Michael M Gooding DMD Ltd

Dentist

1422 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbaydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Love going to the dentist !
I have been a patient at Dr. Gooding’s office since I was a kid - I can actually say I look forward to going to the dentist. Lynn, my dental hygienist, is the absolute best! The space is always clean and reception staff is very warm
K
5 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Gooding for over 30 years. That should speak volumes about his practice and employee's.
T
6 months ago
Always great
Great once again.
M
6 months ago
My experience at dr goodings dental office is always great. My hygienist is informative and thorough. Dr gooding is always available to say hello and review hygienists findings. The office is very prompt and will investigate insurance coverage before any major procedures are scheduled.
R
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Gooding is excellent!
C
8 months ago
Pleasant!
C
8 months ago
Ability to fit me in quickly
Do. Gooding is a lively man and very kind and extremely competent! His staff is so pleasant and efficient! Great follow up skills! Nice smiles!
F
8 months ago
Had my semi annual visit with the hygienist (Lynn) and as usual everything was professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Gooding and his entire staff are first rate. Frank
S
8 months ago
Friendly, honest and professional
Today was my first visit so I was nervous. The staff made me very comfortable and Dr Gooding was open and honest.
R
8 months ago
A wonderful family
Everyone is very professional and friendly! Thank you all! Raphael