Michael Ray Martin, DDS

Dentist

3600 Cerrillos Rd.

Suite 507

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today By Appointment

mysantafedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
The best in the west! So happy to be back in Santa Fe with great crew,,as always Professional cleaning and update..thanks.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Thorough & Knowledgable
P
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Can't say that I complete enjoyed my appointment; it was after all a dental appointment. However, the work was done well and everyone was professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
100 %
Friendly, on schedule. Professional work regluing my bridge. In and out in about 15 minutes. Thanks for accomdating my appointment request.
M
2 months ago
High quality
Saw me for an emergency appointment. Helped and advised me. Back to work within a couple of hours. Excellent!michael
J
2 months ago
Great Service
The dental hygienist was courteous, nice, and very thorough.
D
2 months ago
Nice, good and professional
Prompt, professional, reasonably priced......what more could a patient want....well...they don’t make any attempt to upsell.....it/they are called refreshing....
Y
2 months ago
Quality Service
I've been coming to Michael Ray Martin for many years now and the quality of work is excellent. I have had many cavaties filled and recieved a crown last year and have had no issues. The hygeneists are thorough and friendly. I have bad TMJ and recieved my mouth guard today. This mouth guard is of high quality and I hope it reduces the pain.. they were really busy today and I had to wait a while , which never happens so I was fine. I just had to return to work for a meeting. I highly recommend Michael Ray Martin.
D
2 months ago
Good Dentist
Nice pro experience. Fast and efficient visit
D
3 months ago
Great Prof Service
Had an emergency, they fit me in the next day. Great evaluation. Highly recommend them..