Michael P. Cheng, DDS

Dentist

1286 Kifer Rd

Ste 102

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelchengdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Skillful and professional staff
I have been going to Dr. Cheng for all my dental care for more than ten plus years and I continue to receive excellent care.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been seeing Dr Cheng since 2009 now and seen his practice grow over the years. He has fixed my teeth over the years including a root canal and multiple deep fillings. Dr Cheng has taken care of all my issues and my oral health is greatly improved thanks to him. Staff is super friendly and accommodating and office is very clean. Dr Cheng is our family dentist and I highly recommend him to new patients.
F
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love getting my cleaning done here as they do a very good job all the time. He’s very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. His office is also always very clean and his staff is very nice. Highly recommend Dr. Cheng.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The place is clean and nice. The doctor is professional and gentle, and really care about the patients. Highly recommended.
T
3 months ago
Great dentist
Clean office, updated equipments , very friendly and careing staffs, honestly and thoroughly take good care of your teeth, thank you Dr. Cheng and Amy!
D
4 months ago
Super nice and very professional
Thank you Dr. Cheng for taking great care of my teeth.
S
5 months ago
deep root scaling
I went in to get a deep root cleaning. For those that has never had this produce done, it requires numbing of the gum, and then go deep into your gums to get rid of the plaque, tarter, etc. I was fortunate to have Stephanie, who explained what was to be done, what the options were to numb my gums, etc. She was careful where my teeth are sensitive, so careful that Dr. Cheng didn't seem too please that there were a little plaque left from the cleaning.Obviously, it was my fault for not "manning up." You would want Stephanie to the one to clean your teeth especially if this is your first time (although, getting a deep root scaling can always count as a first time) And it certainly does not hurt to have Stephanie and her exceptional bedside manner. *Side Note, Riza is an excellent admin. She's very responsive and find out answers for you!
J
5 months ago
Very good service. All staff are friendly.
J
5 months ago
High quality services, nice person
I ve been visiting Dr Cheng's office for more than 10 years, recommend
J
6 months ago
I just had a tooth filling today. For those who are afraid to take the numbing shot, go to Doctor Michael Cheng he is the expert! It's painless and you will feel relax during your entire treatment.