Michael Moreno, DDS

Dentist

6529 Inglewood Avenue

Suite A2

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Doctor and nurse are so friendly. Great professional job .
L
3 weeks ago
Great! The assistant was super nice and ver friendly.
Staff was very nice and it's always great to see and hear Dr. Moreno's jokes. Awesome!
O
3 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Moreno was very gentle and friendly. He a beautiful job on teeth. My nurse was very friendly and professional. The whole Dental group was awesome. I highly recommend this dental practice. What a awesome bunch.
D
1 month ago
Inspires Confidence
This is the second time I've been to Dr. Moreno. He lays out the options in a professional manner, and is soothing, calm, and quietly competent. I am very confident in his skill.
B
1 month ago
High quality
Friendly and caring staff!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Doctor Moreno is very friendly. i am new to his office after getting a referral from my dentist for a gum craft. He has made the process very easy for me. No waiting time. I am seeing at the time of my appointment. Very pleased. All the ladies in the officer starting from the front desk to the ones in the back assisting Doctor Moreno all very nice.
D
2 months ago
Great professional service
I am so thankful for Dr. Moreno and his staff. They have provided me with the best care and service anyone could ever ask for. This place is a true joy to visit...yes it is!! Doug
M
2 months ago
I love you guys!
Dr Mike ia AMAZING! Love the ladies. Love that I can be myself in there. They love my sarcasm & I love that they feel like everyone in the office feels the same with me. Greatful to have these professionals
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
The staff are extremely nice. They are also very good at what they do! My gums love Dr. Moreno and his staff😄
M
3 months ago
Very Friendly
Dr. Moreno as well as his staff were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Moreno took the time to explain all options for me.