Michael R. Deanda, DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Rd.

Suite 102

Sacramento, CA 95831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sdss.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
All around excellence
Michael DeAnda and his staff are always helpful happy people! When people talk about horror stories at the dentist office, I am always confused, because I find going to this office as enjoyable as can be. They are a wonderful group that my entire family loves!
E
3 months ago
All I could say you folks are great, staff is great and the DR. of course very professional and patient, and i am glad to be part of your family. THANK YOU, ED
K
4 months ago
Best dentists ever!
My husband and I have been going here for over 13 years and we couldn't ask for a better dentist! Everyone that works with you from the reception to the cleanings to the more rigorous dental work is really great. They are gentle, friendly and professional and feel like family. They have great equipment, are clean and have good appointment keeping and reminders. They just got new chairs that massage you while you get worked on (if you want to turn the chairs on that is). Michael and Marilyn are a husband and wife team and have had a lot of the same staff for years...at least as long as I have been going. Thanks, Michael, Marilyn, Joy, Jamie and Sherry! We love you guys!
L
4 months ago
Dr. De Anda and staff are very friendly and profesional they are like family to me
Dr. De Anda has been my Doctor more than two decades what can I say!! He has it all, friendly, gentle, caring , he is very profesional thank you Dr. de Anda you are like family to me .I strongly recommended to anyone .
E
4 months ago
. Happy to be under your care !! I would recommend this office to anyone and your staff is very professional. I have been a patient for only two years but I am impressed...
G
4 months ago
Michael is an excellent dentist and very caring, and his staff is a reflection of his demeanor. I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist, but Michael and staff are always so tender and loving to me, making my dental experience a pleasant one! I highly recommend Dr. DeAnda's office for all of your dental needs, and a warm reception!
N
4 months ago
Dr. Deanda and his office staff are the best!!!
I've been seeing Doctor Deanda for 30 years...no kidding! He and his office staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, and they really feel like family. They've never tried to upsell any service that I didn't need. I moved to Roseville, and still drive to his office twice a year for my cleanings!! I highly recommend Dr. Deanda as the best dentist in town...or at least 30 miles :)
A
5 months ago
Exceptional dental office
Dr. DeAnda and his amazing staff are the best in town. You're always treated like family and receive outstanding care. I highly recommend Dr. DeAnda and his team!
J
5 months ago
Been going to Dr .DeAnda since moving to Sacramento in 1990. Recommended by family friend. Have since moved out of Sacramento but willing to drive the extra miles as can't imagine going to anyone else. Every one in the office is like and old friend that I trust completely.
A
6 months ago
I have experienced the best care, service and follow up for over 15 years.