Michael R. Mazukelli, DDS

Dentist

1053 N Northwest Hwy

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazukellidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Friendly staff that gets you timely. Dr Mazukelli is very thorough and stays with you until the work is done and you feel right Love all my experiences with Dr Mazukelli
J
4 weeks ago
Always the best care !!!!! Great Dentist and staff is awesome !!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Always the best service
Any dental work is top quality. And nicest staff. Greatest hygienist. Dentist is best anywhere.
C
1 month ago
Friendly front desk. Get you end on time and our conscience about your schedule. Professional and top rate care. Get to know the patient
C
1 month ago
An all-around great experience
My family and I have been going to Dr. Mazukelli since I was a kid. His office does a great job cleaning our teeth, and his assessment is always honest and helpful. Highly recommended if you live in the Chicagoland area.
W
1 month ago
Fantastic service for over ten years
Professional, painless, quality work. Seeing Dr. Mazz for over ten years, everything from routine cleaning to bridge work, caps and veneers. Highest quality work and great prices. Always makes arrangements for emergency cases. Super efficient and friendly office staff. Does like to take pics of his work, but is justified, great smiles are the proof
D
2 months ago
Prompt friendly service
I never have to wait long for my scheduled appointments here. Dental hygienist was thorough, gentle, and friendly. Dr. Mazukelli came in promptly to do his check-up, and I was on my way!
J
2 months ago
hugh quality
They care about you like you are family. They are extremely qualified and one’s results are superb.
J
2 months ago
Loved everyone in the office
Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist were so nice and friendly. It was my first visit and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice friendly honest dentist.
M
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personable
Dr. Mazukelli is a wonderful family dentist in every way. He is a good diagnostician. He is genuine. He is friendly. He takes whatever time is needed to explain his patients’ situation and to answer questions. He’s a true professional.