Michael P. Cheng, DDS

Dentist

1286 Kifer Rd

Ste 102

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelchengdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
High quality service
Dr. Cheng and others in his office are so polite and friendly. Dr. Cheng is very good in his work. I feel really lucky that I have Dr. Cheng as my dentist.
V
1 day ago
Sweet stuff
Dr. Cheng is awesome!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Risa at the front desk is top notch. Great manner. Figuring out insurance. Getting me in for appointments. Dr Cheng is so focused and on top of what he's doing. I had complete confidence in his work and just as importantly his judgement. Deciding what the best approach is. He gives options and says what can happen in the future with each choice. I Love the visuals on his computer screen. Showing me what exactly he's looking at and worried about. He's good. Very good. Interesting thing in the office. I can tell they're in tune with each other. Dental assistants, front desk and Dr. Cheng. They would often talk in short phrases or use only one word and the other person knew exactly what was needed or what they were talking about. That's a sign of efficiency.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
My three children and so just returned from their checkup and cleaning at Dr. Cheng’s Office. They are so nice and polite that my children feels at ease during the procedure, which has not been the case at other establishments. My 2-year-old has her first checkup and Dr. Cheng chit chatted and counted the number of teeth with her and there was no crying. I had several cleanings and other procedures done and have always been happy with the results. Watching a movie while sitting in the chair always helps. I would recommend Dr. Cheng and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and amazing work!
Everyone here is very friendly and nice. Dr. Cheng does really great work and I like how he shows you everything he is doing. He also explains what he's going to do. He also shows you pictures before he does anything and after the procedure. I would say this is probably one of the best dentist I've been to in a while!
J
3 months ago
Skillful and professional staff
I have been going to Dr. Cheng for all my dental care for more than ten plus years and I continue to receive excellent care.
A
4 months ago
Great dentist
I have been seeing Dr Cheng since 2009 now and seen his practice grow over the years. He has fixed my teeth over the years including a root canal and multiple deep fillings. Dr Cheng has taken care of all my issues and my oral health is greatly improved thanks to him. Staff is super friendly and accommodating and office is very clean. Dr Cheng is our family dentist and I highly recommend him to new patients.
F
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love getting my cleaning done here as they do a very good job all the time. He’s very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. His office is also always very clean and his staff is very nice. Highly recommend Dr. Cheng.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The place is clean and nice. The doctor is professional and gentle, and really care about the patients. Highly recommended.
T
5 months ago
Great dentist
Clean office, updated equipments , very friendly and careing staffs, honestly and thoroughly take good care of your teeth, thank you Dr. Cheng and Amy!