Michael P. Webberson, DDS

Dentist

7730 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 108

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Love you guys everyone so friendly and careing.. I will miss you all. Thanks for all the years of great service.
N
1 week ago
Gorgeous place outstanding services
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
Outstanding dentist,dental hygienists and front office staff, what a pleasure to have you dental needs taken care of with this staff. If you need dental work, this is the only place to go in Las Vegas. They will only advise you what should be done, but there is no pressure to get it done. Last but not least, you will never go to a cleaner dental office. My family feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Webberson.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
I would always recommend this office as they go above and beyond to provide the best service to all people. Love April...always smiling!
G
1 month ago
Very Knowledgeable and Professional
Dr.Webberson and Staff are very professional!!! Very gentle with my teeth :)
Y
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, professional, clean
I'm so happy I've found my dental care team. It's a clean nice space. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I haven't had a long wait in the waiting room. The entire team is professional.
G
1 month ago
New Client
Very professional and efficient office. Well organized and friendly personnel, I will recommend this office to my family and friends. I would like to personally thank you and your staff for your timely response with my emergency!
C
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
Everyone is very plesant and the work done is always excellent.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Webberson and his staff are very professional and pleasant. He’s a great dentist!
I left my last dentist because his staff was so unprofessional and at times rude. Dr. Webberson and his staff couldn’t be nicer and more professional. They always get you in as soon as possible when there’s an problem. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else for my dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Love you guys!♡♡♡
Staff is friendly and efficient. When it is your appointment you feel like it is time set aside only for you and no one else. This is really nice! Thank you!