Michael R Thompson DDS

Dentist

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE

Ste D-7

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Thompson and assistants have always kept all of our dental health perfect.
E
1 year ago
Five stars for Dr. Thompson!!.
Dr. Thompson is very professional while being friendly and sometimes funny. I feel I am in good hands with dental procedures.
S
1 year ago
Great as always, love the whole team.
W
1 year ago
Great Service
Very friendly staff, I never mind going to the dentist because they make it easy. I never have to sit around waiting.
R
1 year ago
Creats a high sense of confidence that my teeth are well cared for.
Of course it is friendly....really makes it enjoyable. We have been under your care for twenty years.....I think. We never have to ask, but we are assigned the same dental assistant each time we visit. That is a very positive aspect of your service, because that person tends to remember (using our historical charts) our dental history and issues. It allows me to interact on important issues I might have (dry-mouth) and seek her counsel and not have feel I am exceeding the bounds of her duties. Again friendly and comforting. One another important note, Dr. Thompson discovered a bone invading infection in my wife Nancy's jaw resulting from a "root canal" gone bad and found a specialist to undertake the surgery to cure the problem. It was not pleasant to undergo for her but that it was discovered early and addressed by a competent Oral Surgeon is something we are very thankful for.
C
1 year ago
Friendly
Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.
X
1 year ago
My visit today was excellent. Everyone is so professional and polite. The environment is very welcoming. And then, "the amazing outside view", when sitting on the dental chair.
L
1 year ago
Everything went very well!!
M
1 year ago
High quality service, accomodating, friendly
The office was able to get me in quickly & Dr. Thompson took the time to clearly answer all my questions about a major procedure. The only problem I have (with all good dentists) is that they're costly, but Dr. Thompson's & his staff's quality of work is excellent & his prices are definitely in line with other reputable Albuquerque dentists.
M
1 year ago
As always the quality of service is unmatched!
Truly a great experience, I never have anxiety about going to the dentist anymore.