Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Been with Dr Giovannini for 30 years, what more can I say.
K
3 weeks ago
New to Practice
I am new to this dental office as my 'long time' dentist has retired. Very friendly staff and excellent service.
C
3 weeks ago
3 kids 1 happy Momma
We love Dr. Mike, having 3 kids, it great we can see him at once, he always answers my questions and his staff always amazing! My kids love going to the dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the High Desert!
Have come here for years. I always look forward to my visits to the dentist and my hygienist. They are the best in every way, friendly, professional, accommodating, and have created the most comfortable environment imaginable.
P
4 weeks ago
Great office and dentist. I love my hygienist
J
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Mike and everyone in his office are friendly and professional. Scheduling is great, and I have never waited a long time. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
1 month ago
Dr Giovannini and his staff are awesome
This is a great place!! Sandy at the front desk schedules my visits and answers all my questions with a smile! I recently had an implant done there. It was amazing! I didn’t know how much I missed my bottom tooth. It is a perfect fit and feels great and chewing foods is back to normal. It was an awesome experience.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Hygiene
Been going to Dr. Giovannini for years, and never had any problem. Thanks them for take good care of my teeth or I would have loose my teeth, if did not find this dentist.
D
1 month ago
Always a fantastic experience!! Dr. Mike and his staff are AMAZING!! Extremely clean and friendly environment. Totally Professional
S
1 month ago
Great cleaning!
Staff very nice! Left with a great teeth cleaning! Michelle was wonderful.