Michael P. Cheng, DDS

Dentist

1286 Kifer Rd

Ste 102

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Always courteous, knowledgeable
J
2 years ago
Great Service
Thank you for helping me take care of my teeth! I appreciate the great service I have been getting over the past years.
M
2 years ago
Good communication and very professional
Dr. Cheng speak fluent Mandarin and English. I am really glad that he can explain everything to me in Mandarin. All their staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable. They make my dental cleaning comfortable and relaxing.
J
2 years ago
Good Service and Nice Clinic. Didn't know that I need to pay for the fluoride though.
I have been with Dr. Cheng for almost 10 years. He provides good service and his clinic is very clean. For the latest visit, it would be nice if someone told me that the fluoride they applied on my teeth was not covered by insurance. I needed to pay for the fluoride application simply because I am over 40. Full coverage only available until 40. I was unprepared because nobody told me before hand and just assumed that I would accept the extra payment. Other than that, Dr. Cheng is a very experienced dentist. He takes good care of my teeth.
G
2 years ago
Great quality service
Great quality service and very friendly.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
He was very good as a dentist but listen well to the patient. The whole office were very friendly and so good about explaining things.
R
2 years ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
Dr. Michael Cheng: Professional, Courteous and Friendly. Finally found the one that I trust to make my teeth good and right again for last three years. Staff - Friendly and Courteous Facility - New and clean facility with advanced equipment (Love the live picture taken function to show you before and after)
L
2 years ago
Great Experience
From the beginning to the end it was a great experience! The front desk admin was very attentive and friendly the moment I walked through the door. Stephanie Su, the hygienist was amazing! She was very personable and listened carefully to my concerns about my jaw issues. She evaluated the situation quickly and gave me a mouth anchor to rest my jaw during my cleaning. Dr.Cheng was also very detailed with his work. He went over my X-rays with me and explained to me certain areas that need extra attention. He answered all my questions clearly and gave me great advice. Thanks to your team I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. :)
C
2 years ago
Dr. Cheng has been my dentist for many years. I have a great deal of confidence in him. He always clearly explains my dental issues & gives me the options that are available to me. I'm grateful for his excellent care. His staff is great, too. Knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Cheng has been my dentist for many years. I have a great deal of confidence in him. He always clearly explains my dental issues & gives me the options that are available to me. I'm grateful for his excellent care. His staff is great, too. Knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with.