Michael Parrish, DDS and Justin Baldridge, DDS

Dentist

6363 STAGE RD

BARTLETT, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Professional, friendly, efficient.
Dr. Parrish and his staff have always done a great job cleaning and working on my and my son's teeth. Dr Parrish always comes to check my teeth, then gives me a recap on my son's teeth. The hygienists are all wonderful, and are personally interested in me and my son. Their office runs very efficiently, which as a working professional, I really appreciate. Great job, guys!
G
2 weeks ago
Execellant as always
Always execellant service. Kim cleaned my teeth and Dr. Mike said I should be good for another six months. I started going to Mike's dad, Dr. Gill in 1973, 45 years ago now and the Doctors and all the staff have always been the best!
E
3 weeks ago
You all provide excellent service.M
My cleaning procedure was great and your staff do such an excellent job. Thanks very much.
W
4 weeks ago
excellent work very professional
C
1 month ago
5 Star / Would recommend
T
1 month ago
Best dental hygienist ever!
Kim McMillen made an appt I was scared to death of easy and painless! Not scared to come back to the dentist anymore! 😉
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Love these guys. The receptionist are friendly. The hygienist are professional and engaging. Dr. Baldridge is a upstanding and observably Christian young man whom I respect tremendously. He is professional and kind to every person he comes into contact. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a dentist in the Bartlett area.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Kellie and Dr Parrish do a great job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
J
1 month ago
It was the first time that going to the dentist that I had no pain, during or after. He did a wonderful job on my teeth, everyone was so nice and made me not feel scared. Thank you so much!! I will highly recommend to all of my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
Great visit as always!
Staff is friendly and provides excellent care.