Michael M Taylor DDS MSD

Orthodontist

200 W Wilshire Blvd Suite E

Roswell, NM 88201-0627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtaylorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
My son and I felt comfortable during the time that we were there. All staff are great
S
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly, prompt and explains things as they go! Great atmosphere and just an all around good experience!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
For the past 2 1/2 years we have had excellent service. I have taken 2 of my children to Dr. Taylor and have had a successful and pleasant experience.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and very personable office.
I have had only great experience with every phone call and appointment at this office. Everyone is so nice and professional. The office is very nice and clean. I'm very impressed and will recommend him to everyone.
E
1 month ago
Braces as an adult
I am approaching 50 and just got braces! Could not ask for a more pleasant experience! Entire staff has been courteous, compassionate and very professional! Very thankful.
G
1 month ago
Dr Taylor & his staff are great...I had a hair appt @ 9am I went early to see if they could do an adjustment on my lower retainer a little earlier then my original appt... I waited only 5-8 minutes & was done in time to get to my other appt@ 9am...they are wonderful. Thx Dr Taylor
S
2 months ago
Exceptional staff
The staff are very knowledgeable. They get you in, deliver great treatment, and get you out. You are sitting and waiting on the Dr. with an "all about me" attitude. Dr. Taylor is such a great doctor. You can ask him questions and get answers you understand.
S
2 months ago
5 Stars all the way around!
I remember being a nervous 7th grader getting braces many years ago & his whole staff was so nice and wonderful and now as my teens are getting their braces his staff is just as great if not even better! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
I was very impressed by the staff and efficiency of the service we received. The entire staff was very friendly and had excellent customer service.
K
2 months ago
Great place
We are long time patients of Dr.taylor and very impressed with his work. He is patient and very humble. The ladies that work for him are sweet also. Great place overall! Would definitely recommend if you want great service!