Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today By Appointment

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Extremely clean office and amazing staff
Highly professional office, staff seemed all very experienced and knowledgeable. Was very worried 2nd dentist is my life but they all made me feel at ease. Was even able to get my teeth cleaned after I saw the dentist.
J
1 week ago
Best destist experience ever
It feels like your getting a VIP experience every time. They great you by name when you walk in. Wait times are about 1 minute. You can tell that the staff is experienced and professional. Could not imagine getting better service
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Giovannini and his staff are definitely top notch. They take amazing care of my daughter who has cerebral palsy. They are extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommended!!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome, professional staff. This is the place to go.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Giovannini and his staff are always very friendly and make sure that you are comfortable during the procedure
L
3 weeks ago
Great work
Dr Giovannini has been my dentist for 25 years now. He is the best in what he does. His office is very comfortable and relaxing along with being very professional. I have never had a problem with any of his work. I only have great things to say a him. If you are looking for a dentist that does quality work, then I would deffinitaly recommend Giovannini.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and amazing staff!
Little to no wait time and very professional. I look forward to my visits here as I know they will be efficient, painless and done properly.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very proffesional
Always great service. Caring and patient.
S
1 month ago
Great practice
Friendly and kind. Very professional. I am so very happy we found this Dental practice. They are very accommodating and were so patient. Great all around.
P
1 month ago
This is a very professional and warm staff that really are very well trained and listened to me and even gave me a blanket because I was cold. The job was very well done and I look forward to having the rest of my dental work done there . I would definitely recommend this office