Michael R Thompson DDS

Dentist

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE

Ste D-7

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Can not say enough goods things about our visit
Entire office treated us as people, not just patients. All my dental issues were addressed. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Thompson to my friends and family, indeed I have.
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Mike's office. The staff is friendly and very professional. It feels a lot like visiting family when we go. We highly reccommned Dr. Thompson and his staff for you dental needs!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
N
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional. Quality care.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Staff and Doctor
My 10 year old had to get a cavity filled and Dr. Thompson and staff made her feel so comfortable and were so kind.
M
2 years ago
High Quality Dental Care
I have been very pleased with the friendly, professional service which begins with the beautiful welcoming smile of Bernadette when I walk in the door. Josie is a wonderful dental hygienist, and I feel certain so are the other workers. Dr. Thompson and the entire staff make every effort to provide the best dental care and stay on schedule. Dr. Thompson was gracious enough to take me into his practice after another dentist failed to provide professional care. I was in great need of some corrections inside my mouth and he did them. I have no negative comments about the office.
A
2 years ago
I was in for prophylaxis and periodic oral evaluation and cleaning. As always Dr Thompson and the entire staff is extremely professional and friendly. I feel I am getting the highest quality service available in a very relaxing environment.
L
2 years ago
Tanya was sensitive to my dental needs and did a great job of checking and cleaning my teeth.
D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly & very helpful
Always feel welcome, valued and well taken care of in Dr. Thompson's office. Staff great from arrival, during procedures and checking out!
W
2 years ago
Very professional, great service
Very professional, great service, pleasant staff