Michael M Gooding DMD Ltd

Dentist

1422 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbaydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very kind and patient.
My visit became complicated due to an undetected infection. Dr. Gooding had to change a crown for my tooth into a root canal. He was able to detect the infection due to X-rays. Dr. Gooding was so concerned about the infection he had me stay and he and his staff worked around other patients to make sure the root canal was completed and the infection removed. His assistant created extra support for my neck. Arthritis makes it difficult for me to sit in a dentist's chair for long periods. Everyone was so kind and patient. To top it off, my mouth does not open very easily or widely. It makes it more difficult for the staff to accomplish their jobs. They all deserve gold stars.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gooding and the team "Present" Exceptionally!
Extremely accommodating...the office is very friendly all the way around. What I really like is that it's a family business..Dr. Gooding's daughter is now in the practice- awesome. Very thorough... Extremely knowledgeable and professional and yet very personable at the same time. So much patience for someone like me that just hates going to the dentist!
S
2 months ago
always great. good teaching done also
R
2 months ago
JUST THE BEST
late Thursday night I broke my temporary crowned tooth. Was planning to leave Friday morning to NH for the weekend. I called Friday at 8am, was able to go in at 9am, Dr Mia looked at the tooth, said no problem, made and fitted another crown and I was walking out the door around 10am. Not only am i thankful to have "dodged the bullet", I'm even more thankful to have TEAM GOODING on my side. A big Thanks to all of you.
J
2 months ago
Excellent ... 6 month check up with Erin
A
3 months ago
The best
Grateful for the quality, corteuos service we always receive.
L
4 months ago
Amazing group of people
I highly recommend Dr. Gooding and his office staff. I've had the best experiences and I go often. I feel so much better about my smile because of them! They are friendly, professional and pricing is fair. They always make me feel like their full attention is on me when I'm there.
J
4 months ago
I have always had nothing but a positive experience with Dr. Gooding. He and his staff are top notch. I have had a number of procedures done and I have always been comfortable and confident in their care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gooding .
R
4 months ago
Utmost professional and ethical standards
As an almost 20 year patient, I have entrusted my dental care and now my three children to Dr. Gooding without reservation. I have never encountered anyone close to his standard, ability or character. I have too many personal examples to share but one stands out: My teenage daughter had developed a fear of dentists. I brought her to Dr. Gooding for the first time. He patiently guided her through the procedure, taking all the time she needed, even though he was late for a personal event. (I heard one his assistants mention it -he never would have said a word.) She no longer fears dentists thanks to Dr. Gooding.
M
4 months ago
Kindness, patience, respect for older patients
Dr. Gooding has always been very patient with me. I have problems with my neck and he remembers to give me breaks to turn my head. He has a good sense of humor and is very friendly. His kindness and patience are as important to me as his excellent work.