Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Fast and friendly
Dr Giovannini is works fast to limit the uncomfortable situation of having to go to the dentist in the first place. He is very attentive to your comfort. His crew are friendly and knowledgeable.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and always smiling
Although I dislike having to go to the dentist, Dr. Giovannini and his staff always make me feel welcome. The DA's who do the cleanings care about their patient and are sensitive to what they are doing. Dr. G has a light touch when it comes to any heavy work. I would definitely recommend this dentist and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient with Mr Giovannini for years my family continues to be greeted by staffs professionalism, kindness and smiles. The teeth cleaning is awesome with digital pictures is so easy and fast. The offices are clean with latest equipment. I highly recommend Giovannini be your Dentiest, good job to Sandy and Staff thank you
R
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and kind . Dr Giovanni is very gentle.
J
1 month ago
Gentle cleaning
Jessica does a thorough and gentle cleanin. She never pokes my gums or causes or me to bleed. Dr. Mike has taken excellent care of my whole family for years. He is good with young kids too.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Always happy after my appointments. Staff is like family.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Been with Dr Giovannini for 30 years, what more can I say.
K
2 months ago
New to Practice
I am new to this dental office as my 'long time' dentist has retired. Very friendly staff and excellent service.
C
3 months ago
3 kids 1 happy Momma
We love Dr. Mike, having 3 kids, it great we can see him at once, he always answers my questions and his staff always amazing! My kids love going to the dentist!
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in the High Desert!
Have come here for years. I always look forward to my visits to the dentist and my hygienist. They are the best in every way, friendly, professional, accommodating, and have created the most comfortable environment imaginable.