Michael R. Dion DMD

Dentist

24 Pinkerton St

Derry, NH 03038-1504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Filling Replacement
Had a cracked filing replaced today. Painless and done in a timely fashion
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygienist was pleasant and thorough. The front desk was proactive and polite when I indicated that I needed to switch offices as I moved.
N
1 month ago
Professional, Understanding, Friendly
Went in for my 6 month cleaning today. It went great as always. They care about my special circumstances which I appreciate. They provide a high quality of care every time I visit.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, polite, and efficient dentist and staff.
I just switched dentists for a dentist closer to my home after the excellent hygienist I had for many years left the out of town dentist that I had been going to. Very pleased that Dr. Dion and his staff are friendly, polite, knowledgeable and efficient and are available to provide me with quality dental care at a convenient location much closer to my home. My mom had visited Dr. Dion in the past for her dental needs and also recommended Dr. Dion to me. I look forward to future appointments with Dr. Dion and his staff to help me to maintain my good oral health for as long as possible.
D
2 months ago
friendly atmoshphere
always friendly at the desk, appointment is always on time and I like that, its definately a plus for me getting my teeth cleaned is efficient an so friendly it almost relaxing to be there
W
2 months ago
another good appointment
Im happy to leave another great review. Dr. Dion's office is filled with skilled and friendly people. My exam was done by the Dr himself, and my cleaning was done with care and empathy. (I have sensitive teeth and gums plus recession.). I recommend this office every time I get the opportunity.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
My cleaning was handled in a friendly but efficient manner. A couple of small issues were resolved. Very happy with the service.
J
3 months ago
Simply the Best
I love the helpfulness of the entire staff, from answering my many question to scheduling appointments.. Dr. Dion is so knowledgeable in every aspect of dentistry.. I am a patient with many issues concerning my teeth, and he has explained every option for every problem and I trust his judgement. Thanks to him, I still have my teeth at 71 yeas of age. Thanks to him, I can still eat corn on the cob, apples and anything else I want.
Response from Michael R. Dion DMD
Joanne, thank you for the kind words. We value our patients and their care more than anything. It is always a pleasure to care for you.
C
3 months ago
Such a friendly and relaxing environment.
I actually look forward to my visits! The staff is always friendly and easy to talk to.
Response from Michael R. Dion DMD
Thanks Chris, we look forward to your visits too. Thank you for the kind words.
S
5 months ago
Our visit with Dr. Dion was outstanding very friendly and gives the best advise, as well is extremely patient to answer all of our questions and concerns Making my sons first experience pleasurable.