Michael Margolis Dds

Dentist

2045 S. Vineyard Rd., Suite 153

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Attention to detail, friendly down to earth staff
I have never experienced an all encompassing, comprehensive dental cleaning and exam like I did with Dr. Margolis and staff. The very best!
A
2 days ago
High quality service
I went over my treatment plan with Debbie. Not only is she knowledgeable, she's also very patient and clear about the information provided. It gives me a clear path to understand how the treatment plan will go and what my next steps are.
S
1 week ago
I am very happy with the work performed. Very professional and deeply care about their patients
D
2 weeks ago
Question on tooth #30.
The results of the exam were common sense. Like always.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Kovar examined my tooth problem, took a photo, and explained what he discovered. Then a treatment plan with likely costs was provided. He did an excellent job and let me know how to deal with the situation. Thankyou.
L
1 month ago
best dentist ever
I never fear a cleaning because she is so gentle
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
E
1 month ago
You are all the greatest!!! 💕
K
1 month ago
Dr. Margolis is a very caring dentist and he has an awesome staff! I have had multiple dental issues. He has provided excellent work. I am so greatful to find such a knowledgeable bio dentist!
R
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
As always, Dr. Margolis has given me excellent and professional service. I can smile again. My front tooth was chipped, but it now looks like new again. He's the best . I highly recommend him.