Michael M Behle

Dentist

5202 Leavenworth St

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today By Appointment

candbfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Doctor and staff are very helpfull
Doctor is very helpful, everybody is friendly and cares, methods and reminders are great. as they have always been!!!! Everybody works for the patients best interest?
A
2 weeks ago
New Filling
Dr. Behle clearly explained what he was going to do and obviously spent time doing it right. He made sure that I was 100% numb before doing any work and he spent a lot of time making sure my new filling fit and did not bump any of my other teeth.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
I have been going to C&B for 30+ years. They are always friendly and get me in and out of the office as soon as possible. Jodi does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I tried another dentist once in those 30 years and my teeth did not feel as clean. Thank you Jodi and Dr. Behle for the exceptional job you do!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Behle is the ONLY dentist to never ever hurt me. I've been seeing him since we moved out here from the East Coast, Eighteen years ago. My first time, I was terrified and at my age at the time, I felt pretty silly. I have NO criticism of this man or his staff. They are all super!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, fun, fast cleaning and checkup!
Kind, quick and thorough, professional and genuine dentist and person!
A
2 months ago
First visit
Jody did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Behle was thorough. It was a good first visit
J
2 months ago
I think Jodi does a better job cleaning the teeth than that older woman. And she's not super friendly either. Jodi is great and Dr. Behle is a super too!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
In a great part of Omaha. This is outstanding dental service!
D
3 months ago
Great experience!
Dr Behle and his staff are terrific! Highly recommended!