Michael Ray Martin, DDS

Dentist

3600 Cerrillos Rd.

Suite 507

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysantafedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Yet another 5 star review
Dr. Martin inspires confidence and both the hygienists I’ve seen have been extremely competent and thorough. I’m glad I found this office.
D
4 weeks ago
Painless, very friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Very kind and respectful staff. Extremely professional. Had a great experience considering it involved shots. Definitely recommend
L
2 months ago
Dr. Martin is the best, the highest quality dentist of my life. I, like so many people, have been afraid of dentistry in the past. I now have no fear. There is never pain. He is up-to-date on all procedures. His staff, like him, is kind, efficient, dedicated, wonderful.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Been going to dr martin for many years now and am grateful to trust him totally. Also love the hygienists...and the office staff. Recommend this office to anyone!
R
2 months ago
The staff are great and treated me with great respect. I have anxiety problems but Dr. Martin and his assistant helped me get through my problem. They were very patient with me. Thanks for your help doc.
J
2 months ago
Quick painless 6 Star seriously!
Who says dental peacefulness? I Do. J Rich
C
2 months ago
Thank you for being excellent in your welcoming patients with compassion...kindness..and respect which preserves the dignity of the patient. As his long time patient with special needs Doctor Martin has restored my faith in humanity....as a cancer survivor....you all have restored my faith and hope of remission So thank goodness for Doctor Michael Ray Martin!!! Thank God for his supportive staff who keep everything in order so Doctor Martin can shine as the best dentist in every way....much Gratitude to all of you!
P
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
K
3 months ago
Always the best
No one gets excited about going to the dentist! But Dr Martin’s team of techs and the state of the art equipment make the visit so pleasant!