Michael M Taylor DDS MSD

Orthodontist

200 W Wilshire Blvd Suite E

Roswell, NM 88201-0627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtaylorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Excellent!!!
My son was so nervous to have his braces put on! Dr. Taylor and his staff took such great care of him! What a great experience! We will recommend Taylor orthodontics to everyone we know!! Thank you for going the extra mile to provide such quality care for him! We really appreciate you!!
A
1 week ago
Everyone was extremely sweet! Greeted us with a smile as soon as we walked in. 😊
He was very nice and informative. 😊
M
2 weeks ago
Great First Orthadoic Experience
Today we meet with the great folks at Taylor Orthodontics. The staff was warm and friendly and very professional, but like old friends. Dr. Taylor was very thorough and spent ample time really explaining what was needed and why. My daughter has Down syndrome and they listened patiently to her wants and needs and treated her just like anyone else and that's always the type of medical and dental professions we love! Looking forward to the days ahead.
H
3 weeks ago
Office visit was fantastic. All of the staff is kind and helpful. Great experience!
T
4 weeks ago
I love ya’ll’s staff! Their always helpful and explain everything so well! I really enjoyed this morning appointment the girl that helped me talked with me about different worship services and how she’s trying to find a new church home. I love talking about worshiping at my home church and it was a blessing to hear someone else my age be so on fire about it as well!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Taylor and his staff are extremely professional and courteous. We have been very satisfied with both invisalign and braces.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service. Highly recommend Taylor Orthodonics!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional friendly service
Dr. Taylor and his staff are outstanding!!! The entire staff is so very friendly! They explained everything thoroughly and made my son feel so at ease every step of the process! Excellent customer service!!! Hands down the best Orthodontist in southeast New Mexico!!
K
3 months ago
High Professional Service
This is a great and friendly place to be fitted for braces. Very honest personal.
S
3 months ago
Still the best ever!
Such a fun place to visit! Very professional and happy staff!