Michael P. Cheng, DDS

Dentist

1286 Kifer Rd

Ste 102

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great dentist
Clean office, updated equipments , very friendly and careing staffs, honestly and thoroughly take good care of your teeth, thank you Dr. Cheng and Amy!
D
2 years ago
Super nice and very professional
Thank you Dr. Cheng for taking great care of my teeth.
S
2 years ago
deep root scaling
I went in to get a deep root cleaning. For those that has never had this produce done, it requires numbing of the gum, and then go deep into your gums to get rid of the plaque, tarter, etc. I was fortunate to have Stephanie, who explained what was to be done, what the options were to numb my gums, etc. She was careful where my teeth are sensitive, so careful that Dr. Cheng didn't seem too please that there were a little plaque left from the cleaning.Obviously, it was my fault for not "manning up." You would want Stephanie to the one to clean your teeth especially if this is your first time (although, getting a deep root scaling can always count as a first time) And it certainly does not hurt to have Stephanie and her exceptional bedside manner. *Side Note, Riza is an excellent admin. She's very responsive and find out answers for you!
J
2 years ago
Very good service. All staff are friendly.
J
2 years ago
High quality services, nice person
I ve been visiting Dr Cheng's office for more than 10 years, recommend
J
2 years ago
I just had a tooth filling today. For those who are afraid to take the numbing shot, go to Doctor Michael Cheng he is the expert! It's painless and you will feel relax during your entire treatment.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Been visiting dr Cheng for 10+ yrs. one of the best in business
T
2 years ago
Great service! Staff were nice.
Accommodation and scheduling was great. I needed an earlier appointment since I work nights and needed to rest prior to my shift. Happy when they called that I can go early that day from my pm appointment. The dentist explained the options of what is to be done and how much. Not after the procedure.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Cheng treats his patients like family. He has been our Dentist for years and all I can say is 5 stars for taking care of our teeth.
J
2 years ago
The best Dentist in town!