Michael P. Webberson, DDS

Dentist

7730 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 108

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly, detailed
my first visit with Dr. Webberson was one of the most detailed visits I’ve ever had. He goes in depth and takes his time explains every tooth. Truly amazing experience!
D
2 days ago
Exceptional Customer service
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays done here. Catherine and Dr. Webberson are very personable and professional.
K
3 days ago
Great staff and service. A+++!
Excellent people here. I have had no issues, just a great experience for many years,
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Best Denist in the state of Nevada!!!! Always a pleasure to see Dr. Webberson and His Staff! Great hygienest and always professional and friendly. They did a wonderful job at polishing my little daughters teeth. Highly recommended and we do recommend Him to everyone who asks us. Love this team!
R
3 weeks ago
The G0-To Dentist
I met Dr. Webberson at the dental school when I was having some extensive work done. I'd given up on all the previous dentists I used in Las Vegas and someone suggested the school. Dr. Webberson was supervising the student who was working on me. Once I met Dr. Webberson I knew all the work being done would be perfect and I had nothing to worry about. If you can be lucky enough to find a dentist that is fun yet professional, Dr. Webberson is that dentist. Since finishing up at the school, I have been going to his office. What a pleasure. Its a very relaxed office. The staff is easy going yet also professional. Dr. Webberson always puts you at ease. He discusses things so you understand what he is talking about.. I like the fact that he doesn't wear scrubs. The atmosphere is very laid back. You almost get a sense that he is your friend. I highly recommend Dr. Webberson. After having so much work done on my mouth over the years, I know when I see a good dentist. You will not be disappointed. His office is at a very convenient location. And don't worry about forgetting you have an appointment. The follow-up is A+ with his staff.
W
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
There is never a bad experience when visiting this office.
J
1 month ago
Awesome service and gentle treatment!
Switched to this “family owned” family dentist about a year ago. It was the right time as my old dentist office turned to be very corporate and money hungry. Happy I made the switch!
R
1 month ago
Awesome dentist all the way around !! Very knowledgeable and super professional
Always willing to help in an emergency , & has a great staff with a super hygienist also !
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Great attention to all the small details, not rushing through it.
B
2 months ago
Flawlessly Amazing!
My Wife and I have been obtaining amazingly caring, quality services for over 10 years! Why can't more dental offices operate like Michael Webberson's dental practice?