Michael P. Webberson, DDS

Dentist

7730 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 108

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High Quality traditional American Dentistry
You will be amazed how professional, friendly and fun the staff is.... Cat will give you a most thorough cleaning....just amazing.... Dr Webberson is the best dentist I've used in 67 years!
T
1 week ago
High standards for professionalism and quality of care
I love going to Dr. Webberson's office. He is an amazing Dentist and I am always at ease during my hygiene appointments and regular dental appointment as well. Office is beautiful and in a quiet complex. Everyone takes their time to provide the best care
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience thanks again fo alll the staff at the office.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional , staff are so friendly it's like you are coming home to your family !
Dr.Michael Webberson is so precise in doing my Impressions for my dentures . He takes pictures on the way I will smile and how the teeth will look if my mouth is a little open and so forth and so on ... I look forward on how this dentures would really look in my mouth after it's done ! I would like to add that I'm happy & satisfied with Dr.Webberson's wife (Catalina) who is his hygienist ,she is so gentle and really takes care of me when she cleaned my remaining bottom teeth, if I may add April she is so accommodating and very efficient & Rachel she is so nice always & have that cute smile .I really think we found the BEST DENTIST & STAFF ! Not to mention that we travel an hour if there's no traffic just to get to his office but it's worth it !
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Catalina does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She is very personable and shows interest in me. I enjoy my cleaning visit. I also want to say that April is excellent. She is friendly and very efficient.
B
1 month ago
An Amazing Dental Practice
You cannot find a more professional, fun and comprehensive dental practice ANYWHERE! I've been coming there for over 5 years and have seen MANY DENTISTS, BUT NOT AS GOOD AS Dr Michael Webberson and his team!
B
2 months ago
Always a very good experience. Always feel like I'm getting special treatment and service. Everyone is so friendly.
K
2 months ago
Dr Webberson and Staff are the best!
We travel from another state to visit Dr. Webberson's practice. The doctor and his staff are professional, friendly and accommodating. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
very professional and clean atmosphere
S
2 months ago
Trust Dr. Webberson totally
Dr. Webberson does a great job explaining what is going on with my dental problems. He knows his limitations and isn't shy about referring to a specialist. Dr. Webberson has always done a great job fixing my teeth and I trust his opinion completely.