Michael R. Mazukelli, DDS

Dentist

1053 N Northwest Hwy

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

mazukellidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Outstanding! I had a tooth discomfort and a friend recommended me to Dr. Mazukelli. Within a couple hours I was in the office and in the chair. Both the doctor and receptionist made me feel like I had been a patient there for 20 years. I have found my new dentist!
C
3 days ago
As usual the staff was wonderful, friendly and comforting. I was given all the results and recommendations I needed for the Next appointment.
M
3 days ago
High quality service!
Great, friendly staff! Answered all my questions and concerns and always does an amazing job!
B
4 days ago
Great service and friendly staff !
P
4 days ago
Long standing relationship with an outstanding dentist
Excellent dentist, professional service - the best in Park Ridge
S
4 days ago
Excellent & Professional Care!
Dr. Mazukelli & his staff are truly an incredible team! I know I’m receiving the best of care & it’s a pleasure to go every 6 months. Yes, you read that correctly. I don’t know too many people who can say that about going for their dental checkups. I highly recommend Dr. Mazukelli!
W
2 weeks ago
Personalized and Professional!
When I was looking for a dentist several years ago, Dr Mazukelli was recommended by one of the top oral surgeons in the Chicago-area. What a great recommendation it was! Besides being a top-notch professional whose work is detailed and always expertly done, Dr Maz is a great guy, highly personable and friendly. Dr Maz has performed a variety of dental procedures on me and I've never experienced a problem after the fact. The entire staff--from receptionist to hygienists--are equally as professional and customer-friendly. I always feel as if I'm visiting family when I attend my appointments. The offices are clean and well maintained (a TV in each patient work area is a bonus!). There's convenient parking in back of the building and appointments are properly scheduled so there is never more than a few minutes wait time. As a result of my positive experiences, I have highly recommended Dr Maz's practice to family and friends...many of whom are now his patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional Service
All the the staff here are excellent Been going to Dr Mazukelli, for years, and always a great experience, very detailed, with lots of information for care and maintenance Great job Thanks.
M
1 month ago
Always enjoy going to Dr. Mazzukelli’s office. Hygienists are friendly and do a great job.
C
1 month ago
Excellent first visit
A friend referred me and told me Dr. Mazukelli would give me a top notch experience and he delivered. He was able to get me in on short notice to replace a crown that fell out over the weekend. His staff got me on the first time I was available. Most notably there was no pain. I will be referring him to my friends going forward!