Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today By Appointment

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best dentist and staff around!
As always, our whole family had a wonderful experience at the dentist today. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this dentist for all ages. Even my kids love going to the dentist.
L
5 days ago
Good Job
professional, listened and did a thorough job - pleasant experience
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The whole office is great. Every time in go in I am nervous and they make me feel better right away. Wonderful office clean and neat.
T
1 month ago
Always an awesome visit
I just got my teeth cleaned today by Angie and they feel totally clean!!! This office is always on their game. All the staff here are so polite and professional.
A
2 months ago
Very Kind and Professional
This was my first visit, very clean environment. The Staff and Dr. were attentive to my concerns, knowledgeable and very kind.
F
2 months ago
The very best!!
This group of people is so warm and welcoming! Love their professionalism too! Jessica is an awesome hygienist, and Dr Giovaninni is great! No long waits and a spotless facility too.
S
2 months ago
Extremely clean office and amazing staff
Highly professional office, staff seemed all very experienced and knowledgeable. Was very worried 2nd dentist is my life but they all made me feel at ease. Was even able to get my teeth cleaned after I saw the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Best destist experience ever
It feels like your getting a VIP experience every time. They great you by name when you walk in. Wait times are about 1 minute. You can tell that the staff is experienced and professional. Could not imagine getting better service
D
2 months ago
Dr. Giovannini and his staff are definitely top notch. They take amazing care of my daughter who has cerebral palsy. They are extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommended!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome, professional staff. This is the place to go.