Michael Parrish, DDS and Justin Baldridge, DDS

Dentist

6363 STAGE RD

BARTLETT, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Service is always great!!!!!
Great people doing a great job!!!!
J
3 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned, she was very good and caring, so sweet. Everyone was so nice.
S
4 days ago
Great practice and great dentist!
Dr. Parrish made me feel comfortable and at ease when dentist visits usually leave me anxious. The hygienists were great too. Everyone was friendly and professional.
E
5 days ago
High quality service, stuff very kind and friendly
I went today for a filling No wait Dentist very kind and All the stuff nice and friendly
B
7 days ago
Friendly, Professional, Comfortable dentist office
I've used Parrish & Baldridge in Bartlett for several years. Their building is always clean, their staff has always been friendly, their office staff has always been easy to deal with, the doctors are knowledgeable, personable and professional, and their hygienists are always very thorough and professional. We've used them with in-network insurance and out-of network insurance as well as with no insurance. We always get the same level of professional, friendly treatment.
M
7 days ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
They are the best!
K
1 week ago
The staff at Dr. Parrish and Dr. Baldridge’s office are always so friendly! Who says going to the dentist can’t be fun? I throughly enjoy the whole staff each time I am there!
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, and very professional
Thank you for working me in so quickly and seeing me so quickly. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism! See you in May for my routine cleaning!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
After much prayer and research for months to find a dentist, I decided to try Dr. Baldridge. He has taken time to listen to and answer my questions very thoroughly. I appreciated him explaining what he was doing during the procedure. He has a very gentle and caring manner and pays attention to detail. His staff and Amanda, his assistant, are kind and helpful.
L
3 weeks ago
Semi Annual Teeth Cleaning
Kelly did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Staff is professional and extremely friendly. 👍👍👍