202 Leavenworth St

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today By Appointment

candbfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I have continued to see Mike for 20 years because he always answers my questions in a professional manner. He is very empathetic; but more importantly he is a Conservative(haha). I consider Mike to be a good friend.
B
1 month ago
Awesome care and support!
Excellent service and professional care every time I am in the office.
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Jodi is wonderful, so good with kids, Michael loves her! Dr Behle also has a great way with kids, Michael is never afraid to go to the dentist and looks forward to it. Michael is a talker so I appreciate the patience everyone has with him!
J
1 month ago
Enjoyed my Dental Cleaning
Lots of people can't say they actually enjoy going to the dentist, but I do. Jodi has been my hygienist for years and is thorough, yet still gentle. The office is friendly and really tries to accommodate you if you need to reschedule. They are great!
A
1 month ago
I am always comfortable in Behle's office, whether for a cleaning or for dental work. Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
B
1 month ago
Can’t temember the tecnichians name was, but she was phenomenal in my humble opinion! She worked very hard to scrape off the gunk on my teeth (from smoking). This was a first time visit for me, and I was extremely happy with the service provided for me (including expats and a GREAT smile!
Dr Behle was friendly, informative, patient and kind! Most of my children and their children continue to see him at his office! He knew all of my children who either were his patients or currently are! Dr Behle office, to my benefit is just 5blocks from our home! Kudos Dr Behle to you and your entire staff! When “I grow up”, I’d like to work for you too! Absolutely I will recommend Dr Behle to others!Becky
R
2 months ago
Yes, a dental appointment can be an enjoyable experience!
I have gone to Dr. Behle and Jodi for many years now and it's liking going to visit my friends. Friendly, caring, gentle and professional. What more could you ask for? Oh.....and great looking teeth!
A
3 months ago
always a pleasure
Going to the dentist can be an apprehensive affair. Not so in Dr. Behle's office! He employs extremely competent staff, and Dr. Behle himself is a personable, knowledgeable and expert dentist. His recommendation for a special night guard and therapy to bring my bite back into line were spot-on. He has been my dentist for many many years.
J
3 months ago
Excellent as always!!!!
Jodi was wonderful especially since I hadn't been there in a year's time due to a broken ankle. I missed my October, 2017 appt. Thanks to Jodi I am back to having wonderful, clean teeth again. She is always very gentle and thorough. Also thanks to Dr. Behle for checking my teeth and my getting the good news of no cavities. Thanks to both of you so very much!
T
3 months ago
Great