Michael Parrish, DDS and Justin Baldridge, DDS

Dentist

6363 STAGE RD

BARTLETT, TN 38134

Open Today By Appointment

parrishdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
High quality service and very professional
Always the best!
K
1 week ago
Had my teeth cleaned 12/6/18 by my hygienist Kim. She always does an excellent job. I’ve had dental work done in the past by Dr Parrish. I’ve always been completely satisfied. The staff is great! I would highly recommend this group.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience.
I have always had great experiences since going to Dr. Baldridge. The staff is amazing and polite. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Justin Baldridge, DDS since I've moved to Memphis in 2012 and have ALWAYS been treated with the upmost respect and professionalism. They're now like my 2nd family!!! Thanks Sharon and Vicki for always being so kind!!!
C
1 month ago
Amazing service, very professional and friendly
My son was very nervous about going to the dentist because he had a few bad experiences with other pediatric dentist in the past. From the moment we walked in the entire staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. They were all kind, professional, and friendly. He left with the biggest and brightest smile on his face! So thankful we've finally found a dental office our family all loves.
C
1 month ago
Efficient Office
I went for a regular 6 month check up on 11.7.18. They took X-rays and always do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and making sure the xrays look right. I would highly recommend this office! The staff goes above and beyond.
C
1 month ago
Who knew you could like going to the dentist?
Kayla is fabulous. Dr. Baldridge is pretty great too. Everyone at the office has a smile for everyone who comes in the door. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
I have an ongoing problem that Dr. Baldridge worked with me on today and was helped by Carrie. They are awesome!! They made it as easy and painless as possible. Also so very honest and could have truly done me a disservice, but did the right thing (even though it wasn't what I wanted to hear LOL). I will be going back and I recommend them to anyone looking for help!
A
2 months ago
excellent services and friendly atmosphere.
All services are excellent and quick. The entire staff is friendly and show that they enjoy what they do!
S
2 months ago
Both my husband and me saw Dr Parrish for our checkups. His office is so efficient. No need to worry about insurance or bills. Love the appointment reminders as well. Both dr Parrish and our hygienist gave excellent exams they answered quest and gave us valuable suggestions. They took time to answer questions about bone loss, teeth whitening and cleaning. Great office and great dentist!