Michael M Gooding DMD Ltd

Dentist

1422 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888

Open Today By Appointment

westbaydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Pleasant!
C
1 month ago
Ability to fit me in quickly
Do. Gooding is a lively man and very kind and extremely competent! His staff is so pleasant and efficient! Great follow up skills! Nice smiles!
F
1 month ago
Had my semi annual visit with the hygienist (Lynn) and as usual everything was professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Gooding and his entire staff are first rate. Frank
S
1 month ago
Friendly, honest and professional
Today was my first visit so I was nervous. The staff made me very comfortable and Dr Gooding was open and honest.
R
2 months ago
A wonderful family
Everyone is very professional and friendly! Thank you all! Raphael
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and informative. Great group on staff and excellent dentist. Knowledgeable with state of art equipment.
G
3 months ago
As usual, a great experience.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Gooding and his staff are always very friendly and professional. They care about their patients. Dr. Gooding explained exactly what he was doing and why.
W
3 months ago
my big mouth and its maintenance day again.
It's comforting to know my teeth are being cared for by such professional people. Always a pleasant experience.
J
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly service.
The professional and friendly service helps minimize my anxiety of going to the dentist. Lynne, Dr. Gooding and all the staff are the best!