Michael R Tereo Chiropractic & Nutrition

Chiropractor

6287 Jarvis Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

newarkwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Great service
Great service, friendly staff ., Doctor Michael answer all my questions about my pain on my first visit and my back feels soo good after the adjustment, I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
A
2 months ago
THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR
I WAS SUPER STRESSED WHEN I GOT THERE & AFTER MY ADJUSTMENTS I FEEL RELAXED & WONDERFUL!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always feel me welcome on this place dr Tereo is very nice and professional as well as his staff . Excellent !!!
D
4 months ago
I have benefitted from the back and foot treatments and look forward to each session. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My first massage was great and I plan to get more. I recommend Michael and his staff to anyone who needs work on aches and pains.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional friendly professional service. Been going for years about once a month. I would highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
They did an awesome job
D
5 months ago
Best Chiropractor!!
Going to Dr.Tereo has been the best thing I have ever done.!!! His whole office, front & back are always very happy & deal with me in a very professional way!!! It's always a pleasure and feel I'm in the best hands!!!
S
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND staff was very helpful and cordial.
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tereo! He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of wellness. I Have been seeing him for many years and I find him very accommodating and he always suggests plans for follow up. He is very personable and connects with his patients.
T
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Relaxing Atmosphere
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Tereo for several years and have always found both he and his office staff to be very friendly and accommodating. I always find it nice that no matter how long it's been since we last visited the office, Dr. Tereo always remembers us and picks up from our last conversation as though it just happened yesterday. With as many patients that he sees, it is nice to feel that personal connection of him knowing us and not just being "another patient". I highly recommend this office not just for the welcoming environment however for the treatment as well. He is very thorough and we always leave feeling in tip top shape!
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My visits to Dr. Tereo and his office continue to be pleasurable experiences. His staff are awesome, and so is his care and attention to my needs. Excellence all around!!