Michael R Thompson DDS

Dentist

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE

Ste D-7

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Great staff and experience.
P
3 years ago
Great service is the average here
I got there early and was finished before the appointment time started. Great!
M
3 years ago
prompt and caring for pain tolerance of patients
T
3 years ago
Friendly, Gentle, and Effective
Dr. Thompson is efficient and sensible. Amber is gentle but thorough. Both are professional, yet friendly.
D
3 years ago
Great service by dental team, front desk needs improvement
I feel like my family and I receive excellent dental care by Amber and Dr Thompson. They truely make us feel comfortable and listen to our concerns while making sure our teeth are healthy. I gave this rating three stars because every time we call the office, we are treated like an inconvenience. We understand managing a front desk is hard, but the phone is the first impression of the whole office and if i were a new patient, I would take my business elsewhere.
Response from Michael R Thompson DDS
Thank you for letting us know. We value you as our patient and will work towards better communication at our front desk. Please continue to let us know how we are doing.
K
3 years ago
Pain Free Root Canal
Although I did not look forward to the dreaded root canal, Dr. Thompson and Vanessa took amazing care of me with great skill. We were finished in a shorter time than expected and I have been pain free ever since! Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Family Fun
Every 6 months we bring our whole family (6) to see Dr Thompson & his team and it is a joy. Thanks for your great care of our family
B
3 years ago
Thorough and Gentle
My Dental Hygienist was very professional and thorough but gentle and the experience was pain-free. BRAVA! Betty Whiton
S
3 years ago
I love the office and the people who work there. Always friendly and on time!
I've never had a bad experience at Dr. Thompson's office!
M
3 years ago
Best in Town
Every appointment with Dr. Thompson is always exceptional and this one was no difference.