Michael Nazarian, DDS & TOOTHBUDS Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10551 W. Pico Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Very helpful
I
2 years ago
I love this place
we have great experience there :) dr. Nazarian and her assistant very profestional and very kind to our kid thanks a lot
D
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
Going to the dentist has come a long way from my days as a kid. I don't even remember there being a pediatric dentist. My daughters love going to the dentist. It's compeletly releaxful for them and they love getting a toy at the end.
D
2 years ago
Always a great experience.
L
2 years ago
wonderful dentist. great bedside manner. patient and kind. nice staff. very friendly.
A
2 years ago
Great dentist, wonderful staff!
Very friendly and excellent dentist -- and the staff who work for him are so helpful and very efficient.
K
2 years ago
Love it here and so do my kids!!
Myself and my 3 kids go here and it's great! I can't recommend them enough! If your new in town or looking to change dental offices..this is the place! The pediatric side of the office is awesome...toys and movies to entertain them. Dr Tulie is amazing and really gets into preventative care and offers advice on future dental needs(orthodontia)... The adult side of the office is quiet and clean. The hygienists are great and do a wonderful job cleaning your teeth. Dr Nazarian is great and offers advice on taking care of your teeth and gums...along with tips on dealing with tmj and other mouth/teeth issues... Ok...longest review I've ever written but I was just there today for our 6 month check ups...I
S
2 years ago
Professional and top quality service
Dr. Tali and her staff are the best of the best! They are so patient and attentive to my kids , they know just the right thing to say to get the kids calm and relaxed. My children are never afraid of the dentist, in fact they always ask when will their next check up be because they can't wait to go there and watch any movie of their choice while getting their teeth cleaned! Love It!
J
2 years ago
Always a Positive Experience
I don't often leave reviews, but I think it is important to always recognize when you have someone who is exceptional at what they do. Dr. Nazarian always takes time to really listen, and truly cares about all of his patients. He is extremely patient and very knowledgable.
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Dental Assistants.