Michael M Taylor DDS MSD

Orthodontist

200 W Wilshire Blvd Suite E

Roswell, NM 88201-0627

Open Today By Appointment

mtaylorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and very personable office.
Everyone from the phone call, the time you walk in the door, xrays, pictures, finances, etc. Was exceptional. Very nice office and everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I had a very nice experience.
J
4 days ago
Amazing experience and service!!
We were so happy and thrilled with our experience and service when we went in for our daughter’s consultation for braces!! Everyone is so professional and sweet and made us feel very well taken care of!! Dr. Taylor was wonderful and we are so happy that we chose him and his staff to take care of our daughter’s needs!!
H
6 days ago
Great service and great staff
Best staff ever. They were amazing and so kind to my scared 9 year old. She had a amazing experience
L
1 week ago
Very professional and very friendly!
I was very pleased with all the people I met and who helped through the process. Dr. Taylor was very kind and very helpful in allowing me to make my own decisions. I would recommend him to anyone needing orthodontic work.
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and caring
Our daughter had a severe under bite, Dr Taylor put on her braces and sent us to Dr Ng for jaw surgery. Dr Taylor and his staff encouraged us through the whole process! They loved on her during her recovery and marveled at the change when we were done! I cant say how much Dr Taylor and staff mean to us! None better as far as we are concerned!
C
3 weeks ago
We love to visit Dr. Taylor and his team! They are incredibly knowledgeable and energetic!
A
3 weeks ago
Today was our first visit and we were very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. They came highly recommend and I can see why!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff, very informative on treatment plans for my son, & so fast!! We didnt wait long & were in & out in about 30 minutes!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Staff was super friendly and the wait was short. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. While doing impressions on my daughter, they made sure she was doing ok and made the process as smooth as they possibly could.