Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
wonderful
Everyone was professional especially my hygienist who made my teeth cleaning a fun experience
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Giovannini and staff are always super nice, professional and caring whether it be scheduling, billing, cleanings, exams or any other dental work. They are great with kids too! Our girls love it here! The office is super clean too!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This office is the best. Dr. Giovannini is an awesome dentist. I have been coming here for awhile and every visit is professional and friendly. Sandy and Yvette is so nice as you enter and answer all the billing questions. Jessica is my Hygienist and is professional and nice and always does a great job. I have had 3 others from here before her and they were all awesome. Natalie The Doctor’s assistant is the best. She will come and get me and is always so pleasant. Her and the Doctor work Hand in hand and always explains what they are doing and checking on your well being. This office I a well oiled machine. Your never alone in the seat for long. One exits and one enters to complete the next portion of your visit. I just had 4 veneers on my upper teeth done and this was an amazing experience. My temporaries looked like my real teeth and no one could tell. I actually forget about them and bit into a burrito and pulled them out. Totally my fault. I called the Dr. office after hours and he called me directly back and told me to meet him at 9:00 Saturday morning. He fixed me right up and two weeks later I had my new veneers. I am a very happy client of theirs.
L
1 month ago
I had a appt today with Dr. GIOVANNINI and his staff. They are very polite and friendly. Dr. Giovannini is a wonderful dentist. Very clean offices. I would recommend him to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Extraction of two molars
It only took about 30 minutes with no discomfort. Great job.
A
2 months ago
Very good office visit. All the staff is very polite and friendly. Thank you. Happy Thanksgiving to all.
N
3 months ago
THE GREATEST......THANK YOU SO MUCH.....LOVE THE WORK YOU DO
M
3 months ago
Great new smile!
Dr. Geo did an outstanding job. I have all new beautiful teeth. They were old, discolored, and worn down after 72 years of use. My new teeth are completely natural looking. Gorgeous. His staff are kind and gentle. Thanks Dr, Geo
C
3 months ago
Gentle and kind
Dr. Mike and his crew are the best in the AV for my little girls! I have a nervous 9year old that asks plenty of questions and the staff always answer and make her feel comfortable. Dr. Mike had to do some fillings and she wasn't nervous as he talked her through it. They're great!
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience, Friendliest Staff
I used to be terrified of going to the dentist but no more! Dr. Giovannini and his wonderful staff actually make dental appointments a pleasure! Visits feel less like dental care and more like catching up with old friends...who even give you a flower before you leave!