Michael M Taylor DDS MSD

Orthodontist

200 W Wilshire Blvd Suite E

Roswell, NM 88201-0627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtaylorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Excellent, professional service. Highly recommend Taylor Orthodonics!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional friendly service
Dr. Taylor and his staff are outstanding!!! The entire staff is so very friendly! They explained everything thoroughly and made my son feel so at ease every step of the process! Excellent customer service!!! Hands down the best Orthodontist in southeast New Mexico!!
K
4 weeks ago
High Professional Service
This is a great and friendly place to be fitted for braces. Very honest personal.
S
1 month ago
Still the best ever!
Such a fun place to visit! Very professional and happy staff!
S
1 month ago
About 8 years ago our daughter got braces from Dr. Taylor and we were impressed with his office then...however he has raised the bar! Today our son received his top braces, we cannot believe that his service has only gotten better. The staff could not have been more patient and kind to our son. He was so excited to see his name on the board when he walked in, he felt special. As a parent, I felt that the staff and Dr. Taylor had not only planned for our son, but prepared for his arrival. It was so thoughtful of Dr. Taylor to give our son a gift certificate to get a milkshake on the day he got his braces.
K
2 months ago
Highly Professional Service
My daughter had a hard time smiling because of her teeth. Dr. Taylor and his staff assured her that they would work with her to feel confidence in herself and she would be able to smile with so much more confidence. Dr. Taylor is awesome.
D
2 months ago
Professional, empathetic, and friendly
He is very friendly and straight forward for different options.
B
2 months ago
AMAZING
I was so unbelievably impressed with Dr. Taylor and his staff. First of all, right when I walked in, I was greeted by a welcome sign with my name on it. The secretary was so nice and seemed happy to have me there. I showed up barely before my appointment time and had about a two minute wait before i was back taking x-rays. The girls helping me were funny, nice, and very professional. Its nice to walk into a doctors office and be able to tell that everyone knows what they're doing and is good at their job. Dr. Taylor came into the room immediately after we were done with x-rays and photos to explain what he was going to have to do for my teeth. He took his time and didn't act rushed. He was so thorough in answering every one of my questions. Being a 27 year old and having to think about getting braces again was nerve wracking, but everyone in this facility made me feel so comfortable. I got some bad news about jaw surgery and longer than normal term braces and I still left the office happy as a clam. On my way home, I found myself wishing that Dr. Taylor offered every medical service i could ever need so that he could be the only doctor i have to go to for the rest of my life. Shoot, forget the braces.. I'd pay the money just to get to hang out with these people once in a while. After one appointment, i fully trust Dr. Taylor and his staff and I know deep in my heart that once this process is finished, i'm going to have one seriously good lookin' grill.
S
2 months ago
High quality for sure!
The staff was extremely helpful and catered to our son’s needs. Very impressed
T
3 months ago
Great Service
Came in to have both children prepped for braces. They were amazing and so easy to work with. You can tell that the staff enjoys what they do.