Michael Moreno, DDS

Dentist

6529 Inglewood Avenue

Suite A2

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
What a great team of people to help me get my dental needs met. The dentist has a great personality and I love chatting with him.
V
3 weeks ago
Very good service. Friendly, will recommend to others. Thanks.
B
1 month ago
See you next Year Bob
K
2 months ago
I could not have had a better experience at Dr. Moreno’s office. He addressed all my concerns and put me at ease. He is personable and professional. His staff was equally as wonderful. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good periodontist.
P
2 months ago
Dr.Mike Moreno is the best dentist I’ve ever known.He is very knowledgeable. Skilled and very compassionate to his patients. He is rated 5 stars for me even his staff. May God bless him always .
L
2 months ago
Best Periodontist There Is
Staff is super nice, professional, caring and he chose them. I have been a patient of his since he had an office in Sonora, Ca, He saves teeth instead of resorting to pulling them as the first option. He tells corny jokes, but most patients I've spoken with return because of his excellent skills and patience.
K
2 months ago
I love Lois. She is feeling the and thorough. I have anxiety and going to the dentist isn’t easy for me. She makes it easier for me. Thank you. Dr. Moreno is professional and humorous which makes it easier as well.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff puts you at ease throughout the whole experience.
T
2 months ago
Good experience
Knows what he is doing, talks to you and explains everything, very nice and also funny! Wonderful staff!!
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient with this office for many years. They are most respectful to me and are so considerate of my personal uneasiness with any dental procedure. Dr. Moreno and Lois, my hygienist, always treat me like a friend. My husband is a new patient and feels the same about this business. Thanks!