Michael R. Mazukelli, DDS

Dentist

1053 N Northwest Hwy

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

mazukellidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best dentist!
Best service by staff and doctor of any dentist I have ever been to! Office is beautiful and modern. My kids love going!
M
4 days ago
Professional and quality care
Always a pleasant experience.
M
6 days ago
I drive 35 minutes each direction in city traffic passing dozens and dozens of good dentists because Dr Mazukelli, Maria and Jean are the best.
J
1 week ago
Great Service
Always very detailed and explains everything best dentist ever !!! Staff is awesome too
P
3 weeks ago
always excellent
-
3 weeks ago
Thorough exam and cleaning. Highly recommend
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing service, personable and expert in the field
Dr. Mazukelli is an outstanding Dentist. Very professional, thorough and more so a quality dentist and expertise. His staff is as well from hygentist to reception. I highly recommend his office if needing a Dentist. I have been very happy with his dentistry for years now.
M
4 weeks ago
service
Unlike many doctor appointments, I had no wait for my confirmed appointment and was greeted from the staff with a smile. The office is very clean and inviting. The hygienist was friendly and preformed a gentle cleaning; the doc was great too, took his time and answered all my questions! I would recommend him and his office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Top Dental Experience
Dr MIke and his staff are the best!
K
2 months ago
Amazingly patient and caring
Dr. mazukelli, Filled 2 of my 6 year olds teeth’s and my son came out smiling!! He thoroughly explained the procedure to me and my son. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Mazukelli!