Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today By Appointment

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Dentist, excellent service, friendly staff I would highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Always professional and friendly staff. Dr. G is the best.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Hygenist- good service and a nice gift of a carnation when your finished!❤️
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Never been to a more friendlier and professional Dental Office.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr Mike and his staff were friendly, professional and afficent. Was impressed with the detail printout of future procedures. I would highly recommend their office to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Always Awesome
My family always has an incredible experience here. From my two daughters and my husband and I, we are always well taken care of. The biggest thing I want for my children and myself is to not fear the dentist and none of us do! They are always so kind and welcoming. I feel like they are a part of our family! Thanks for being awesome!
P
1 month ago
This is a very warm and caring environment. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I have had low-quality experiences with dentist in the past. so this is very refreshing. I would definitely recommend this dentist and all of his staff
B
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment
Very responsive treatment with excellent results for replacing a fractured front tooth by installing a post and a crown. Very happy with the results and the cost was reasonable.
B
1 month ago
10 year old’s review of dentist appt
This was my first cleaning and dentist appointment with Dr. Giovannini’s office. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and gentle my hygienist, Angie was. And Dr. G was very nice, gentle and quick! Thank you for making my dental experience so great!
C
1 month ago
I went in to get some cosmetic procedures done and was told in combination with my insurance and cash payment that we were good to go. Dr. Giovanni did a great job. Several months later I get a a bill for 1300.00. When I called to question it I was told that all I had before was an estimate. I questioned some of the charges so they put it. thru the insurance again. I asked my regular dentist office about some of the charges and and she said that there were several things that should be questioned. They put it thru the insurance again but nothing ever got resolved. Bottom line is I don't think its ok that in good faith I paid a bill and then get a surprise 1300.00 bill with no explantion. I went in twice to speak to them and I was not offered anything but shrugs and stares. Their idea of support was "just pay it". So in good conscience, I cannot reccomend their services.