Michael Parrish, DDS and Justin Baldridge, DDS

Dentist

6363 STAGE RD

BARTLETT, TN 38134

Open Today By Appointment

parrishdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Quick, professional, friendly!
I went to the Collierville location today and was about 15 minutes early. They went ahead and took me back and got started on my cleaning right away! Kim was extremely nice and friendly and I could have talked to her all day! Was an enjoyable cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, honest people !
I've been a pt. with the Parrish family since 1963, beginning with Dr. Gilbert and now his son Michael. Hard working, honest people ! A few years ago, I ended up with a popcorn shell hung in my gum, and of course it begins to hurt late on a Friday afternoon. After hours of trying to remove it and eventually causing my gums to swell and bleed, I called the office and begged to be seen in order to remove the foreign particle. Dr. Mike stayed after hours to see me and quickly removed the popcorn hull. I can't say enough good things about the entire Parrish staff !!!! John Curtiss
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly.
Very Professional and Friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else.
Parrish and Baldridge, their assistants and staff have always been professional and friendly, and they do a great job. Our whole family uses their services, and we've been very happy with them. We've never had to wait long in the waiting room either! Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist with awesome staff!
Try these guys out! You won't be disappointed.
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist office I have ever visited
I absolutely love this team! They are so compassionate and did a wonderful job on my teeth.
A
4 weeks ago
Mike and Mary are wonderful. I appreciated so much his expertise and evaluation of my problem. I failed to ask the cost of the consultation. Please send a bill to my mailing address. I intend to pay the usual amount for a consult. Thank them for me. Andy Darlington
M
1 month ago
Best dental office
We see Dr. Baldridge and Dr. Parrish. Both are excellent. We love everyone at both offices Bartlett and Collierville. They are all so friendly, patient, and great to our daughter who doesn't love teeth cleanings. I would highly recommend them for the entire family.
J
1 month ago
Always great
The atmosphere is family oriented. The care is personal. That's the way it should be for every business!
L
2 months ago
Delightful!
Loved the experience. Followed Kim and will continue to. Impressed with the whole team. It's the whole package - courteous, kind, professional and everyone is good at what they do. Thank you!