Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality, friendly care
The very best dental experience I have ever had, not even close. Very friendly and comfortable facility, and the care is excellent.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Great service, very professional and patient
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional
I’ve been a patient for about 5 or so years now. I have really bad anxiety about going to the dentist and the office staff, hygienists and Dr. G always make me feel so comfortable and relaxed. You can definitely tell they care about their patients. Everyone at the office is very friendly, nice and have a great sense of humor.
D
2 weeks ago
Same day appointment!
I broke a tooth in the morning and Dr Giovannini wedged me into his schedule the same afternoon! He’s so gentle and funny. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional
I’ve been a patient of the good doctor for over three years. I have been very satisfied with his attention to detail, caring personality, and excellent staff. Has a grand sense of humor as well.
R
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable and professional experience
I like Dr. Giovannini’s office. His staff is very friendly and professional. I always have a great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Staff is the best !! Always first class
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Perfect experience like always. Our whole family loves going to the dentist here. The staff and dentist are so friendly. We recommend our dentist to all of our friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly excellent care
Dr G is a great dentist. Very friendly office staff and hygienists. I love going to their office for treatment. Very gentle dentistry for those who may have anxiety about dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
wonderful
Everything went great today. They were on time, worked quickly and thoroughly, Very nice and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist and staff