Michael M Behle

Dentist

5202 Leavenworth St

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candbfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
No waiting, no pain and expertly done. Best crew ever.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Behle is the best. I would never go to a different dentist. I receive treatment for mind, body and soul. Thank You Dr. Behle !
B
1 week ago
The Best Cleaning Ever
Jodi did an outstanding cleaning job. She was very professional and did one of the best jobs I can recall. My wife had a similar experience. Thanks for the excellent work!!
E
1 week ago
Pearly Whites
I just had a cleaning with Mandy this morning. Great experience! Doc Behle was out of the office so I didn't get a chance to see him.
B
4 weeks ago
Jody-excellant cleaning
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly environment
A routine exam, thorough yet efficient by dental assistant Katelin and Dr. B.
C
2 months ago
Quality service with engaging staff
Always greeted with smiles and we leave with shinier ones!!!
B
2 months ago
July 25th Visit
Dr. Behle and staff were awesome as usual! My family and I have been coming to this office for at least 25 years. Great team!
V
2 months ago
Appointments are basically on time (for those of us who work) and staff and front desk gal are very friendly and professional.
Dr. Behle is a great dentist and especially a great person. He's never in a hurry when treating you and we always have a great conversation. He's very knowledgeable and gives great advise, if warranted. I've referred several family members to him and all of us think he is a great person/dentist!
B
2 months ago
I have continued to see Mike for 20 years because he always answers my questions in a professional manner. He is very empathetic; but more importantly he is a Conservative(haha). I consider Mike to be a good friend.