Michael Parrish, DDS and Justin Baldridge, DDS

Dentist

6363 STAGE RD

BARTLETT, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
I found the staff friendly, professional, and friendly. Very little wait time. I also found the appointment reminders helpful. The environment was quite pleasant and clean.
M
5 days ago
Best dental office
Everyone at their office is professional, sweet, and genuine. I look forward to going to see all of them every time we go.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience as Usual
It is always a pleasurable experience to visit Dr. Parrish's office. The staff is friendly, professional and thorough. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Truly the best.
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff, very clean office and knowledgeable
Usually see Dr. Parrish but saw Dr. Baldridge this time, would highly recommend both of them.
C
3 weeks ago
Polite. Professional. Thoughtful.
After several years as patients, my family and I have never had a bad experience. Always courteous. Minimal wait time, if any!
T
3 weeks ago
Great team in all aspects. Prompt, courteous, pleasant.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent practice
Absolutely everyone here is friendly, prompt and exceptional at what they do.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
The entire staff is professional, friendly and caring. I just completed chemo treatment and they provided tips and suggestions regarding dry mouth and mouth sores. The cleaning was very gentle but thorough. I feel very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned and having other dental work done here. I have been coming to see Dr. Parrish for over 20 years and I would never go anywhere else. This is the best dental office ever!
M
1 month ago
Great service! Very professional!!
I absolutely love their office!! So kind and trustworthy! They take great care of you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Absolutely the Most Kind and Gentle People Ever
Thanks for making those shots not hurt so bad! Justin you are gifted in what you do and I am blessed to have you as my dentist and our families friend. I can trust you and your work and know that this is a real blessing. Thank you!