Michael P. Giovannini, DDS

Dentist

1051 West Avenue M-14 Suite C

Palmdale, CA 93551-1434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveneer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
The best of the best service
I have been with dr giovanni for over 20 years. I have never been dissatisfied! Top quality dentist! Top quality equipment. The wait is less than a minute and the office is gorgeous!!!! Love Dr Giovanni and would recommend everyone change dentist!!
D
10 months ago
It is always great pleasure to visit Dr Giovannini office. The office is extremely peaceful, the staff is outstanding and everyone works to make your appointment truly pleasurable. Highly recommend!!
C
10 months ago
Fun, friendly and very gentle
Always great coming here! It’s never fun being the patient but you guys make The experience good :)
J
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am super happy with my experience. Service was fast and very professional. Getting started with a minor amount of paperwork was really easy. So important to me, your staff was so friendly and made me feel welcome. Thank you Dr Giovannini and staff.
C
11 months ago
Always great care!
Angie, my new dental hygienist was great today! She also gave me pointers on how to keep my teeth healthy and looking their best. Everything went well and the staff is always so friendly and welcoming at Dr. Giovannini's office!
H
11 months ago
Staff very friendly and efficient. I think he's the best in the valley
B
11 months ago
Excellent service and high quality
Wonderful dentist and very helpful. Knows some sign language too to communicate with the deaf like me
S
11 months ago
Always the best!
From the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Giovannnini, everyone is so friendly, professional and helpful. The office is very efficient, clean and quiet. Even though dental cleanings are not one of my favorite activities, I always enjoy my I traction with the staff.
D
11 months ago
Pleasant visit always
Been going to dr G. For many years. My visit are always a pleasant experience.
M
11 months ago
Fast and friendly
Dr Giovannini is works fast to limit the uncomfortable situation of having to go to the dentist in the first place. He is very attentive to your comfort. His crew are friendly and knowledgeable.