Michael Margolis Dds

Dentist

2045 S. Vineyard Rd., Suite 153

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly, high quality service
They try to accommodate a person's schedule.
J
3 days ago
Excellentď
Thank you, Ashley for another great cleaning, and helping toward significant improvement!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring, professional staff and doctors!
They provide state of the art integrative dental services in a professional, caring manner. Dr Margolis did an amazing job on my dental implants! They look natural and feel great!
L
2 weeks ago
Root canal extraction
I have suffered with chronic pain in my body for almost a year. After having this procedure by Dr. Margolis, I was able to rise out of the chair, pain free!! I am amazed!! I have taken no painkillers either! Dr. Margolis wanted me to do this years ago. I finally agreed, but not after suffering so long. Now I just have to get the other side done, which i will do as soon as I can.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Visit!
I love my Dentist! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful, keep up the good work!
R
3 weeks ago
About as good as any experience with a Dentist can be. Very caring and concerned group. I highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentists in Az.
Dont bother going anywhere else, these are the best Dentists in Arizona. We are very lucky to have Dr. Margolis and Dr. Kovar in Mesa. They are true healers, have the most up to date equipment, and the best staff possible. Wonderful.
B
4 weeks ago
I have been going to this practice for years and have received nothing but excellent care, and all the staff is great, friendly, and caring. This practice puts the patients best interest first.
K
4 weeks ago
Changed my life!
I had my teeth with root canals removed by Dr. Margolis and my health has improved dramatically!! My food allergies were horrible and I was reacting to everything for years and I do not have them anymore! It is such a change! ❤️❤️❤️
B
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Staff and Dr Kovar, are kind, thorough, and fun. Totally positive experience!