Michael P. Webberson, DDS

Dentist

7730 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 108

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The Best
Catalina does a great job, is super friendly and is very conscientious about making sure I understand what's involved. Dr. Webberson is very competent and I trust his opinions about my dental health. Even though I live over 20 miles away, I still continure to see Dr. Webberson and Catalina because they're very competent and trustworthy.
T
4 days ago
I’m impressed that the doctor spent so much time with me today in order to assess my dental needs. I’m also impressed with the quality of the xrays and pictures taken of my teeth. Good team, good Dr. , good ofc. staff.
C
7 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Michael Webberson and staff are friendly and professional. Prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this dentistry office after visiting several others in town insearch of a reliable dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Appointment kept on time and the entire staff was friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
best dentist in town
I would not go anywhere else!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist & Hygenist
I had a wonderful cleaning that got all of my plaque off of my teeth. I am very pleased with Dr. Webberson who strives to make my teeth look and function great.
T
1 month ago
Excellent professional dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Webberson for 10 years. He has been a excellent Dentist with a exceptional staff. He does an excellent job of explaining all procedures and protocols that he will be performing on you.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Very Professional
Every Visit here at Dr Michael Webberson’s office is always great the staff our extremely knowledgeable. Its The Best Dentist office Here in Nevada. Just come in and make appointment at this dentist and you will be more then satisfied because i know am.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I had an accident playing golf, Dr Webberson saved my front tooth that was traumatized in the fall. He was able to clear up all the infection with a root canal. Yesterday he took the temporary filling out and replaced it with a permanent filling. My tooth feels and looks as good as ever. Last but not least there was never any pain. This dentist is the best.
S
2 months ago
2 crowns removed with temporary crowns placed
Excellent dentist and staff. Had to have two crowns removed with decay underneath from previous dentists years ago. DR. Webberson's expertise of placing temporary crowns that actually stay and feel normal is superior. Everyone is very considerate and friendly.