Michael M. Williams, DDS, PA


10333 E 21st St. N

Ste. #101

Wichita, KS 67206

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Great place wonderfull staff. Dr. Williams is a very caring dentist. Good place to bring entire family for dental work
4 weeks ago
Superb service every time! The staff is very professional and polite!
1 month ago
High quality service
I’ve been going here for years, and never had a complaint. I receive top notch service and care. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my son!
2 months ago
Great experience.
2 months ago
If you want to keep your teeth then you need to see Dr. Williams. His periodontist assistant is the bomb
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Always great. Fast, painless. Has a lot of experience and his staff do too.
3 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Dr. Williams, great dentist-an even better person! His staff provides high quality customer service with that welcomed personal touch. It's no secret why I've been a satisfied customer since 1980! If you need dental care, it just stands to reason that you would select the best. No hype. No over-charges. No excuses why the job wasn't done and done well!
3 months ago
Great dentist. Gets you in and out and gets the job done. No rescheduling no planning. Identify the problem and gets right to work.
3 months ago
trustworthy, dependable, client oriented
My whole family uses Dr. Williams and we travel a good distance to see him. We live well over 100 miles from him with many doctors closer. However, the trust we put in him as well as his impeccable client services, makes the travel well worth it in our opinion. He not only see's us, but our son and grandkids as well.
4 months ago
For over 35 years Dr Williams and staff have done a great job,with my crowns root canels,cleanings. I am very pleased with the work for myself and my dad.keep up the great work.