Michael M Behle

Dentist

5202 Leavenworth St

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today By Appointment

candbfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great Service!!
Dr. Behle has done a great job in taking care of my problem tooth!! He is very kind and accommodating. The staff is one of the friendliest I have ever come across. They are all very personable and truly care about me as a patient.
M
3 days ago
Friendly, professional service
Dental assistant was new, pleasant and thorough. Very nice demeanor, efficient. Receptionist is always friendly and takes care of the necessaries. Dr. Behle, as ever, gives me confidence and treats all professionally.
C
4 days ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff! Great experience!
C
1 week ago
Annual Dental Appointment
Awesome as always! I always feel good leaving this place.
V
2 weeks ago
Always friendly!
Well, after all of these years, and the fact that I keep coming back and bringing more of my family members with me, I better trust his work!!! He is a joy to deal with and I kind of ---- kind of --- look forward to my appointments!
M
3 weeks ago
This is the only dentist I go to with a smile on my face
Dr. Behle, has NEVER in 20 years hurt me.
C
1 month ago
Always appreciate an honest opinion. Thanks for helping me make an educated decision on getting my tooth pulled and putting in an implant. Everyone there is kind and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
Everyone from the lady’s at the front desk to the dental hygienist and the doctor. Are all friendly professional people. They make you feel very comfortable and welcomed!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional!!!!
Gave better service then my other dentist! Told me that I didn’t have a cavity that the other dentist did told me that I had. This practice seem more trustworthy then the other one. They will talk to the patients instead of belittling them.
D
1 month ago
Follow Up Review
I have left a previous review & this will be after a year of visit's with Dr. Behle's office. Every person I have worked with from Reception to Dr. Behle to Billing Dept have been professional, customer focused & friendly. Here are a few small details that I believe matter: Dr. Behle has a No nonsense approach to your dental work & takes the time to understand what your real needs are, not just what is hurting at the moment. He has always provided & explained options for dental procedures (IE. Single crown versus a multi crown bridge, etc.) with no push towards the more expensive option. His staff seem to care & again always professional & friendly. (even when your late for your appt.) I have always found pricing to be fair. My last visit 1/8/2019