Michael R Thompson DDS

Dentist

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE

Ste D-7

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great hygienist
Amber is such a great hygienist -- thoughtful, personable, gentle and considerate!
R
2 years ago
Wow that was quick!
Went in for a filling replacement and was out with no pain and within 20 minutes! Great service!
L
2 years ago
Thank You for everything. I am a challenging dental patient because of bad previous experience. You all have done everything you could to make my dental visit comfortable. Again Thank You for everything!! I really am grateful.
L
2 years ago
Thank You for everything. I am a challenging dental patient because of bad previous experience. You all have done everything you could to make my dental visit comfortable. Again Thank You for everything!! I really am grateful.
J
2 years ago
7yo doesn't even know she got 2 "shots"
I've gone to Dr Thompson for years. Sadly my 7 yo daughter had to have 2 small fillings. Dr T "put her teeth to sleep" and she never felt a thing!! She still doesn't know she had 2 shots! Dr Thompson and his team have always been amazing and I'm so glad they continue to go beyond your expectations for a dental office! Keep up the good work!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Dental cleaning
They always do great work and are very friendly and professional.
C
2 years ago
High quality of service
Wonderful service as usual. My crown is just perfect.
J
2 years ago
Great Office
As always, Mike Thompson and his staff were professional and friendly. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and are always sensitive to your needs. I wouldn't choose any other dentist over this office.
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Dr.Thompson is thorough, professional, and above all has an excellent bedside manner! His team is also amazing and make you feel like family! There is never a long wait and the experience is surprisingly relaxing!
D
2 years ago
A thoroly professional team.
My appointment on December 21, 2016 was completely satisfactory.