Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today By Appointment

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Great cleaning
My appointment was thorough, on time, great cleaning, nice service. Cheryl is a wonderful hygienist!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Cleaning!
My appointment has always been great. No waiting. My appointment always start on time! It's been 2 years!
B
3 weeks ago
Best of the West
With 5 new front teeth I will have a really big smile.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. G is the best.
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Thank you Dennis!
J
1 month ago
Family friendly!
Dr. Mike and his staff are awesome. My daughter was always terrified to go to the dentist but now she wants to go. I wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else.
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Janet, thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having your family as patients here. See you all next time!
T
2 months ago
Professional and easy!
Once again, Dr. Giovannini and his staff (Natalie, I think) did an amazing job. I had to get old fillings removed as well as some new work. The process was never pain free and easy. I hope not to have to experience fillings again but if you do, I highly recommend this office and their entire staff.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and quality service
Friendly and quality service has always been a hallmark of Dr. G. I’ve been a patient of his for many years and have recommended him to others.
T
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
It had been way too many years since my last dentist visit. I have been avoiding going to the dentist, not out of fear, but because I didn't like my dentist. Dr. Giovannini's office was recommended to me by a friend. I made my appointment and the rest is history. I never felt uncomfortable or belittled (for not going to the dentist in a long time). I was treated professionally by everyone. X-rays were quick, then I met with Dr. Giovannini. He was kind and gentle. My teeth cleaning was next. The process went smoothly, although it had been years in the waiting... Follow up appointments we're easily scheduled to get repairs set up. I would highly recommend Dr. Giovannini and his office to any and every one. My best dentist experience. I am now committed to my oral health because his office provides an environment in which I am comfortable.
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Teri, it was a pleasure meeting you. We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience in our office. We strive to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
N
2 months ago
Excelente servicio
Muy buen dentista gunto con su equipo, definitivamente se los recomiendo.
P
2 months ago
Great job Jessica!
Jessica did a wonderful job today. She was thorough and enthusiastic!
Response from Michael P. Giovannini, DDS
Thank you Pam!