Michael Ray Martin, DDS

Dentist

3600 Cerrillos Rd.

Suite 507

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysantafedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent practice highly recommend
V
1 week ago
State of the art! Friendly, professional staff!
Dr. Martin's dental practice provides excellent treatment using the latest equipment and technology. His staff is knowledgeable and well trained. Everyone is friendly and compassionate. I would not go anywhere else and I always recommend his office to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
1 week ago
Professional and pain free!
Best experience in teeth cleaning... no pain - just efficient and professional. Love my brighter smile! Thank you Cindy!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Wonderful experience. I always learn something new. Everyone is gentle and kind.
R
1 month ago
The staff is professional and fun to be around. They make me feel like family. All work they perform is professionally done.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Martin & Cindy are excellent.
I have had excellent service from Dr. Martin & Cindy. Yesterday, however, I was switched to a different hygienist without a change of appointment & without my permission. (The office could not give a reason for the switch.) This hygeniest was far inferior to Cindy, both personally & professionally & I phoned in my complaint after I returned home. I was assured that I would only have Cindy cleaning my teeth in the future. I hope that there won’t another mixup & that I will continue to receive excellent service.
B
1 month ago
Best dentistry work i’ve ever had
Dr. Martin replaced and corrected four poorly sized and poorly applied veneers that I had done in Mexico. The cost was about 30% more than the price I paid in Mexico and the results are 10,000 times better. I’ve never been more happy with my smile.I went to him because the Mexican work was literally falling out of my face. Also Dr. Martin reapplied a gold crown for nominal charge. He and his staff have provided dental care for Several years and I’ve always been treated with the utmost professional care. I trust this dentist to be honest and fair and highly skilled.
A
2 months ago
Super Quality and Friendly
My family has been going to Dr. Martin’s practice for over a decade. We expect great care and we always receive it here! Super happy and would recommend.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning visit
Amazing staff! Very friendly, professionals at work! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend this Dr Ray's office. 😁👍👍
D
2 months ago
U changed my smile...since i never smiled before...cant Thank you enough for work youve been doing on me.