Michael Moreno, DDS

Dentist

6529 Inglewood Avenue

Suite A2

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly excellent service. Awesome !Dr Moreno and staff are excellent !
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly excellent service.
R
3 weeks ago
A clean centralized office with a friendly staff.
I appreciated the staffs friendly inviting personality. Dr. Moreno was very thoughtful and thorough in his exam & seemed honestly concerned about my issues.
D
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient!
This was my second visit to Dr. Moreno. This visit was for an extraction and needless to say I was not looking forward to it. Dr. Moreno takes his time and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the procedure. This is the place to go for me and always will be...
J
1 month ago
Takes the stress off the procedure
Dr. Moreno will make you laugh and ease the stress of having any procedure done. Great staff, professional yet will make you laugh and feel more comfortable throughout your visit.
A
2 months ago
Very gracious when I called to indicate that the reason Brookside requested the visit had disappeared and let me cancel my appt.
D
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
Amazing office, what a dentist office should be like, no rushing through your appointment, quality, and fair pricing
J
2 months ago
Very awesome and professional
Dr. Moreno is very patient, caring even for those who have medical conditions, and answers all your questions that you ask. I would recommend him to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Dr Moreno and his whole staff are just AWESOME. He saved me from having to remove a bridge over 3 teeth with the middle molar missing an pulling one of the others, not a pleasant procedure and reconstruction as was another opinion. I can't thank him enough ever....Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.........
T
2 months ago
Nice welcoming from office staff. Dr. Mike has great chairside manner, caring about patient comfort and explaining procedures as he is doing them. Showed consideration for payment when insurance money is depleted. Also Dr. . Showed willingness to help other doctors when asked. Good Guy.