Michael M. Williams, DDS, PA

Dentist

10333 E 21st St. N

Ste. #101

Wichita, KS 67206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelnwilliamsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional office staff, quality care and great chair side manners from Dr Williams.
I was a new patient to Dr Williams, had my cleaning last week and a filling done today. The front office staff is professional and super attentive from the start of your visit to your check out. The back office staff is also professional, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. Dr Williams was straight forward with my exam and treatment plan. This is the first filling I've ever had done that was painless from the shot to the actual filling and didn't take a long time nor was mouth numb the rest of the afternoon. I was impressed with his service and am glad I switched to his office for my dental needs. Thank you Dr Williams and staff for making my dental experience great!
W
3 weeks ago
Check-up
Chantay was very helpful. I haven’t been to the dentist in over 2years and she helped calm me and let me know everything was going to be okay. I made it through the cleaning. She was very gentle which helped my sensitive teeth.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Practice
Dr. Williams is fast, highly skilled and very experienced. His staff are excellent - this includes all the hygienists and the billing and front desk staff. Recommend highly.
C
2 months ago
Had a great experience, Thanks to my Hygienist!!!!
E
2 months ago
great dentist.. great friend
Mike Williams and his family has been a great friend to my family for many years. His kids went to school with mine. My kids have stayed at his house and was treated as family. The same was done with hhis kids at mine. When we became his patients we were greeted with open arms and mutual respect. We have always felt that we've always been given the best service from any dentist office and service was capable. We are very pleased to be associated with this family dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Would recommend to anyone
G
2 months ago
They were very quick verry nice
Tgey helped me verry quick and even gave medication for the pain very pleased
M
2 months ago
Very professional!
I had an emergency with a cracked filling and Dr Williams staff got me in immediately on a Friday. The doctor fixed my filling and was very courteous and professional! The front desk ladies were very kind and efficient! I highly recommend this dentist and staff!
F
3 months ago
Great service.
Love going to the dentist office, great service.
S
3 months ago
I made the appointment got it the next day no waiting the experience was one on one caring and very considerate of how I felt every step of the way I would advise anyone I know to go see Dr. Michael Williams he is a very caring person and an experienced Dentist who has been around for years doing a Great Job