Michael R. Dion DMD

Dentist

24 Pinkerton St

Derry, NH 03038-1504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Proffesional and very welcoming
Felt very welcomed as a first time patient. Entire staff was very friendly and pleasant to work with.
G
6 months ago
High quality service. Staff friendly.
As usual, everyone was polite and pleasant. Right on time.
J
6 months ago
Family Dentistry at its best
I've been a patient of Dr. Dion for 9 years. He and his staff have provided great service with a cheerful attitude; this helps, because The Dentist is not my favorite place to visit. However, when I made final plans to move to another state I ensured that my last medical visit in the area was to get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Dion's facility. I hope I find as good a dentist (and staff) in my new location.
K
7 months ago
The best I've ever been to. :0)
My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Dion for years now. They are very professional and always make me feel at ease. I was always so afraid to go to the dentist, but not any longer. If you have a fear of the dentist, definitely try out Dr. Dion and his staff. They are the best in my opinion. A+++++++++++++++++
C
7 months ago
Loved not having to wait . Loved that we were in & out. Helpful staff A+
L
7 months ago
very good quick prompt and very caring
E
7 months ago
a very good experience totally comfortable
Dr Dion took the time to explain my upcoming procedures and answared all the questions I had regarding them. His staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable...I am so happy to have him as my dentist and to know that I will be receiving the best care possible in the future.
B
7 months ago
Excellent quality of service
Went to have my semi annual teeth cleaning, painless and very professional
L
8 months ago
good service and quality ofcare
My experience at this office was outstanding.. Dr Dion and his staff are highly recommended. He was thorough and concise.
S
8 months ago
The best
I was a nervous wreck thinking about my dental appointment today, However, Dr. Dion and the dental assistant were fantastic.... so friendly and caring. This apt couldn’t have gone any better little to no pain and I’m just so extremely happy to be getting my teeth finally taken care of. I’m just so THANKFUL to have found this dentist! I WILL recommend this Dr. Dion to everyone!!