Michael M Behle

Dentist

5202 Leavenworth St

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candbfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dental checkup and cleaning
I've been going to this office for at least 20 years. Dr. Behle is awesome. You don't feel rushed and he always remembers to ask about the family, etc. Also, Jody has been my dental hygentist through this time period and is thorough and gentle. His assistant sherry is great too. Definitely a strong team!
A
2 weeks ago
Great first experience!
Very friendly staff and I felt like Dr. Behle really took the time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend this dental office!
C
4 weeks ago
Superb dental work and service.
Dr. Behle's office is the best. His hygienist do a great job. You get in right away and you are treated with care and with courtesy. Dr. Behle provides exceptional services and is very professional. I have found that he works with you to come up with the best care and solutions for you and for each of his patients. I would highly recommend his office.
B
1 month ago
A wonderful place to go when you need dentistry work.
Dr. Behle is a professional and a very good one. I have had extensive work on my teeth. He sets up scheduling to fit your needs and you do not wait long when you have an appointment. He is a concerned person and you will find that you will feel that you have a friend along with a dentist. I would recommend anyone at any age to give him a try, you won't regret it! Both he and his staff will make you feel more than welcome.
V
2 months ago
I have been coming to this office for a very long time ---- probably not too long after it opened. Dr. Behle has gone out of his way to accommodate me --- especially when I traveled a lot and had to have a root canal --- on a Saturday!!! I will always remember that! And he never acted like I was putting him out or that he was doing me a favor. Can't find that a lot anymore!!! I will always be loyal to him and his staff. They have made going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist & staff. I have been seeing Dr. Behle since 1998.
B
2 months ago
Dental Visit for Cleaning
Love this office. Staff is always so professional. Jodi does a great job with dental cleanings. I've been seeing Dr. Behle for a really long time. I feel he is very honest. My children both have had braces through this office and love the office.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I've been seeing Dr. Behle for quite some time . . . twelve years? More? He and his staff are professional . . . yet also friendly and caring. Recommend highly.
R
2 months ago
Ortho consultation
I just felt like this part of our visit was too short. It's not that bad. He's crowded. We will send you an estimate. I left wondering if my child really needs braces or not.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had a great experience today. My teeth have never been fixed so well. It never hurt, the doctor is very attentive and personable. I enjoyed the experience as much as one can actually enjoy the dentist visit. He polished the filling perfectly, in feeling no discomfort at all. Thank you!!