Michael R Thompson DDS

Dentist

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE

Ste D-7

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
No comment
S
1 year ago
Great work
Had Tooth go Bad and needed Root canal, Dr. Thompson was leaving on vacation in a one hr, over the phone talked about my symptoms and Dr. Thomspn gave me Prescription to deal with Tooth while he was on vacation and if needed Oncall Doctor if the medicine didn't help. Dr. Thompson on return from his vacation completed Root Canal, I was so intense about ordeal with Root Canal (I had heard so many Bad stories), 30 minutes if that and I was done, within 5 days I was chewing with all my teeth, Dr. Thompson and Team just so wonderful to deal with, Just Awesome!
M
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and painless
Had an old filling with some decay on the margin and they got me in, out, and on my way quickly. They were VERY professional and yet were amazingly friendly. Such a nice feeling. Having no problems and don't expect to.
A
1 year ago
great service
Great service, high quality and very professional in a friendly environment. Dr. Thomson and his staff are highly recommended.
L
1 year ago
Excellent and Quality Service
Thank you for your wonderful, helpful and incredible service I am grateful for your attention to detail in the dental work I received this morning. I'lm totally satisfied!
W
1 year ago
Great crew in the office. I stopped by on a Wednesday to make appointment to adjust my mouth guard. My appointment was the next morning at 8 am. He could have seen me on Wednesday when I stopped in; but I didn't have my guard with me.
F
1 year ago
As always the service and work was excellent. Pain free and top notch work. Can't believe it could be any better than this. Sincerely Fil
G
1 year ago
Very satisfied. Don't like the idea of crowns, but I believe this is probably as good as it gets. I believe Sally and I have been patients for over 25 years, and we could not be more pleased. Cheers, Gary
J
1 year ago
Always a dental pleasure
Mike is a friend as well as a fine dentist. I have a lot of choices, many friends, but have been a supporting client of Mike Thompson for many years.
J
1 year ago
Superior patient investment
This office is thorough and responsive. Dr. Thompson was not rushed. He gave me 100%. So did the other staff. Gladly refer as many as I can over to this office.