Michael Margolis Dds

Dentist

2045 S. Vineyard Rd., Suite 153

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality of service, friendly and professional
I actually like going to the dentist now! Dr. Kovar and the staff perform at a high level, are friendly, listen and respond in a way that is very understandable, highly proficient at their jobs.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and thorough!
I knew I had dental issues and selected whom I thought would be the best dentist for me, so that I would not have to worry about those issues. I came from out of state and was not disappointed. I appreciated that I was taken punctually. Dr. Margolis spent a lot of time with the initial examination. He asked a lot of questions and linked my general health to my dental health in a general way. ( My doctor will take care of the specifics.) He explained the things which I did not know. His thoroughness, through both experience as well as diagnostic instruments, made me feel that I was being taken care of very well. Pardon my vernacular, but this guy is amazing! Just by examining my mouth, he could draw conclusions and make recommendations. He was friendly and relaxed which added to the atmosphere of "patient first." I feel that for the first time in my life, I am getting to the bottom (root cause) of my dental issues.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly service
Dr.M is very friendly, he takes the time to answer all your question and he explains things so you can understand. I like his holistic look on everything he does.
R
4 weeks ago
Highest quality of service everytime!
Dr. Kovar and the staff do good work. The take very good care of me and they have fun doing so.
R
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
I was in for my cleaning and exam and as always Dr. Margolis and his staff were very friendly and treated me with professionalism. They give excellent care.
M
1 month ago
Docs giving dentists a good name
I have been a patient of My Dentist for the last 8 years. Jessica is the best hygienist EVER! She is so gentle, going to the dentist is no longer the dread it once was. In addition to being a super star in her profession, she is a great person. She is so personable, so funny and makes great conversation (when you can't). Due to Jessica doing such a fantastic job, thankfully I have not needed the services of Dr. Margolis in the last few years, but when I did - he too was wonderful. Thank you to everyone at My Dentist!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough, Engaging & Informative
I was referred to doctors Kovar and Margolis by my primary care physician. I messaged her (my PCP) with my thanks and appreciation for the referral immediately after my initial appointment with Dr. Kovar and staff. The upcoming (follow-up) dental work that I'm facing is somewhat extensive and directly related to other health issues, so I really needed to come away from Dr. Kovar's evaluation and recommendation with a sense of confidence regarding diagnosis and a go-forward plan. Dr. Kovar provided me a genuine sense of confidence and took the time to explain my dental issues (and at the same time show me via a state-of-the-art imaging system). His explanation of the upcoming procedure included a level of detail that helped me understand, and prepare for, what was involved...and why. Dr. Kovar also explained the options that I have for post-op such that I can consider them, be prepared for making a decision, and ask questions as necessary. As well, and during my appointment, I interacted with several of the staff and they were equally supportive, helpful, and thorough!! A most impressive group of professionals...and people...to say the least ! I left my appointment with a sense of calm and confidence...and feeling quite fortunate.
L
1 month ago
I love My Dentist! I am always seen on time, everyone is very friendly and professional. I am always looking to take care of my health in a positive holistic way and for this reason my husband and I chose biological dentistry provided by Drs. Margolis and Kovar. Thank you and keep up the fine work
R
1 month ago
Highest quality of service everytime!
Dr. Kovar and the staff are the best. I am always treated wonderfully and they do an excellent job taking care of me and my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Always Amazing Service
Caring, professional, and timely. I love Dr. Margolis and his staff.