Michael Parrish, DDS and Justin Baldridge, DDS

Dentist

6363 STAGE RD

BARTLETT, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
13 hours ago
Love my dentist [ Michael Parrish] and all his staff. I've been going to him for 20 years. They are all awesome. I started taking my grandson to him when he was about 7 or 8 yrs. old. He's 29 now and he continues there and now his wife goes there also. Would recommend him without hesitation.
S
5 days ago
Pleased with my dentist
I had spent the night before in a lot of pain, the staff got me in quickly that next morning. Everybody I met was super nice and knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Baldridge was amazing, fast and efficient and making sure I was comfortable the whole time.
K
1 week ago
Pleased with our dentist
I had an old damaged filling replaced. The job was done quickly and well. My 5 year old son had three new fillings. Dr. Parrish worked quickly and efficiently to take care of him. We are always happy with the offices of Drs. Michael Parrish and Justin Baldridge.
C
1 month ago
I was pleased with all aspects of the care I received during this appointment.
A
1 month ago
I appreciate the good dental care
The hyginist did a great and careful job. I truly appreciate how they help me care for my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Trustworthy and Super Friendly
Thanks for being so kind and interesred not only in he Health of my teeth and money but me and my families well being. Love you all bunches. Keep doing your great work. God is good!
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Had my semiannual cleaning and it went great again. Been going here for years and I highly recommend their office. The staff is friendly and the hygienists and dentists are all wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Haven't been to the dentist in a few years because of life happenings and anxiety about going to dentist
All of the office staff were extremely nice and accommodating. They made me feel at ease for the cleaning and even more so when I came back in to get cavity/filling work done. Dr. Parrish is professional, knowledgeable, and does an awesome job. He, along with his staff, made me feel comfortable, at ease, and in no undue pain or discomfort. I feel good about going to my next cleaning at the end of the year.
K
1 month ago
Everyone from Nicole, to Kim my hygienist, to Dr. Parrish were so kind and friendly. It has been way too long since I have been to the dentist and they were so reassuring and understanding. Fabulous office!!!
K
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Baldridge and Parrish to people any time I can!