Michael Moreno, DDS

Dentist

6529 Inglewood Avenue

Suite A2

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great very nice people Actually have fun"
J
2 weeks ago
the best quality service, staff were friendly, professional, deep cleaning was the best ever
personal, knowledgably, witty
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I love this Dental Office and all the people that work there! Highly recommended!
A
4 weeks ago
Lois deep cleaned my teeth perfectly! As usual, l had a very good visit! I recommend Moreno and lois especially.
P
1 month ago
I am a 73 year old woman. I was extremely worried about my about visit. I walked into a welcoming environment, they had current magazines and CANDY! This is hands down the cleanest Doctor’s office I’ve ever been in. Dr. Mike and his assistant made me have a very enjoyable visit. They really care about our comfort. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Always a terrific experience
Both Philomena and Lois are kind, gentle, and fun to spend an hour with, and the front desk staff are great. I'm not afraid of dentists, which I suppose helps. I enjoy going - and I walk out with clean teeth!
B
2 months ago
Very professional front office staff as well as the professionals doing the work in the chair. Dr. Moreno is one of a kind at making you feel comfortable and explaining the procedures that the patients receive. Lois is was very good with my regular cleanings. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone that needs this specialty dental work.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was seen for surgical procedure. Everything was explained as to the process and what to expect. I was very comfortable with Dr. Moreno and his staff.
W
2 months ago
Love your team. Lois is great!! Dr Moreno you are definitely one of a kind😊
E
2 months ago
Where quality and care meet!
Dr. Moreno and his staff provide not only provide a very high level of care and professionalism but a sense of concern and willingness to go the extra mile! When I first came to his office I had visited a general dentist office where I was given some very grim news about my teeth but when I presented the situation to Dr Moreno he did not hesitate but went right in and began to diligently and patiently work on the problems I had. Well things immediately began positively progress and now, some 2 years later, with their tremendous guidence and continued involvement things have taken a complete turn for the better! Thank you Dr. Moreno and your entire staff for not only myself but I am certain for so many others who desperately needed understanding and help and found it with you and your staff!