Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional fast and painless. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
P
1 month ago
I am so glad that I found this dental office. I have had so much dental work in the past and have had many negative experiences. This dentist is very professional and knowledgeable and his staff is very warm and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Giovannini and his staff
E
2 months ago
Cheryl Rocks
I'm a high maintenance patient with lots of anxiety at dental appointments. Cheryl is the best hygienist ever. Love love love!
K
2 months ago
very fast and professional
everyone is so nice and kind. great service and very fast. no wait time at all
C
2 months ago
Beautiful New Crowns
A couple weeks ago I went to Dr. Giovannini and had two teeth prepped for new crowns. They took molds of my teeth and put temporary crowns on while I waited for the new ones. Today I went in and had my new crowns permanently placed. Not only do they look great but my bite is perfect!! Thank you Dr. Mike and Staff!!!
D
2 months ago
My appointment with dr Giovannini was on 2/8/20. From the time I walked into the reception lobby, thru my time with the dr and assistant, and concluding with going over what he had done and the future plans, I was really happy and incredibly pleased with my treatment. All the people were very friendly, helpful and informative, and courteous. I highly recommend them and look forward to my next visit.
S
2 months ago
Crown setting visit
I had brain fade about the time and Sandy was kind and gave me another appt that day. Crown was put in and fit well, I was very pleased.
M
2 months ago
Never had a better Dentist
Dr. Giovannini is the best!!! Personable, knowledgeable... He works quickly and effectively (not mention his desire for your comfort)... Never had a better dentist!!!
R
2 months ago
Great dentist office
I highly recommend Dr. Giovannini’s office to anyone who wants a good all around experience at the dentist
D
2 months ago
Best dentist out here
I’ve been going to Michael since I was a kid 25 years ago. I now bring my daughter. They are the best and treat us like family.