Michael Parrish, DDS and Justin Baldridge, DDS

Dentist

6363 STAGE RD

BARTLETT, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always a good experience.
So friendly and professional. Feel lucky to find this group.
D
4 days ago
Always a good experience.
So friendly and professional. Feel lucky to find this group.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Baldridge and team are wonderful. Everyone is friendly, caring, and patient.
D
1 month ago
Best Experience Ever
I've been going to this dentist office for 50 years, since I was a small child, starting with Dr. Gilbert Parrish, now with his son Dr. Mike Parrish. I have always had a pleasant experience, fast and friendly service. I highly recommend them!
V
1 month ago
THE BEST!
Always the epitome of professionalism and both Dr. Mike and his staff are so kind and caring. They do only the highest quality dental work from cleaning to cosmetic dentistry and everything in between. Truly the BEST.
M
2 months ago
Great experience as always.
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Dr. Baldrige and his staff are so nice. I love that they play klove in the office. It helps to calm nerves listening to Christian music. The dental work I had done today didn't take as long as I thought it would and I barely even felt the numbing. I recommend this clinic with 5 stars! 😊
L
2 months ago
Every visit has been exceptional in skill and service.
B
3 months ago
Kind, courteous, gentle
This is one of those rare businesses where it seems like everyone genuinely loves their job. Every single person is kind, polite, helpful. They explain what they are going to do before they do it and they are all very gentle and thoughtful.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Environment
My experience with your dentist office is always a pleasure. The staff is polite and engaging. I would recommend this office to anyone who asks.