Michael M Gooding DMD Ltd

Dentist

1422 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbaydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Amazing group of people
I highly recommend Dr. Gooding and his office staff. I've had the best experiences and I go often. I feel so much better about my smile because of them! They are friendly, professional and pricing is fair. They always make me feel like their full attention is on me when I'm there.
J
1 week ago
I have always had nothing but a positive experience with Dr. Gooding. He and his staff are top notch. I have had a number of procedures done and I have always been comfortable and confident in their care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gooding .
R
1 week ago
Utmost professional and ethical standards
As an almost 20 year patient, I have entrusted my dental care and now my three children to Dr. Gooding without reservation. I have never encountered anyone close to his standard, ability or character. I have too many personal examples to share but one stands out: My teenage daughter had developed a fear of dentists. I brought her to Dr. Gooding for the first time. He patiently guided her through the procedure, taking all the time she needed, even though he was late for a personal event. (I heard one his assistants mention it -he never would have said a word.) She no longer fears dentists thanks to Dr. Gooding.
M
1 week ago
Kindness, patience, respect for older patients
Dr. Gooding has always been very patient with me. I have problems with my neck and he remembers to give me breaks to turn my head. He has a good sense of humor and is very friendly. His kindness and patience are as important to me as his excellent work.
S
2 weeks ago
Continued excellent work.
I’m seeing the results from my program.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service provided
Dr. Gooding has been my dentist for 25+ years. He has gone out of his way to help me on closed days and weekend emergencies. I would highly recommended his great dental work to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the quality of service and the end results. Knowing that I have a healthy mouth is important for the rest of my body, especially at my age
D
2 weeks ago
Great Friendly Staff
My family has been going to this dental practice for close to 20 years. The staff is wonderful, caring and always smiling. I would highly recommend letting Micheal Gooding and his staff become your family's dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Gooding worked his magic after my previous dentist had performed less than stellar work. Dr. Gooding and his staff are always courteous. professional and prompt. Even when I call at 6am(which I once did).
T
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr Gooding and his staff are wonderful! They are very accommodating and understanding. I've always dreaded going to the Dentist, but Dr. Gooding and his staff makes it so much easier. Highly recommend!