Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today By Appointment

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Gentle and kind
Dr. Mike and his crew are the best in the AV for my little girls! I have a nervous 9year old that asks plenty of questions and the staff always answer and make her feel comfortable. Dr. Mike had to do some fillings and she wasn't nervous as he talked her through it. They're great!
S
8 months ago
Best Dental Experience, Friendliest Staff
I used to be terrified of going to the dentist but no more! Dr. Giovannini and his wonderful staff actually make dental appointments a pleasure! Visits feel less like dental care and more like catching up with old friends...who even give you a flower before you leave!
M
8 months ago
Excellent customer service, professionalism, & expertise.
C
8 months ago
So professional, competent, and friendly!
We love this dental practice. We are very glad that a friend highly recommended them to us after our dentist of over 25 years retired.
K
9 months ago
Patient caring and understanding
Dr. Giovannini and his staff are some of the most amazing! I have a fear of going to the dentist due to some horrible experiences with other dentists. When I found Dr. Giovannini I was getting a second opinion because the dentist I was going to said I had 9 (yes NINE) cavities, needed a root canal and gum cleaning. Unfortunately I did the gum cleaning before I came to Dr. Giovannini, however after his examination I did need 4 (only 4) fillings and no root canal. It was at that moment I knee he was going to be my family dentist! Fast forward 8+ years and my family of 6 exclusively use Dr. Giovannini and his amazing team for all of our dental needs!
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Always happy with every aspect of my visit. Best in the valley.
A
10 months ago
Very professional business
Very professional office and staff. Love Cheryl! Dr. Giovannini is gentle and kind. Very satisfied with this office.
N
10 months ago
Excelente cervicio
El dentista y sus ayudantes son super amables, el servicio que le ofrecen a sus clientes muy bueno nunca tienes que esperar más del tiempo indicado rápido te atienden..SE LOS RECOMIENDO..
J
10 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly Staff
I can always count on a pleasant experience at Dr. Giovanninni’s Office. He and his staff are very professional.
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Mike is the best.