Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional business
Very professional office and staff. Love Cheryl! Dr. Giovannini is gentle and kind. Very satisfied with this office.
N
6 days ago
Excelente cervicio
El dentista y sus ayudantes son super amables, el servicio que le ofrecen a sus clientes muy bueno nunca tienes que esperar más del tiempo indicado rápido te atienden..SE LOS RECOMIENDO..
J
1 week ago
Always Professional and Friendly Staff
I can always count on a pleasant experience at Dr. Giovanninni’s Office. He and his staff are very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Mike is the best.
L
3 weeks ago
The best of the best service
I have been with dr giovanni for over 20 years. I have never been dissatisfied! Top quality dentist! Top quality equipment. The wait is less than a minute and the office is gorgeous!!!! Love Dr Giovanni and would recommend everyone change dentist!!
D
3 weeks ago
It is always great pleasure to visit Dr Giovannini office. The office is extremely peaceful, the staff is outstanding and everyone works to make your appointment truly pleasurable. Highly recommend!!
C
3 weeks ago
Fun, friendly and very gentle
Always great coming here! It’s never fun being the patient but you guys make The experience good :)
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am super happy with my experience. Service was fast and very professional. Getting started with a minor amount of paperwork was really easy. So important to me, your staff was so friendly and made me feel welcome. Thank you Dr Giovannini and staff.
C
1 month ago
Always great care!
Angie, my new dental hygienist was great today! She also gave me pointers on how to keep my teeth healthy and looking their best. Everything went well and the staff is always so friendly and welcoming at Dr. Giovannini's office!
H
2 months ago
Staff very friendly and efficient. I think he's the best in the valley