Michael Margolis Dds

Dentist

2045 S. Vineyard Rd., Suite 153

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Excellent Visit
I have been with Dr. Mike for 30+ years. He is not only a great dentist but a wonderful caring person. His staff also reflects the highest standards, especially Jessica. Thank you all for the usual welcome and friendly experience.
J
4 days ago
High quality dental service in a super friendly environment!
A truly great dental experience! I had full X-rays and cleaning after a long dental absence. The team is so friendly and engaging. The facilities are top notch. My teeth are in good hands, and I (finally!) intend to get check ups every 6months.
L
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Margolis friendly and professional and takes the time to explain procedures and answer all your questions. His staff is courteous and accomodating. I felt valued as a patient from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. I highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
First visit to MY DENTIST
Today was the first visit to My Dentist. The experience was second to none. The staff were exceptionally friendly. I felt like an honored guest. Dr Kovar was awesome. He explained each step of the examination very well. We talked extensively about treatment options. The office is well appointed and up to date. It was a pleasure to be in the office. Thank you everyone for a great experience.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Fun Dental Visit
Dr. Margolis is a fantastic dentist who cares about his patients, and their kids. I just took my 3 yr old son to Dr. Margolis for his first dental appt, and it was fun and not scary in the least. The dentists and My Dentist are easy going and make each patient feel important.
M
3 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
I phoned on Monday because I had lost part of my third year molar on the right side of my lower jaw (#32), and ws schedule with Dr. Margolis on Wednesday March 28 - just two days later. The chipped tooth was patched and the problem corrected within an hour of sitting down in the chatr! Excellent and professional service, and!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
I saw Dr. Margolis on 3/22/18. I am very pleased with my experience in your office. My bite feels more balanced now than it has in years. It's probably too soon to say for sure, but this may have solved a problem I've had with right occipital headaches that have occurred once or twice a week since 2007. It's amazing that you could effect such a big change with what seemed like such a small amount of work. It's obvious that you really know what you're doing, and I highly recommend you!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Services
I like everything about this dentist and the dental hygienists. The office is very clean and modern. Recommend replacing the broken toilet seat and the missing light switch in the guest bathroom.
Response from Michael Margolis Dds
Thank you for letting us know, the issues have been fixed.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry
Dr. Margolis is operating at a level that's a big step up from ordinary dentists. Almost every detail of my visit went really well, and I found Dr. Margolis friendly and easy to talk to. More important, he made sure I understood things completely. He took the time to talk to me and answer all of my questions. I really needed that! In retrospect, understanding my situation was what I needed most from the visit. At the end of the visit, there was a misunderstanding about billing that could have become a serious problem, and Dr. Margolis straightened it out in literally one second! That was fantastic!