Michael Mauren, DDS

Dentist

9751 E Grand River Ave.

Portland, MI 48875

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience! Dr Mike and his staff are always friendly and professional! Dr Mike always has the lastest updated procedures and equipment which makes the whole dental experience easy and comfortable. They also always have great music playing!
D
2 months ago
Clean comfortable and friendly
The staff makes you feel good always greets you with a smile office is comfortable (could use more magazins) staff seems always happy.
J
4 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff. Had two fillings quite a painless procedure to take care of them.
Response from Michael Mauren, DDS
John, We are happy to hear your appointment was painless. We appreciate your positive review. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future!! -Your friends at Michael Mauren DDS
C
6 months ago
Dr. Mauren is a perfectionist and you can count on him to do quality top notch work.
T
7 months ago
My daughter was very pleased with her visit today. Thank You
F
7 months ago
Had a great time can't wait for next visit
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I've been going here for my dental needs for years. It's always a positive experience. Very friendly and professional.
S
9 months ago
fit me in very quickly for a chipped toith
I was able to schedule a close appointment after chipping a tooth. I was then given an opportunity to take a cancelled slot much sooner. Excellent care, and a very pleasant, thoughtful group at the Michael Maureen Dental Office
A
9 months ago
I enjoy going to Dr. Mauren. He is always kind and professional. I had a fear of the dentist and he understands that and has always made me feel relaxed.
J
9 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Always know will be under the best care when visiting. Very professional, honest, and friendly staff.