Michael Mauren, DDS

Dentist

9751 E Grand River Ave.

Portland, MI 48875

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality
Always a great experience
Response from Michael Mauren, DDS
Kevin, We are glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future!! -Your friends at Michael Mauren DDS
A
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service
Always efficient and friendly service.
Response from Michael Mauren, DDS
Amy, Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to serve you and you family!
B
2 months ago
First time visit. Professional and friendly staff. Good quality service.
Response from Michael Mauren, DDS
Betty, Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you! We look forward to serving your dental needs going forward. Happy Holidays!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Mauren and staff did an outstanding job as usual!
Response from Michael Mauren, DDS
Jayson, Thanks for your kind words! Thanks for trusting us with you and your family's smiles!! Enjoy your holiday season!
D
4 months ago
I had a great experience! Dr Mike and his staff are always friendly and professional! Dr Mike always has the lastest updated procedures and equipment which makes the whole dental experience easy and comfortable. They also always have great music playing!
Response from Michael Mauren, DDS
Diane, We appreciate your kind words and we are so glad you are comfortable here!
D
5 months ago
Clean comfortable and friendly
The staff makes you feel good always greets you with a smile office is comfortable (could use more magazins) staff seems always happy.
Response from Michael Mauren, DDS
Thank you for your positive review, Dudley!
J
7 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff. Had two fillings quite a painless procedure to take care of them.
Response from Michael Mauren, DDS
John, We are happy to hear your appointment was painless. We appreciate your positive review. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future!! -Your friends at Michael Mauren DDS
C
9 months ago
Dr. Mauren is a perfectionist and you can count on him to do quality top notch work.
T
10 months ago
My daughter was very pleased with her visit today. Thank You
F
11 months ago
Had a great time can't wait for next visit