Michael M Behle

Dentist

5202 Leavenworth St

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candbfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
always a pleasure
Going to the dentist can be an apprehensive affair. Not so in Dr. Behle's office! He employs extremely competent staff, and Dr. Behle himself is a personable, knowledgeable and expert dentist. His recommendation for a special night guard and therapy to bring my bite back into line were spot-on. He has been my dentist for many many years.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always!!!!
Jodi was wonderful especially since I hadn't been there in a year's time due to a broken ankle. I missed my October, 2017 appt. Thanks to Jodi I am back to having wonderful, clean teeth again. She is always very gentle and thorough. Also thanks to Dr. Behle for checking my teeth and my getting the good news of no cavities. Thanks to both of you so very much!
T
1 month ago
Great
D
1 month ago
Highly qualified service, friendly and timely
My first visit with C & B Family Dental and I was extremely impressed with the entire staff. The dental practice came highly recommended by other family and friends who have used them for well over 20+ years. I will continue to use this dental company in the future as well. Thank you for a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Always thorough, detailed with information and procedures are pain free.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended
At C&B Family Dentistry, they don’t just treat family, they treat each patient like family, and as a staff, they seem like one themselves. I have been going to this office since moving to Omaha more than three decades ago. The professionals have changed over the years, but the service has always been informed, responsible and caring. The current staff work very well as a team and look after their patients’ needs with skill, warmth, and concern. Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Beyond expectations!
I have found this Dental practice to be one the friendliest & professional that I have ever experienced. I have had a lot of dental work done over the years due to an enamel deficiency & Dr. Behle & his entire staff have been an absolute joy to work with. (as joyful as dental work can be LOL) Charges seem to be very fair (I do have a dental plan) (Work I have had done thus far at the time of this review: Exam, Xrays, Bridge Crown, filling & a cleaning)
R
3 months ago
Doctor and staff are very helpfull
Doctor is very helpful, everybody is friendly and cares, methods and reminders are great. as they have always been!!!! Everybody works for the patients best interest?
A
3 months ago
New Filling
Dr. Behle clearly explained what he was going to do and obviously spent time doing it right. He made sure that I was 100% numb before doing any work and he spent a lot of time making sure my new filling fit and did not bump any of my other teeth.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly!