Michael R. Mazukelli, DDS

Dentist

1053 N Northwest Hwy

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mazukellidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
great job
outstanding service
K
1 week ago
Top Quality, Friendly Service!
Dr. Mazukelli is awesome. He is highly professional and engaging. He always explains everything and offers alternatives when possible. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! The whole staff is great too!
F
2 weeks ago
excellent dentist, great office and outstanding, friendly staff
Dr. Mike is an excellent dentist. He is very knowledgeable and thorough and takes his time to explain and answer any questions. He also is so personable and super with his patients, young and old. My kids love him. The hygienists are friendly, great and efficient. The office is clean and new. It is a pleasure to go here.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mazukelli is a exceptional dentist. I live in the Gurnee area, and it's well worth the commute to Park Ridge. Very friendly, helpful staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and personable. Quality work and reasonably priced.
Was very professional and personable. Quality work and reasonably priced. Love the email and text reminders. My family and I have been going to Dr.Mazukelli for years and never disappointed.
V
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
I tend to be nervous about dental issues, so I really appreciate the way Dr. Mazukelli and Jean put me at ease. Great experience and results!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist for kids
Dr. Mazukelli and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and kind and are great with young kids. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Great with kids and adults
Dr. Mazukelli and his staff are friendly and welcoming. A wonderful dentist for the entire family.
A
2 months ago
Awesome
Always such great service. Thank you so much!
N
2 months ago
Always Great!
As always, they all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and provide the best service! Thank you.