Michael P. Cheng, DDS

Dentist

1286 Kifer Rd

Ste 102

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelchengdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great quality service
Great quality service and very friendly.
J
6 days ago
High Quality Service
He was very good as a dentist but listen well to the patient. The whole office were very friendly and so good about explaining things.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
Dr. Michael Cheng: Professional, Courteous and Friendly. Finally found the one that I trust to make my teeth good and right again for last three years. Staff - Friendly and Courteous Facility - New and clean facility with advanced equipment (Love the live picture taken function to show you before and after)
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
From the beginning to the end it was a great experience! The front desk admin was very attentive and friendly the moment I walked through the door. Stephanie Su, the hygienist was amazing! She was very personable and listened carefully to my concerns about my jaw issues. She evaluated the situation quickly and gave me a mouth anchor to rest my jaw during my cleaning. Dr.Cheng was also very detailed with his work. He went over my X-rays with me and explained to me certain areas that need extra attention. He answered all my questions clearly and gave me great advice. Thanks to your team I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. :)
C
1 month ago
Dr. Cheng has been my dentist for many years. I have a great deal of confidence in him. He always clearly explains my dental issues & gives me the options that are available to me. I'm grateful for his excellent care. His staff is great, too. Knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Cheng has been my dentist for many years. I have a great deal of confidence in him. He always clearly explains my dental issues & gives me the options that are available to me. I'm grateful for his excellent care. His staff is great, too. Knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with.
S
1 month ago
Very High Quality checkup for my sensitive tooth
I was having a sensitive tooth for about 3 months. Dr. Cheng was able to let me see through his Acteon Sopro 717 Intraoral Camera that there is 2 lines of crack on my tooth that causes the sensitivity. My previous dentist couldn't find the cracks through Xray because he didn't have the high tech camera.
J
2 months ago
Very Good and Knowledgeable Doctor !
Take his time with you and explains a good course for your dental health ! Very meticulous on his work !
S
2 months ago
competent, caring and friendly doctor and staff
All my family members have been seeing Dr. Cheng for years. We always recommend him to relatives and friends all the time.
D
3 months ago
Caring, competent, friendly, up-to-date and painless dentist.
I have been with Dr. Cheng for several years now. He has proven to be extremely knowledgeable about the latest techniques and materials, and implements them with great care and skill. He has replaced several of my old amalgam fillings with modern material that look great, feel great and not showing any signs of problems. He offers practical, achievable recommendations for improving my oral health without nagging (I need a dentist, not a second wife!) He offers practical recommendations for scheduling future work, if required, so it maximizes insurance coverage and minimizes out-of-pocket expenditures. His staff is friendly, multilingual and willing to work around your schedule. I am very happy with everything he and his staff have done for me.