Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today By Appointment

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Love this office, staff and Dr Giovannini is great. He knows I’m a chicken when it comes to visits, but he makes the process easy. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! :) you’ve gotta try his office.!!!
S
5 days ago
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful, Dr. Giovannini is really easy to talk to and always make you feel comfortable
J
1 week ago
Every time going to the dentist here is a great experience
I love how this office makes you feel at home, going to the dentist here is an experience you look forward to as weird as that sounds. Never had a bad time and they are prompt in service and ensure you get in youth see the dentist more than you are observing the waiting room. I recommend that s place to everyone I know looking for a dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent care 👍 👍 👍
N
3 weeks ago
Epcelente dentista.
Buen dentista gunto con su equipo, muy amables y atentos asi el pasiente, se los recomiendo..
L
3 weeks ago
Great for families!!
Miss Karen is my daughter and son’s favorite hygienist. They love to visit her and Dr. Mike. The whole office makes the visit super special and simple for us.
T
3 weeks ago
Always Kind/Gentle/Professional
Dr Mike and his staff are always great! We’ve gone here for years and have NEVER left in pain. Everyone’s kind. He’s got all of the top of the line equipment. Tv’s are in every exam room. They all try and get to know the patient. You’re not just a number to them. It’s never ‘fun’ to go to the Dentist. They make it as pleasant as humanly possible. We would still go here even if we moved out of the area. It’s worth a drive for peace of mind. Best in the AV for sure!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and office staff in tha AV. Makes your visit as pleasant as possible. Thanks Dr Geo.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Mike and his staff do an excellent job maintaining my teeth! Highly recommend you give them a try.
A
1 month ago
Best Professional Hygentist in the AV
Cheryl did my deep cleaning today. I was treated with respect and kindness. She listened to my concerns and made adjustments accordingly. I left with teeth feeling clean and my mouth wasn’t as numb as I’ve had at other places. Everyone needs to learn from her! Thank you Cheryl!