Michael R. Mazukelli, DDS

Dentist

1053 N Northwest Hwy

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

mazukellidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Loved everyone in the office
Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist were so nice and friendly. It was my first visit and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice friendly honest dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personable
Dr. Mazukelli is a wonderful family dentist in every way. He is a good diagnostician. He is genuine. He is friendly. He takes whatever time is needed to explain his patients’ situation and to answer questions. He’s a true professional.
N
4 weeks ago
Thanks!
Loosing a tooth veneer in front where it is visible, makes one look like a thug. The latter applied to me. I was able to be in a dental chair later in the day and Dr. Mike, did his best to make me "pretty" again, by recementing the veneer. The service was friendly and professional, which matched my expectations.
M
1 month ago
Great all the way around. Service and staff.
Great dentist. Very honest! Doesn’t try to sell ya needless work. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. The young lady who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job! No pain or discomfort at all. Michael and staff, all top notch.
D
1 month ago
Great service, feels like family.
Great place, I always feel comfortable when I go there. I’m glad I found this place. I got a referral from my boss and do not regret it one bit. I wish I found this office sooner.
S
1 month ago
Friendly personable professional staff
Great experienced dentist for kids!
P
1 month ago
Great!
L
2 months ago
Snowbird annual review and cleaning.
Dr. Mazukelli is polite and tells it like it is in a very professional way.
B
2 months ago
Great, Awesome, Spectacular!
I wouldn't bring my family anywhere else! We've been going to Dr. Mike for years!!! Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and ON TIME!!!!!!
F
2 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE;THE SERVICE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST.THE ENTIRE STAFF EXHIBITS A GENUINE INTEREST IN THE PATIENT[ME]