Michael Moreno, DDS

Dentist

6529 Inglewood Avenue

Suite A2

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I love you guys!
Dr Mike ia AMAZING! Love the ladies. Love that I can be myself in there. They love my sarcasm & I love that they feel like everyone in the office feels the same with me. Greatful to have these professionals
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
The staff are extremely nice. They are also very good at what they do! My gums love Dr. Moreno and his staff😄
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly
Dr. Moreno as well as his staff were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Moreno took the time to explain all options for me.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff and love joking around with them.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Moreno is a true professional. He administers dental care with the utmost quality and attention. He has provided only the ultimate in detailed periodontal service. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the top in dental care.
M
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Lois is my hygienist and she does an excellent job. She is so thorough with my teeth. She takes the time to explain issues about my mouth. She is friendly and personable. I actually look forward to my teeth cleanings.
S
3 months ago
Love this place
I come every 4 months for a cleaning. Philamena is always great. Office is so nice and always makes me feel heard and understood. They are the best. Dr Moreno is always happy and takes his tIme. Excellent place
S
3 months ago
One of the best dental experiences I've had, excellent, professional and caring.
Dr Moreno is obviously at the top of his profession as is all of the staff in his office. Everyone there is cordial, professional and knowledgeable.
T
3 months ago
excellent dental sevice
R
4 months ago
Dental services
Mary is a wonderful hygienist. The whole staff is great!