Dr Michael Tereo

Chiropractor

6287 Jarvis Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

newarkwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professional, Great Service
Very nice work well done,Dr Tereo and staf. Thank you very much!
T
1 month ago
Remarkable service from Dr. Tereo and staff for the initial appt. Looking forward for the next appt for a journey to improving my lifestyle
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Tereo is so professional, provides excellent care. Staff is AMAZING, such a happy place.
M
4 months ago
I'm so worried about to see chiropractic, it is my first time, but after my first visit the doctor, he is so nice to explain to me my problem, relax my pain. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
C
4 months ago
Knowledgable and helpful.
Michael Tereo is very experienced and knowledgeable in the field of natural health. He has helped me keep fit and active even at 70 years old. I applaud Michael and everyone who helps people understand that disease and injury can be often be avoided by simply eating right and getting enough exercise. When accidental injury does happen, Michael has helped me recover without painful surgery. His staff is very helpful and friendly.
H
7 months ago
Great service
Great service, friendly staff ., Doctor Michael answer all my questions about my pain on my first visit and my back feels soo good after the adjustment, I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
A
8 months ago
THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR
I WAS SUPER STRESSED WHEN I GOT THERE & AFTER MY ADJUSTMENTS I FEEL RELAXED & WONDERFUL!
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always feel me welcome on this place dr Tereo is very nice and professional as well as his staff . Excellent !!!
D
9 months ago
I have benefitted from the back and foot treatments and look forward to each session. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My first massage was great and I plan to get more. I recommend Michael and his staff to anyone who needs work on aches and pains.
D
10 months ago
Exceptional friendly professional service. Been going for years about once a month. I would highly recommend.