Michael M Gooding DMD Ltd

Dentist

1422 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbaydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Top Doc
I have been seeing Dr Gooding for over 15 years and referred many of my friends and family to him I have never had to wait for him and the high quality of work and professionalism I receive keeps me coming back
S
2 months ago
As a long term patient, they are always courteous and professional. And good.
A
2 months ago
We have been patients of Dr. Gooding's practice for many years. during that time, he has helped us to take excellent care of our teeth. He has emphasized long-term health and made sure that, as we aged, our teeth and gums would remain in best possible condition. His services are rendered in a caring and friendly manner, and he is easily available in an emergency. We would recommend him without reservations.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Gooding is the BEST! He always goes above and beyond in explaining and providing reassurance with much patience. I trust the advice he gives and the dental work he has done for me has been impeccable. Needless to say I trust him with my smile. The whole staff and Erin, my hygienist (I love having my teeth cleaned by Erin!) in my opinion is the finest professional dental group that one can go to.
P
3 months ago
Great service, amazing staff
I have had great experiences as a patient. Professional and friendly staff make going to the dentist easy. I would highly recommend.
W
3 months ago
My big mouth
The visit is always a pleasant experience. Erin is a wonderful person with a great personality,but most importantly very skilled and diligent in her profession. Doc Gooding is most knowledgable and also a pleasant and kind individual. I owe the health of my teeth to his establishment. Thanks for the many years of help.
D
3 months ago
Quality Care
You know when you visit Dr Gooding that the care will be excellent. This visit was no exception. Highly recommended.
W
3 months ago
There are very good professional persons, wonderful customer service and they have advanced dental equipments
I feel happy when I can smile to everyone with confidence because I have a clean and healthy teeth. Thanks!!
S
3 months ago
Always great
On time, professional, with a fantastic person in Lynn.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
Great friendly staff! Always professional and courteous.