Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Best in the Antelope Valley!
The staff are ALWAYS warm/welcoming. Dr Mike is friendly/down to earth/lets you know what he's doing. Never had a bad experience there. The ONLY negative I've found is that' it's expensive. Now it's very possible that they're competitive with everyone else by now as I've been there for maybe 10 years or so. Even way back, the first time going there, they had far superior equipment and tvs in each station. Now loads of places do. They were probably he first in our area though. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, done in a timely manner.
Best dentist I've ever had!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best service ever!!
We all know going to the dentist is not the most pleasant experience . With that said- Dr Giovannini and all of his staff are the best at making you feel comfortable - even as he is drilling your tooth down for a crown!!
L
4 weeks ago
Attentive and genuinely caring
I feel that Dr Giovannini and his staff genuinely care about me and my oral health. Very thorough and professional.
K
1 month ago
Great service and professionalism
Dr. Giovannini's dental office is very professional and provides quality service. His staff is friendly and welcoming.
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Thank you Kathryn! We appreciate your kind comments :)
C
2 months ago
Dentist with superior consistent service and care !!! Best dentist I have had!
Me, my husband and two little girls are raving fans! Their office is clean, and high tech , from the little TVs to the X-rays. They also use our names and go out of their way to personalize service. Dr G and his staff from front office to the hygienists provide consistent and uniform levels of service. It's easy to make or change appointments. They are great with the kids - from cartoons , to prize box, and they let me stay in the room when they have their appointments. My kids 4 and 6 like the dentist experience! Extra touches like a carnation for my daughters or me on 90% of our visits and fun raffles. They are closed on Fridays, but it does not impact getting in to see them. There are lots of dentists out there , but the service and consistent positive experience at any touch point in the office with any employee of the office is what keeps us there as clients. Thank you to all the staff ! The experience they create for me and my family has made us RAVING FANS of him and is office and staff !
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Cassie, thank you so much for your kind comments! We appreciate you taking the time to review our office and are pleased that you and your family's experience here has been very positive. We strive to make all our patient's feel welcomed and we are happy to hear we are doing a good job!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience Every Time!
Dr. Giovannini's office is superb every time. My daughters are young and they have a great view and look forward to visiting the dentist each time. The ladies are patient with them and explain what they are going to do with them before they do it. Most people do not wish to visit the dentist, but my girls are excited every time! That is not easy to do and I am so thankful that this office has started my girls on having a lifelong positive feeling toward their dental health!!
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Thank you Rachel for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to know that the girls had a positive experience here and we look forward to seeing you all next time!
T
2 months ago
Dr Giovanini is great. His support staff is terrific. I like this place
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Thank you Todd!
L
2 months ago
Quality service and professional
Been going to see Dr Mike for many years. His office is clean, professional and his staff is always pleasant. I've always been happy with his work.
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Feedback is important to us, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your kind comments!
M
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Lauren says she likes it when her teeth feels clean!
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Awesome! We enjoy having your family as our patients :)