Michael Margolis Dds

Dentist

2045 S. Vineyard Rd., Suite 153

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Premium priced service
The staff were helpful and professional, the cleaning was gentle but thorough. I felt the basic cleaning price was fair but the $60 extra for the doctor to look in my mouth for 30 seconds was outrageous. I’m used to that being part of the service at no extra charge.
C
3 days ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
I was pleasantly surprised by the warmth, breadth of holistic knowledge, integrity and professionalism throughout the office. The office environment is very calming, staff are kind and on top of their game, & Dr. Kovar is truly awesome in every way. Dr. Kovar is thorough, knowledgeable, kind, and a true professional. I feel very confident in “the plan” to move forward with removing amalgams, fixing a chip and on going maintenance. Other patients in the office seemed to be very happy with this dentist’s office. It was a great experience and I look forward to next steps.
M
3 days ago
No need to fear the dentist
Over the years, my wife and I have considered living in many parts of the country. We’re originally from IL and have always wanted to move back to be around family. Recently, though, we’ve started to discuss AZ as a long term location. Why? Because of the quality of care provided by Dr. Margolis and his team. It’s important to trust those responsible for your healthcare and his office has done more than enough to earn our trust. Looking forward to being a long time patient and having a pain-free mouth again.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist experience yet
I was very impressed with this dentist office. They were very friendly and on time. They were mindful of the radiation exposure. Dr Kovar did a thorough examination and spent time explaining things, pointing things out, and answering questions.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental experience
Today, Jessica expertly cleaned my teeth and then Dr. Kovar performed a thorough dental exam including an oral cancer screening. The whole procedure was painless.
M
3 weeks ago
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. MARGOLIS FOR APPROX. 25 YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. MARGOLIS AND HIS OFFICE. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL, CARING, ACCOMMODATING AND MAKE THE EXPERIENCE AS PLEASANT AS POSSIBLE.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service with heart
The best experience. Friendly and professional atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Emergency Help
I am a new patient, but have not been in for my first "official" visit yet, which is scheduled for next month. Today, My Dentist got me in for an emergency on the same day (and they don't even know me yet)! I'm so grateful to Dr. Kovar for his help. This is a great office filled with great people!
R
1 month ago
Complete Trust In Dr. Margolis!
My husband has been a patient of Dr. Margolis' since 2012, and he literally saved my husband's life! Diagnosed with Parkinson's Disease 10 years ago, he suddenly and drastically took a turn for the worse in 2011, and by a referral of a homeopathic doctor at the time, we went to Dr Margolis with little hope. Large abscesses were found (that didn't show up on x-ray) that were steadily attacking my husband's nervous system, as well as more than a few vital organs, and with the removal of these abscesses, my husband's health immediately improved. And while he still has symptoms of Parkinson's, he is doing remarkably better than he was 6 years ago. Which brings me to my experience as a patient with Dr Margolis: I needed to have removed a root canal that was starting to give me problems, and the doctor was able to remove it and other infection in the same area, with minimal pain or discomfort on my part. He is always caring and compassionate, and I wouldn't trust any other dentist for me or my husband!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Great experience again at MyDentist.com with Dr. Kovar and his hygenist! Highly recommend if you are looking for a biological dental experience.