Michael M Taylor DDS MSD

Orthodontist

200 W Wilshire Blvd Suite E

Roswell, NM 88201-0627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtaylorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
High Quality Service
High tech. equipment, fun & professional staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient staff, quick and easy appointment that was to the point
Dr. Taylor was great. He went in and saw my child quickly without any wait time, got to the point, and we were on our way.
M
1 month ago
Today’s visit
The place is always clean and smells good. All staff are super polite. The wait is less than 5 minutes to be seen. And they give free cookies. Free slurpies in the summer. Wonderful!!
R
1 month ago
Always impressed with Dr. Taylor and his staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional & clean environment, super friendly service
First experience with an orthodontist & I highly recommend them, super welcoming environment
K
2 months ago
Professional & clean environment, super friendly service
First experience with an orthodontist & I highly recommend them, super welcoming environment
E
2 months ago
Great service!!!
Had a great experience with my consultation!! All my questions were answered and payment is simple to understand!! Highly recommend!!
A
2 months ago
High quality freindly service
Dr. Taylor and his staff provide highly professional and friendly services!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing. They are fun, friendly, and very good at what they do. I used to live in a big city and just never as comfortable with any of the Orthodontist. I have total faith in Dr. Taylor and his staff. They work around my work availability and get me seen in a timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Taylor to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Taylor and staff for getting Jett done in the same day as consult. He is excited to get his teeth beautiful like his twin sisters!