Michael Ray Martin, DDS

Dentist

3600 Cerrillos Rd.

Suite 507

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today By Appointment

mysantafedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
Great office! Dr Martin and staff our the best! Pain free dentistry!!
S
1 month ago
consistently good work. reliable.
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning, check ups and fillings
Love the staff and dentist 😊
J
1 month ago
Recommendation
I recommend Dr Martin. I called the office early and was able to have my crown put back on right away. It was a pleasant and professional experience. Thank you Dr Martin and staff.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
L
3 months ago
Yet another 5 star review
Dr. Martin inspires confidence and both the hygienists I’ve seen have been extremely competent and thorough. I’m glad I found this office.
D
3 months ago
Painless, very friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
Very kind and respectful staff. Extremely professional. Had a great experience considering it involved shots. Definitely recommend
L
3 months ago
Dr. Martin is the best, the highest quality dentist of my life. I, like so many people, have been afraid of dentistry in the past. I now have no fear. There is never pain. He is up-to-date on all procedures. His staff, like him, is kind, efficient, dedicated, wonderful.
A
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Been going to dr martin for many years now and am grateful to trust him totally. Also love the hygienists...and the office staff. Recommend this office to anyone!