Michael Margolis Dds

Dentist

2045 S. Vineyard Rd., Suite 153

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Prompt! I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment. The staff are courteous and friendly. Dr. Kovar has a great chairside manner. He discussed the options available for my treatment ,allowing me to choose the best one for me. I no longer dread going to the dentist since finding this office.
D
5 days ago
Recent appointment...
As usual no disappointment. I have been a client for about 3 years and enjoy every visit. The office staff is super nice, the facilities are incredibly clean and comfortable, and the biosafe dentistry is second-to-none. Make My Dentist your dentist!
A
1 week ago
Dr. Kovar has developed a good “chair side” manor of talking during one’s time in the chair. It kept my mind occupied & my three hours in the chair went quickly.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Kovar just completed a bridge for my three front teeth, and a difficult repair underneath another bridge. He was careful, artistic and skilled in both cases, as well as an upbeat parson
S
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Everything from scheduling to checking out is always great! Friendly staff, state of the art holistic and high quality dentistry, coupled with an absolutely beautiful office makes My Dentist the best! Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I've been seeing Dr. Margolis for several years now having started with 4 dental surgeries. Every visit has been exceptional, including my semi-annual cleanings with Jessica. I drive 40 miles each way and it's well worth it due to the knowledge and health care received over and above a "dentist".
T
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I've been seeing Dr. Margolis for several years now having started with 4 dental surgeries. Every visit has been exceptional, including my semi-annual cleanings with Jessica. I drive 40 miles each way and it's well worth it due to the knowledge and health care received over and above a "dentist".
L
3 weeks ago
My latest appointment with the hygienist.
Jesse was her usual professional and courteous person. She is very proficient and skillful. Dr. Mike reviewed my dental condition after my cleaning.. He also performed a free pre cancer screening exam on my mouth as a courtesy which I appreciated very much. "My Dentist" is the best! .
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kovar's knowledge is terrific
I've recently learned a lot about biologic dentistry lately starting by watching the Holistic Oral Health Summit a few months ago, where I listened to Dr. Margolis and other expert speakers, not realizing at the time that he's right here in Mesa. Far out! After listening to the summit, I was shocked at the fact that 80% of disease symptoms and 90% of heart attacks start by infections in your mouth. Yikes! Biologic dentists understand this far better than your mainstream dentists who don't have enough training in dental school. Believe me, Dr. Kovar knows his stuff, and as I suspected, he found some issues with my bleeding gums, and was not surprised when he told me I may have cavitations from two teeth extracted several years ago. Further testing will verify if I indeed have cavitations that need to be properly taken care of. I will never ever again go back to any mainstream dentists who may leave "unhealthy surprises" in your mouth. The whole staff is terrific. You're crazy if don't make these guys "Your Dentist". What a blessing to have them here in Mesa.
G
3 weeks ago
They take you in right on time. Everyone is polite and friendly. Dr Mike is always informing you as to what you should do next with your teeth. I have been a patient for at least 15 years. Happy customer