Michael R. Mazukelli, DDS

Dentist

1053 N Northwest Hwy

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazukellidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Bridge repaired
We returned from our winter home this past month and had a problem with the lower right bridge. The appointment was scheduled right away. The repair was done in one session and patient was very pleased.. Three generations are very happy with Dr. Mazukelli and office manager Jean.
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Always such a wonderful welcome as you walk in until the time you leave. Very professional and pleasant staff. Thank you so much!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quality services.
High quality services, will be back soon. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Great professional experience!
Everyone is happy even on the gloomy day of my appointment. Very efficient hygiene appointment and a thorough exam from Dr. Mazukelli.
M
1 month ago
Consistently delivers high quality service from empathetic staff.
Dr. Mazukelli has been handling my dental care needs for over ten years. Dr. Mazukelli and his staff have delivered expert care and guidance for me for a range of services including crowns, veneers, retainer and regular cleaning. My children use Dr. "Mike", and I value the authenticity of him and the staff with me and my children.
M
1 month ago
very professional , prompt & very well done
i needed to make an appointment to have a corrective procedure done for a Bridge. I called the office on Tuesday an i was able to make a quick appointment with Jean the office manager .Dr Mazukelli has always made a point of keeping the patient informed as he begins and at each step required to complete to dental visit. The calm demeanor and the thorough knowledge of the issue goes a long way to instill confidence in the patient that you will always get the best from Dr. Mazukelli and his Staff .
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
Top notch service! Everyone is very attentive and extremely nice. The work performed is never anything less than stellar! Keep up the good work.
J
1 month ago
Great office
Hygenist was great and doc was very personable.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I highly recommend Dr. Mazukelli. My teeth have never been in better condition. And his office staff are top notch!